Toyin Lawani Shares Her Touching Experience Of Being Pregnant For A Younger Man

Date: 25-01-2015 9:12 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 25-01-2015 09:12 PM (9 years ago)

Celebrity stylist/designer, Toyin Lawani has shared the story of her experiences & challenges while she was pregnant for a much younger man, Trigakess. Here’s what she wrote on her instagram page:

“I Remember when I got pregnant I was so scared to let the world know, No1 had a clue until they saw me on the runway at Africa fashion week london,was almost 8months then,I used to worry Alot abt what people would say if i had a baby for someone younger, My Boo would Beg me endlessly and say my love care not I’m by your side,His parents where so Amazing and supportive,i was so shocked cause I didn’t expect that kind of love and support, I almost didn’t want to go through with it, severally I would change my mind,I will sit in d hospital thinking endlessly should I or should I not, my doc will say Toyin its just 9months ,
A positive voice constantly kept telling me My love when you meet this bundle of joy in your stomach you will not care ….And Alot of negative voices kept begging me to take it out that it was a bad idea,Well Imagine if I had listened to the world or if I was too scared to carry on cause of what people will say?…
I would have missed out on this Beautiful Blessing….My son is the most handsome Boy ever I’ve ever seen and so is my Beautiful daughter…Happy Sunday yall Don’t let voices of others make you kill your Blessings,Believe in Yourself and ask God for help cause he’s the only man that can get you there….Too many kill Joy in this so called Nigeria but im sorry to burst your bubble,i dont Give a sh*t about wht society think ,i came to this world Alone and im Going Alone,Live your life to the fullest cause oneday you will look back and realize u missed out on all the things u could have done for urself ,just because you cared too much about wht society would say or Think abt u.

….Anytime I feel down I look at my kids @lilatmfashionista and @lordmaine1 and all I do is Smile..went thru Alot but through it all only one person stood by me @lordtrigg Thanks for this Blessing…Even my so called Bestfriend told me ah toyin if u leave ur ex u will suffer oo and i told her hey dear dont forget i have my talent and handwork ,i will just suffer for a while,I thank God that I don’t look like what I’ve been tru..I Thank God for his continous Blessings on my life and family #ATMFASHIONISTA #HAPPYSUNDAYALL”

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 25-01-2015 09:12 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 25-01-2015 09:31 PM (9 years ago)
ur cup of tea  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-01-2015 09:31 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 25-01-2015 09:34 PM (9 years ago)
when u were opening ur legs for him without condom you didnt think of his age and the shame that will follow later.i beg keep ur story for ur self  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-01-2015 09:34 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 25-01-2015 09:36 PM (9 years ago)
All dis = say Una no dey together abi? Yeyebritries
Posted: at 25-01-2015 09:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 25-01-2015 10:01 PM (9 years ago)
ur life
Posted: at 25-01-2015 10:01 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- obibye at 25-01-2015 10:22 PM (9 years ago)
my own msg on instagram u guys never read am...it was wen I was a nursing father & my baby was dia for me to look @ always. try & finish it up on my instagram
Posted: at 25-01-2015 10:22 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- obibye at 25-01-2015 10:28 PM (9 years ago)
my own msg on instagram u guys never read am...it was wen I was a nursing father & my baby was dia for me to look @ always. try & finish it up on my instagram
Posted: at 25-01-2015 10:28 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- egwuevans17 at 26-01-2015 01:19 AM (9 years ago)
ENJOY
Posted: at 26-01-2015 01:19 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- danielsony at 26-01-2015 03:29 AM (9 years ago)
This one na  ur touching experence, i dont see anything touching here,
Posted: at 26-01-2015 03:29 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vimak at 26-01-2015 05:04 AM (9 years ago)
 what was in ur mind When you opened wide ur legs without condom,to have an abortion when you get pregnant? Abeg just stop it there..
Posted: at 26-01-2015 05:04 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 26-01-2015 08:24 AM (9 years ago)
Ur son is d most handsome abi? Monkey no go ever gree say him pikin ugly Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-01-2015 08:24 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 26-01-2015 09:43 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 26-01-2015 09:43 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- wazainb at 26-01-2015 12:30 PM (9 years ago)
love knows no boundaries, that is if the love is there in the 1st place but if it just for fun and that is why u decide to settle for a man younger than u..... then u are nothing but a bitch. then i will say screw u and ur touching story. but if the love is there then i wish u a goodluck in ur love life with ur lover boy.age and love is not a prerequisite just a NUMBER.
Posted: at 26-01-2015 12:30 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- edithehio at 26-01-2015 01:40 PM (9 years ago)
what a touching story,the lord is ur strienght my dear.
Posted: at 26-01-2015 01:40 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 26-01-2015 01:56 PM (9 years ago)
POSTER,GET ME NEWS AND NOT CRAPS.
Posted: at 26-01-2015 01:56 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Danas1 at 26-01-2015 03:40 PM (9 years ago)
Who take my spoon way no return?? cos me won chop this toyin story even though is not palatable..
Posted: at 26-01-2015 03:40 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Purpleone at 26-01-2015 05:25 PM (9 years ago)
Oh boy the guy don dry finish o
Posted: at 26-01-2015 05:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 26-01-2015 11:56 PM (9 years ago)
Abeg....
Posted: at 26-01-2015 11:56 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac