Poll
Choose Your Prefered Presidential Candidate
Buhari (APC) - 450 (67.4%)
Jonathan (PDP) - 218 (32.6%)
Total Voters: 668

The Big Election Is Here, Who Will You Vote: Buhari Vs. Goodluck Jonathan Poll (Page 10)

Date: 27-01-2015 6:13 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14
- papadip at 2-02-2015 03:42 AM (9 years ago)
Hummmmm.....
CHANGE IS IN THE AIR
Posted: at 2-02-2015 03:42 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingsley005 at 2-02-2015 05:21 AM (9 years ago)
GEJ
Posted: at 2-02-2015 05:21 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- casmirisangelo at 2-02-2015 05:59 AM (9 years ago)
PDP should take a break, Buhari all the way
Posted: at 2-02-2015 05:59 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- globalchimex at 2-02-2015 06:56 AM (9 years ago)
GEJ is the man we need,we don"t want this nation to be Islamize
Posted: at 2-02-2015 06:56 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- topdan2nice at 2-02-2015 07:42 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 31-01-2015 01:52 PM
Almost everybody here is saying GEJ yet Buhari score more than GEJ are you that the admin of this site is not Aboki, I have been suspecting nametalkam

Oga! Is it that you cant count? Count everyone comment & tell me the result
Posted: at 2-02-2015 07:42 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- casmirisangelo at 2-02-2015 08:36 AM (9 years ago)
Every online poll GMB leads on the opposition always complain, hope it won't be like this with the real deal...
Posted: at 2-02-2015 08:36 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ramtop1 at 2-02-2015 08:50 AM (9 years ago)
am tired sef, this corruption of GEJ must not contnue sha. i think Buhari should come ion now.
Posted: at 2-02-2015 08:50 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 2-02-2015 09:05 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 2-02-2015 09:05 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Touchforfree at 2-02-2015 10:33 AM (9 years ago)
GMB all the way........... GEJ & his team are all outgoing Nigeria leaders. How can a President not having solution to the nation's security and he pretended bcos the killings are not happening in his backyard.
Nigeria's purse went too loose under him and nobody adjudged. As being corrupt. Bcos he doesn't want to step on pple's toes. Shay shhay shhhay........... S h a m e !!!!.
Posted: at 2-02-2015 10:33 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- odyniyi at 2-02-2015 11:50 AM (9 years ago)
Are Nigerian not ashamed of voting GEJ?. This same senseless useless man we all supported and voted for had let us all down. let us put tribalism, bigotry and sentiment as side and vote wisely. GEJ should not think of doing anything that will bring chaos in Nigeria, bcos we Nigerian in diaspora will make sure there will be no where safe for them to run while the poor NIGERIAN are dying.
Posted: at 2-02-2015 11:50 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Abbeyso at 2-02-2015 01:44 PM (9 years ago)
SAY BUHARI SAY BABA
Posted: at 2-02-2015 01:44 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- rational at 2-02-2015 01:55 PM (9 years ago)
Gej
Posted: at 2-02-2015 01:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- visitation at 2-02-2015 03:21 PM (9 years ago)
GEJ number 1.  Always GEJ
Posted: at 2-02-2015 03:21 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- visitation at 2-02-2015 04:15 PM (9 years ago)
GEJ number 1.  Always GEJ
Posted: at 2-02-2015 04:15 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ifyreal at 2-02-2015 06:05 PM (9 years ago)
I think APC is more corrupted than PDP, imagine presenting buhari as presidency, an old version directorship leaders, how I wish boko haram can turn against them and spare the innocent people, so many youth would have join the fight and banish all the evil leaders that have turn our great nation to shame and disgrace. APC should have present a young man, well sound, well educated who have never been in power before to present our great Nigeria, by now PDP wouldn't have been wasting there time to contest. Secondly were crying for change, why cant we support the only woman contesting for presidency ? To me I think she's the only good candidate that can turn things around for good to our great nation...... Well I believe in miracle and we shall be free soon..... Israelite was holding captive for captive for so many years but it wasn't forever. ( " The devil you know is better than the Angel you haven't seen. Let GEJ continue. One Nigeria )
Posted: at 2-02-2015 06:05 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ifyreal at 2-02-2015 06:09 PM (9 years ago)
I think APC is more corrupted than PDP, imagine presenting buhari as presidency, an old version directorship leaders, how I wish boko haram can turn against them and spare the innocent people, so many youth would have join the fight and banish all the evil leaders that have turn our great nation to shame and disgrace. APC should have present a young man, well sound, well educated who have never been in power before to present our great Nigeria, by now PDP wouldn't have been wasting there time to contest. Secondly were crying for change, why cant we support the only woman contesting for presidency ? To me I think she's the only good candidate that can turn things around for good to our great nation...... Well I believe in miracle and we shall be free soon..... Israelite was holding captive for so many years but it wasn't forever. ( " The devil you know is better than the Angel you haven't seen. Let GEJ continue. One Nigeria )
Posted: at 2-02-2015 06:09 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ALEXGURU at 2-02-2015 06:19 PM (9 years ago)
GEI FOR SURE
Posted: at 2-02-2015 06:19 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- harrygre at 2-02-2015 07:45 PM (9 years ago)
Jonathan na you biko.
Posted: at 2-02-2015 07:45 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- leaksy44 at 2-02-2015 10:40 PM (9 years ago)
I am Imganine why some fools talking about Buhari.which is Boko Haram sponsor..All Hausa be mumu...dont u tink that Buhari is a Tekbik members..Old fools it can never become President...take it all the Yoruba that support him want to sit in Aso Rock eating with him because i know all Yorubas are idiot and betrayers like Ausa Animals...old mad people that suppose to to govern cow and Dog...calling the name of God for killing innocent people.....ma ugly tinn...Buhari is Ebola Virus person..
Posted: at 2-02-2015 10:40 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 2-02-2015 10:51 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: leaksy44 on  2-02-2015 10:40 PM
I am Imganine why some fools talking about Buhari.which is Boko Haram sponsor..All Hausa be mumu...dont u tink that Buhari is a Tekbik members..Old fools it can never become President...take it all the Yoruba that support him want to sit in Aso Rock eating with him because i know all Yorubas are idiot and betrayers like Ausa Animals...old mad people that suppose to to govern cow and Dog...calling the name of God for killing innocent people.....ma ugly tinn...Buhari is Ebola Virus person..
Your Mama & Baba are idiots....Fuccking-Born-Bastard (FBB)
You will not die well...fuccking useless drug smuggler....
Oooni Shafani....
Posted: at 2-02-2015 10:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14