Ladies, Tired Of Waiting? 10 Top Places You Can Find Good Men

Date: 08-02-2015 4:16 am (9 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 8-02-2015 04:16 AM (9 years ago)
«§» 8 February 2015

Finding a good man these days seems like an impossible task and majority of the single girls are trying to find Mr. Right.

It appears the good men are few and far between but they are out there somewhere.
Many ladies have found and married good men who love and treat them well.

The thing is you can fast, pray and wait earnestly on the Lord to send a good man your way but you will never find him if you don’t leave the house.

Most ladies are looking for a good man but they spend their whole live inside the comfort of their homes. How is Mr. Right supposed to see you if you keep hiding away in your house?

Rather than sit at home waiting for a good man, you can actually help yourself by going to the right places.

In a world which seems like the women outnumber the men, you can help yourself by being strategic if you do not want to remain single forever. Ladies can begin by knowing where to go, so they can at least be noticed.

1. Church: The presence of the Lord is an awesome place to find a good man, though not all the men in church are good. One has to be careful these days when looking to find good men in church because there are so many wolves in sheep clothing there. You have to take your time and study any man you meet in church just as you would any other man you meet elsewhere.

2. Wedding Parties, Parties: Many women have found good men during wedding ceremonies. A lot of women have married men who they met at a wedding party, so you could be one of the lucky ones. It’s not only at wedding parties you can find a good man, you can find him at any other party.

3. Clubs: Some people say the only place people don’t pretend is at the club. There you find different characters. You never know, you just might find a good man who will love and respect you in the club. Some ladies have met their significant other in the club and you could be one of them.

4. Business Conferences: There still quite a few single, ambitious, smart men at seminars and business conferences. Don’t be shy to start a conversation, ask who he is, what he does and so on but be sure to check he is not wearing a wedding band or has a ring or tan lines.

5. The Work Place: Where you work is an excellent place to find a good man, except in situations where it is forbidden to date your colleague. You can get to know a lot about this guy by watching him from a distance before you make yourself noticed.

6. Bars: Most people feel only irresponsible people can be found in bars but it is not so. Some ladies have met responsible, loving men in the bars. Bars attract different kinds of people, the good, the bad, the ugly and you might get lucky and meet one of the good ones.

7. Your Neighbourhood: Mr. Right might just be right under your nose and you are busy looking for him in places he doesn’t exist. Your neighbourhood is one of the places you can actually find a good man.

8. The Internet – Social Media sites like Facebook and Instagram are good for more than just updating your status and looking at other people’s photos. Plenty of single people are on these sites just waiting to meet someone they can fall in love with. I have seen some people meet and fall in love with people they met on the internet. Some even got married. However, one has to be careful with meeting people on the internet as some have lost their lives while others have been duped by those they met online.

9. Eateries, Malls: You can meet that guy in an eatery or the mall, just don’t limit your options. Go out more often and you will realize there are good guys out there.

10. Family, Childhood Friends: A visit to that family friend of yours may land you a good man. Your family member can introduce you to an eligible bachelor, though this seems outdated, it’s still working for some people. Also childhood friends can make very good mates.

It may be a long time coming but there is a good man out there for you. Sometimes the best things in life take time. For example, bringing a baby into the world takes nine months but when it finally arrives, it’s one of the most beautiful thing you can get out of life.

There are good men everywhere, just calm down and don’t rush into anything. It will come to you.

Posted: at 8-02-2015 04:16 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Redeemed247 at 8-02-2015 08:54 AM (9 years ago)
well, i dnt agree with no 3,6 n 8
Posted: at 8-02-2015 08:54 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Abubu86 at 8-02-2015 09:34 AM (9 years ago)
Ok o
Posted: at 8-02-2015 09:34 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adbb at 8-02-2015 09:42 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Redeemed247 on  8-02-2015 08:54 AM
do u know their all people who go clubbing to ease stress have u ever noticed that or lady that dance alone all nite at clubs
Posted: at 8-02-2015 09:42 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adbb at 8-02-2015 09:47 AM (9 years ago)
No 11. At funerals eva seen d movie four weddings n a funeral. No12. Polling units, atm q, pvc collection q, bore hole q, jamb, etc so ladies go out n check if u don't get just snatch ur frnds hubby or make una share am
Posted: at 8-02-2015 09:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- danielsony at 8-02-2015 12:51 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Redeemed247 on  8-02-2015 08:54 AM
Grow up man,
Posted: at 8-02-2015 12:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 8-02-2015 01:02 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 8-02-2015 01:02 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DrSoba at 8-02-2015 01:05 PM (9 years ago)
This is everywhere already but there is a place missing, @ the Igbo joint.
Posted: at 8-02-2015 01:05 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frekete at 8-02-2015 01:46 PM (9 years ago)
Number 3 is true, I met my husband at the club after my exams till date we're happily married with our lovely and adorable son. going to club does not mean that one is a prostitute or an inresponsible person.
Posted: at 8-02-2015 01:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- frekete at 8-02-2015 01:46 PM (9 years ago)
Number 3 is true, I met my husband at the club after my exams till date we're happily married with our lovely and adorable son. going to club does not mean that one is a prostitute or an inresponsible person.
Posted: at 8-02-2015 01:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxzy277 at 8-02-2015 02:23 PM (9 years ago)
But nothing special here, All this are normal & usual places na
Posted: at 8-02-2015 02:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 8-02-2015 05:14 PM (9 years ago)
They can also find husband via chief priest..african tradi stylee
Posted: at 8-02-2015 05:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 8-02-2015 05:51 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 8-02-2015 05:51 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 9-02-2015 01:09 AM (9 years ago)
no. 12,...at polling station
Posted: at 9-02-2015 01:09 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 9-02-2015 05:23 PM (9 years ago)
na lie,,,I no see mosque for hia....abi men wey dey go mosque no be good men again

Posted: at 9-02-2015 05:23 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 10-02-2015 04:07 AM (9 years ago)
lolz.. that will be number 11!

Posted: at 10-02-2015 04:07 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 10-02-2015 12:07 PM (9 years ago)
These ones no reach................add more places.......No.11, The Farm.. Grin Cheesy Cheesy Wink

Posted: at 10-02-2015 12:07 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 15-02-2015 08:03 PM (9 years ago)
what if i cant find in any of em places??
Posted: at 15-02-2015 08:03 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 15-02-2015 08:25 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 15-02-2015 08:03 PM
what if i cant find in any of em places??
we will have to ask tell gods then

Posted: at 15-02-2015 08:25 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 15-02-2015 08:43 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 15-02-2015 08:25 PM
we will have to ask tell gods then
Cheesy Cheesy, so the case is beyond man Cheesy
Posted: at 15-02-2015 08:43 PM (9 years ago) | Hero

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer