Why Do Men Go Back To Their Ex For S*x

Date: 28-01-2015 2:47 am (9 years ago) | Author: giftmurphy
- at 28-01-2015 02:47 AM (9 years ago)

if you have a new person in your life and you wanna move  on Cool,ex sex is the simple way not too fulfill your want Embarrassed, while the crazy stat that says men think about sex every 7 seconds has been debunked, the feeling behind the statistic remains true: some men can’t get s*x out of their minds. Another thing that’s hard to get out of your mind? Your ex. Coupled together, s*x and the ex are hard to resist. But according to most experts, ex s*x is not a good idea. Here are reasons men (and women!) love ex s*x   and why you should stay away from it.
1. You’re familiar. No need to impress you, no need to figure out what you like, no need to wonder if you’ll freak out when he tells you his weird fantasy. The same is true for you — being with a familiar warm body is appealing — but it won’t help you get over him and it won’t help you make a new dating life for yourself.
2. You’re available. Unless he’s a master pick-up artist, it’s not that easy to find someone to have s*x with so if he’s looking for a quick lay and you’re available, he might take it. Protect yourself. Don’t go out for drinks with him, don’t let him stop by to drop off that sweater you left at his house and don’t answer his 2 am call.
3. He wants closure. “Just one last time, then I’ll be over you.” Ever heard that excuse? It won’t work. s*x will only bring you closer; it’s rare that s*x will make you realize that you weren’t meant for each other or will give you the feeling that “it’s over.” Because it’s not actually over if you’re having s*x. Because uh …. you’re having s*x. It’s not over.
4. He wants to win you back. s*x conjures all sorts of powerful feelings, and it’s impossible to be immune to them. Even hugging, let alone unclad full body groping, produces the bonding hormone oxytocin, which can make you feel loving and cuddly towards someone you don’t want in your life anymore and that’s his plan. The only way to make sure you’re not fooled by your body is to stay away from ex s*x.
5. He wants a friend with benefits. Ah the old friends-with-benefits conundrum. Here’s the truth: You can’t have a casual s*xual relationship with your ex, and s*x is the least casual of all relationships. There are very few benefits a lot more drawbacks: It’ll hold you back from entering a new relationship; it might even prevent you from dating people, because you’ll still feel like you have a boyfriend, but not the one you want.
6. He misses you. Aww Embarrassed, that’s sweet. But not a good reason to have s*x. Missing someone is normal — it’s part of the grieving and recovery process — and if you have s*x, both of you will have to start that process all over again.

Posted: at 28-01-2015 02:47 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- blessingnkeiru at 28-01-2015 06:29 AM (9 years ago)
 Cry
Posted: at 28-01-2015 06:29 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 28-01-2015 08:44 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 28-01-2015 08:44 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- egwuevans17 at 28-01-2015 09:06 AM (9 years ago)
Friends with benefit sounds nice...As a matter of fact i love that...
Posted: at 28-01-2015 09:06 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 28-01-2015 09:07 AM (9 years ago)
Story indeed
Posted: at 28-01-2015 09:07 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- DrSoba at 28-01-2015 09:45 AM (9 years ago)
I came, I read and I pass.
Posted: at 28-01-2015 09:45 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 28-01-2015 01:17 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 28-01-2015 01:17 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bankadetoun at 28-01-2015 01:56 PM (9 years ago)
thanks
Posted: at 28-01-2015 01:56 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 28-01-2015 02:16 PM (9 years ago)

Posted: at 28-01-2015 02:16 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- saviourekpe at 28-01-2015 02:18 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: bankadetoun on 28-01-2015 01:56 PM
thanks
Why?
Posted: at 28-01-2015 02:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Danas1 at 28-01-2015 04:37 PM (9 years ago)
This post differs frm the headline in my own understanding..
Posted: at 28-01-2015 04:37 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 28-01-2015 05:43 PM (9 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-01-2015 05:43 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- femjay at 28-01-2015 11:21 PM (9 years ago)
Abeg
Posted: at 28-01-2015 11:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 29-01-2015 12:10 AM (9 years ago)
you don't miss the water ....until the well runs dry
Posted: at 29-01-2015 12:10 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- abbeyy74 at 29-01-2015 12:30 AM (9 years ago)
Funny and senseless post
Posted: at 29-01-2015 12:30 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 29-01-2015 01:49 PM (9 years ago)
Or your Current Maga doesn't pay as much!!  Cheesy
Posted: at 29-01-2015 01:49 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- lilisaintg at 29-01-2015 04:26 PM (9 years ago)
because weting person never eat befor no dey hungry am
Posted: at 29-01-2015 04:26 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 7-02-2015 10:54 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 29-01-2015 12:30 AM
Funny and senseless post
that's rich. Coming from a Tool like you

Posted: at 7-02-2015 10:54 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elchymo at 23-08-2015 12:09 PM (8 years ago)
Not always true
Posted: at 23-08-2015 12:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero