clarajancita at 27-01-2015 01:38 PM (10 years ago)
Gen. Buhari married Hajia Safinatu in 1971 and they had five children, 4 girls and a boy. She was First Lady of Nigeria from December 1983-August 1985. Buhari divorced her in 1988 and married Aisha Buhari in 1989 with whom he had five more children with - four girls and a boy. Hajia Safinatu died in 2006 from complications from diabetes. More pics after the cut...
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 27-01-2015 01:38 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
k4short2 at 27-01-2015 02:06 PM (10 years ago) (f)
WETIN SHE DO WEY HIM DIVORCE HER? ABI NA SHE GO COLLECT GIFT FROM BABANKITA? IF GOODLUCK FIT KEEP HIS PATIENT DAT MEANS HE CAN MANAGE ANYBODY ON EARTH. UP JONA TILL 2019
Posted: at 27-01-2015 02:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Hello naijapals I got this from somewhere. A well educated Nigerian based in Europe wrote this in one of his articles, so based on the Buhari education saga I had to share this with you all on niajapals site. Do you agree with this quote? “YOU DON’T NECESSARY NEED EDUCATION TO RUN A COUNTRY AS NIGERIA. ALL YOU NEED IS THE FEAR OF GOD, RESPECT FOR HUMANITY AND COMMON SENSE” - CHIKA J. NJOKU.
Posted: at 27-01-2015 05:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
imagna9ja at 27-01-2015 05:32 PM (10 years ago) (f)
those that colonize Africa, are not educated, you don't need to be educated to be an administrator, it is a gift, it is educational rullers that turns our own currency to be worthless conpare to other country, very soon Safer will rise above Naira. God, save us from the likes of Coordinating Minister ...
Posted: at 27-01-2015 05:32 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie