Federal Govt to Postpone Elections, Gives New Date (Page 2)

Date: 04-02-2015 11:05 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- Ritabrenice at 4-02-2015 10:06 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 4-02-2015 10:06 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arwenEG at 4-02-2015 11:56 PM (9 years ago)
PDP, PDP, PDP, enough of all these mess....pls,no shifting of election date
Posted: at 4-02-2015 11:56 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Amalgamation6 at 5-02-2015 01:23 AM (9 years ago)
The govt of PDP have clearly read the hand writing on the wall that they r heading for a resounding defeat so they r preparing for plan b which is;postpone the election,sack Jega on grounds of incompetence & appoint a stooge that will help them rig the election since Jega have refused to play ball.Nigerians pls watch & pray.
Posted: at 5-02-2015 01:23 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- paulsmit at 5-02-2015 10:23 AM (9 years ago)
You cannot postpone the election. No Country has ever done this except Nigeria.  Number one corrupted Country in the World is Nigeria. Has been number one for over 10 years now....it is still showing the treat
Posted: at 5-02-2015 10:23 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tanjible at 5-02-2015 12:16 PM (9 years ago)
Femjay or whatever u call urself  its like ur Jobless i pity u Grin
Posted: at 5-02-2015 12:16 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- michaelniran at 5-02-2015 01:19 PM (9 years ago)
I am over half a century yr old now, and there has always been violence before, during and after election in Nigeria and other parts of the world. I am not expecting any difference in this coming election. Nigeria has always been able to furge ahead with life. This action or proposed action is just another clear evidence that Jonathan can not handle the security of Nigeria, or is he trying to play Fisherman's wayoo on us again? I bet it will never work. Time for him to head back to the creeks and start messing about with the fishes not Nigerian. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-02-2015 01:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelly_kelly3 at 5-02-2015 02:10 PM (9 years ago)
IF IT REAL WHERE ARE THE PROPHECIES OF OUR PASTORS?
Posted: at 5-02-2015 02:10 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kelly_kelly3 at 5-02-2015 02:13 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on  4-02-2015 03:20 PM
PDP and their propagandas ...... It won't work at all ...... Becos ... The wing of wind change is gonna blow accross the country soon .... And NObody can't stop the  wind from blowing ..........Nigerians won't allow what happen to them in 1993 to happen again Never .....irrelevance of  PDP reference. Is baseless ................

This message. Is cleared ... They ve know GMB will won the next election they are planning other way of bringing interim government .....
It won't never work .... NO postponement of the election ............

.... The change is Gonna happen soon ......
Bad leaders must be vote out on the lovers day ......... Jonathan will do is second term In OTUOKE LOCAL GOVERNMENT by the grace of GOd ! ........

AMEN AND IN JESUS NAME!!!!
Posted: at 5-02-2015 02:13 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- george31000 at 5-02-2015 03:10 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-02-2015 03:10 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- eric2000 at 5-02-2015 04:43 PM (9 years ago)
violence in this country for the past 5yrs,all of a sudden its now an issue because the election is near..the Nigerian president just realized that the violence is real..this people are a joke
Posted: at 5-02-2015 04:43 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myozioma at 5-02-2015 05:06 PM (9 years ago)
Acceptable decision. They that do not care if Nigeria goes down in flames may not buy the idea. For me, it's a perfect decision.
Posted: at 5-02-2015 05:06 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ramtop1 at 5-02-2015 06:09 PM (9 years ago)
FG wont do that am sure. why postponement after 4yrs of capturing ppls data, not even bcos of PVs. we all know that PDP is planning to pick up its shattered house and they will still loose galantly.
Posted: at 5-02-2015 06:09 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elobiz20012 at 5-02-2015 06:46 PM (9 years ago)
MY FRIENDS GO AND SELL THE GOODS YOU HAVE IN YOUR COUNTER,YOU STAY HEAR AND TALK PDP OR JONA,
Posted: at 5-02-2015 06:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- abati666 at 6-02-2015 08:50 PM (9 years ago)
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS.....HA HA HA

WHAT TENSION DEM DEH TALK ABOUT.........HA HA HA

SIX MORE WEEKS TO STEAL MORE MONEY........HA HA HA
Posted: at 6-02-2015 08:50 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 16-02-2015 02:37 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 16-02-2015 02:37 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 22-08-2015 09:29 PM (8 years ago)
Na dem sabi
Posted: at 22-08-2015 09:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero