Bisi Ibidapo-Obe Says "Women Who Use S*x Toys are More Decent than Prostitutes

Date: 03-02-2015 11:58 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 3-02-2015 11:58 AM (9 years ago)

Why is there even a comparison? Actress Bisi Ibidapo Obe says women who use sex toys are more decent than prostitutes who give their bodies to different men and in the end come down with all kinds of segxwally transmitted diseases. Bisi, who sells sex toys in her lingerie shop in Lagos, says there is no big deal in using sex toys
"It's not a big deal. It is only our mentality here in Nigeria that is somehow. In the western world, they don't see it as anything big. Left to me, anybody using sex toys is even decent compared to a prostitute. If you are using sex toy, you are better than a woman jumping from one bed to the other. Before such a person realizes, she has contracted segxwally transmitted diseases. She can even be infected with HIV/AIDS. But with the use of sex toys, nothing like that can happen to you."she said

Posted: at 3-02-2015 11:58 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- echeeche at 3-02-2015 12:06 PM (9 years ago)
May God have mercy on you
Posted: at 3-02-2015 12:06 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Kingmanuel at 3-02-2015 12:23 PM (9 years ago)
 kettle calling pot blacky Huh?
Posted: at 3-02-2015 12:23 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- emmanuelokek at 3-02-2015 12:43 PM (9 years ago)
u hav d right to promote ur business
Posted: at 3-02-2015 12:43 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- obibye at 3-02-2015 12:59 PM (9 years ago)
idiot ...u see that ur market u're selling, they'll dump in ur shop, u no go see customer...Amen
Posted: at 3-02-2015 12:59 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- obibye at 3-02-2015 12:59 PM (9 years ago)
idiot ...u see that ur market u're selling, they'll dump in ur shop, u no go see customer...Amen
Posted: at 3-02-2015 12:59 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- jjiofor at 3-02-2015 01:17 PM (9 years ago)
How many of the sex toy u dey use, please try and lead by example, u are like a person who sells drug but would not use it.
Sex toy, masturbation etc. etc. are all acts of frustrated people, it just shows that you have no sense of decency and lack self control, what stops you from waiting until you find the right one for you or control youself until the right person for you is available.
From sex toy one day you will graduate to perversion, keep defending rubbish because you want to promote your business but I advice you to start by giving it to your daughters as their 18 yrs birthday gift and also as a wedding gift when they are about to get married then I can be sure you are serious.
Posted: at 3-02-2015 01:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 3-02-2015 01:49 PM (9 years ago)
And who told you that your sex toy is not releasing disease to people? You must sell but the truth is that doctors has advice women not to use sex toys.
Posted: at 3-02-2015 01:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vimak at 3-02-2015 03:20 PM (9 years ago)
al in using sex toys
"It's not a big deal. It is only our mentality here in Nigeria that is somehow. In the western world, they don't see it as anything big. Left to me, anybody using sex...u see ur life..
Posted: at 3-02-2015 03:20 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 3-02-2015 04:04 PM (9 years ago)
Promoting her market ...#mutullar
Posted: at 3-02-2015 04:04 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Foxtroft at 3-02-2015 06:00 PM (9 years ago)
Why are you all crucifying her? She is telling the truth
Posted: at 3-02-2015 06:00 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- locomo at 3-02-2015 07:00 PM (9 years ago)
Nonese buz
Posted: at 3-02-2015 07:00 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- OmoOdua2014 at 3-02-2015 07:29 PM (9 years ago)
she is right. ok question to every man on this Blogg. Will you prefer your wife/fiancée/or girl friend to use a sex toy or sleep with another man ? pls answer with honesty
Posted: at 3-02-2015 07:29 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Abubu86 at 3-02-2015 08:30 PM (9 years ago)
Lobatan! Sales promotion noni
Posted: at 3-02-2015 08:30 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nyakinic at 3-02-2015 09:26 PM (9 years ago)
nonsense
Posted: at 3-02-2015 09:26 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- maizaxx at 8-02-2015 02:08 PM (9 years ago)
I think its no big deal.i can use such in the absence of my husband when am horny.but the fact is,my husband has to buy them for me.
Posted: at 8-02-2015 02:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 23-08-2015 02:07 AM (8 years ago)
We hear u
Posted: at 23-08-2015 02:07 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

4. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

5. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

6. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

7. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

8. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

9. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

10. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)