Very Disturbing! -: Why We Date Married Men - Young Nigerian Women (Page 2)

Date: 30-01-2015 3:12 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- Oways at 30-01-2015 05:53 PM (9 years ago)
Gals and their wahala
Posted: at 30-01-2015 05:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 30-01-2015 06:15 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2015 04:42 PM
@eric2002 seriously Roll Eyes..I know we are all entitled to our opinion but to be sincere with you, I feel veey disappointed on ur comment..honey this is not 60s or 70s whereby women are not allowed to work outside their home..this 21th century as a woman u can do any job to support urself and stop depending on a man to do everything for you..also remember an evil that a man do lives after dem..pray u remain single for life ..because if u did get married same thing u did to other married women when u were young will come right back at you....what God has join together let no man put asunder. ...if u are doing it now put a stop and stop breaking homes...u are putting a curse upon u honey..just saying tho
hey  its 2015,nobody is being forced to date married men..the truth is that it isppening,so lets stop deceiving ourselves...financially and segxwally for a single woman it makes sense...you sound like a married person..its not the jobs of the single woman out there to keep your man at home..its yours..like you said a woman person can do a lot of job to support themselves but nothing like sugar daddy money o...its could be an extra from what the woman gets if she has a job....Finally a lot of these women are not going to steal your man...so brethe..when they are tired of him or he is tired of her,you will surely get him back...As a married woman ,you should be grateful to the woman outside for helping you take of your man because without a place for your man to take solace in ,he would have divorced you a long time ago..that is the reality...
Posted: at 30-01-2015 06:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 30-01-2015 06:23 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmm
Posted: at 30-01-2015 06:23 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- rowlandlove at 30-01-2015 06:32 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: eric2000 on 30-01-2015 04:25 PM
nothing wrong in dating a married...if you cant find a married man,then date a man that is at least 10 to 15 yrs  older than you for the experience...these single men are segxwally inexperience and financially handicapped..these young single guy can not afford to treat you to a great time in any way..segxwally, there is nothing to write home about.They are all about their pleasure and they forget that the woman needs to be satisfied too...financially ,they are a complete disappointment....you cant be struggling and be dating another struggling man....hopefully ,when you are ready to get married, he has got himself together and you already have the needed segxwal experience to satisfy him......its like school
NOTE BUT ALSO DO NOT FORGET THAT THOSE WHO LEAVE IN GLASS HOUSE DONT THROW STONE.WHENEVER THEY MARRY OTHER GIRLS WILL ALSO DATE THIER MEN SIMPLE AND SOLVE
Posted: at 30-01-2015 06:32 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 30-01-2015 06:32 PM (9 years ago)
nawa ooh
Posted: at 30-01-2015 06:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- samdazel at 30-01-2015 06:33 PM (9 years ago)
Wat goes around comes around. U can't do it when u are single and think that d same thing wld not be done to u.
Surely, some ladies will share ur husband wit u and it will be more painful then
Posted: at 30-01-2015 06:33 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 30-01-2015 07:48 PM (9 years ago)
Any woman that date another woman's husband.... If she get married, someone else will date her husband too. What goes around comes around. Likewise to guys. Praise the lord
Posted: at 30-01-2015 07:48 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Obivolks at 30-01-2015 07:55 PM (9 years ago)
idiots!!!!!!!!!!!....u all sleep with married men for money....but u should know that justice has a very long hand cos as long as U sleep around with someone's Husband just know that someone else will also sleep with your own Husband....that's if u're lucky enough to marry after denying another woman d attention of her own
Posted: at 30-01-2015 07:55 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 30-01-2015 09:06 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 30-01-2015 09:06 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-01-2015 09:39 PM (9 years ago)
@eric2002...grateful for what? It is better he divorced me then remarry than sleeping around.....what help is the woman outside helping...when he needed help why didn't the other woman come and render it for him now that everything is going fine with him..she wants to come and help.....

Posted: at 30-01-2015 09:39 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- enyiekere at 30-01-2015 09:51 PM (9 years ago)
only God can change them
Posted: at 30-01-2015 09:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abubu86 at 30-01-2015 10:33 PM (9 years ago)
Destroying anoda person happiness and u want 2 be happy huh! Law of karma will definitely catch up with any lady dat involves in dat act
Posted: at 30-01-2015 10:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 31-01-2015 02:08 AM (9 years ago)
One reason for dating a married man is inferiority complex and  Finance. I have seen many women wasting their precious time on a married man who will NEVER be their husband meanwhile, at the same time, age is telling on them. By the time they come to their sense, they can't find a single man who will want to invest in an old woman when there are a million and one hot young girls out there. They becomes desperate and have no choice than to fight their way into any married man they see thereby slugging it out with the man's wife. She either win finally or pay with her life. What a waste of adventure!
Posted: at 31-01-2015 02:08 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vimak at 31-01-2015 03:57 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmmm,I can see that the whole blame goes to the ladies that dates married men, what of the married men that dates unmarried women?, remember it takes two to make a pair. u can't put the whole blame on women..
Posted: at 31-01-2015 03:57 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- obibye at 31-01-2015 04:44 AM (9 years ago)
umu nwanyi bu nsogbu
Posted: at 31-01-2015 04:44 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- daconquer at 31-01-2015 11:20 AM (9 years ago)
Na longer throat the cause am... Gluttons!
Posted: at 31-01-2015 11:20 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mensch at 31-01-2015 11:59 AM (9 years ago)
What would it profit a man or  a woman who is married and continue difilling his body and marriage. Our soul is more important .
Posted: at 31-01-2015 11:59 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 31-01-2015 01:53 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 31-01-2015 01:53 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 31-01-2015 03:03 PM (9 years ago)
interesting

Posted: at 31-01-2015 03:03 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simms at 31-01-2015 03:56 PM (9 years ago)
I am honestly struggling to understand this. Why do Nigerian girls/ladies openly depend on men or engage in opposite sex relationships for financial reasons. Why do they really think that it is normal for a woman to date more than one male friend at one time. Could someone please define a prostitute for me. Dating more than one man at a time will lead to adulterous and promiscuity when engaged or married. Interesting mind set for Nigerian women.
Posted: at 31-01-2015 03:56 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

4. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

5. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

6. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

8. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

9. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

10. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery