God Is About To Bring A Bloody Civil Crisis Upon Nigeria - Prophet Says

Date: 10-02-2015 7:00 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 10-02-2015 07:00 AM (9 years ago)

A lot of doom prophesies have been heard this year and this one may seem to be the most scaring, this is coming from the Royal House of David Ministry’s Prophet Godfrey Gbujie, who has spoken about civil war and President Goodluck Jonathan being the last civilian president.

He said that Gen. Muhammadu Buhari nor Goodluck Jonathan would be president in 2015.
“Buhari has a mission divinely imposed on him, but he shall not rule this country again; even if he wins, God has not determined him to find His favour. Jonathan is the last elected president of this country,” he stressed.

However, he said “a loyal military commander will form interim government as there is going to be temporary vacancy in Aso Rock,” adding that head of the interim government would convene a national peace conference.

According to him, another crisis would erupt from the North, which will be led by two generals. “The two generals will emerge to lead a war from the North, which will eventually lead to the emergence of a young man from the East, who shall be chief peace mediator for the nation at the time of national crisis.”

“The nation has been condemned to geo-political disintegration and three independent nations shall emerge from her ruins. Biafra shall be re-established and Oduduwa nation shall emerge while the Northern Nigeria might prefer to answer Republic of Northern Nigeria at the time.”

He warned: “Do not despise the word of prophecy; I encourage whosoever reads or hears these prophecies to believe them and offer praises to God as each comes to fulfillment.”

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 10-02-2015 07:00 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 10-02-2015 07:03 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 10-02-2015 07:03 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- doncoyon at 10-02-2015 07:32 AM (9 years ago)
hard core prophecy the word of God must come to pass Biafra must come
Posted: at 10-02-2015 07:32 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 10-02-2015 07:36 AM (9 years ago)
THIS IS WHAT I CALL PROPHESY NOT AFTER EVENT PROPHESY WE START TO SEE VIDEO HAHA
Posted: at 10-02-2015 07:36 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ayogstar at 10-02-2015 07:43 AM (9 years ago)
Now what good is this war to Nigeria..Mr prophet, God reveals so that we can pray to avert,,don't spread fear everywhere
Posted: at 10-02-2015 07:43 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 10-02-2015 07:48 AM (9 years ago)
Abeg o!
Posted: at 10-02-2015 07:48 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Foxtroft at 10-02-2015 07:55 AM (9 years ago)
Only what God says will come to pass not what any prophet says.
Posted: at 10-02-2015 07:55 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- olamilogy at 10-02-2015 07:58 AM (9 years ago)
nonsense prophesy God will never bring war upon his people i dnt believe this evil prophet hes satanic even though he said he saw his so called vision cant he fast and pray to God to avert evil away from this country hes there talking jargons.IJN Nigeria will never break bcos we r good together. dunnoo where una see evil prophet
Posted: at 10-02-2015 07:58 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- JennyK95 at 10-02-2015 08:03 AM (9 years ago)
Mr prophet even tho u saw the vision u can still pray about it and not tell us 2 watch and see how our country divides...
Posted: at 10-02-2015 08:03 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- factfinding at 10-02-2015 08:07 AM (9 years ago)
I will only believe what you said after it must have come to pass,Rev Father Mbaka has already said that neither Jonathan nor Buhari will be the next president, i keep my finger crossed till then.
Posted: at 10-02-2015 08:07 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- graceoneday at 10-02-2015 08:24 AM (9 years ago)
De heathen back dey 'pon de wall! Rise up fallen fighters; Rise and take your stance again. is he who fight and run away Live to fight another day. What a man sow shall he reap, And I know that talk is cheap. But the hotter the battle Are the sweeter Jah victory.
Posted: at 10-02-2015 08:24 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 10-02-2015 08:25 AM (9 years ago)
Lord ve mercy
Posted: at 10-02-2015 08:25 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- greatestdon at 10-02-2015 08:38 AM (9 years ago)
This prophet is saying what he saw,instead of all of u insulting him why not think with ur brains & pray on ur own to save ur heads & the country? He's not far 4rm the truth. Simple analysis points to the fact that GEJ's postponement is all about rigging this election.He will do this & this will create a bloody crisis in the north which will cause him to hand over to the Military. Neither GEJ nor GMB may be president in 2015. Although GMB has a good plan 4 Nigeria,GEJ doesn't want him to sit in ASO-ROCK bcos he will deal with GEJ & his fellow pen robbers.There4,GEJ is desperate & will stop GMB @ all cost.
Posted: at 10-02-2015 08:38 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- greatestdon at 10-02-2015 08:47 AM (9 years ago)
It's a pity that some1 who never wore shoes when he was young doesn't care that the poor are dying due to his selfish,wicked & heartless thirst 4 power & money. GEJ is wicked & it's either many of his foolish supporters are utterly blind or are plain stupid to put simple analysis together. It's not about tribe or sentiment,it is about what is good for ur nation,family & friends. GEJ has rendered this nation poor & insignificant in the eyes of other nations & I know he doesn't care about anyone other than himself & his family,afterall his children are no more in British Intl Sch Nigera, they now reside in America. We need to continuously pray 4 Nigeria.
Posted: at 10-02-2015 08:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- shalomvic at 10-02-2015 08:56 AM (9 years ago)
Even when Abraham received visitors from God who came to inform him about God's decision to destroy Sodom/Gomorrah, A Abraham interceded on d behalf of d pple. So Mr Prophet, go n pray n stop  divicing means or trying to subvert d pple against our blessed country Nigeria...dat prophecy in not n will never be Nigeria portion IJN Amen!
Posted: at 10-02-2015 08:56 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- greatestdon at 10-02-2015 09:00 AM (9 years ago)
The bad thing is that most of GEJ's supporters will be caught in the crisis bcos GEJ doesn't care 4 anyone but himself. I know u'll all throw stones @ me but this is the simple truth & my analysis, use ur brains if u have any, think b4 u post. Tnk u
Posted: at 10-02-2015 09:00 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- tokslucci at 10-02-2015 09:18 AM (9 years ago)
@greatestdon i agree wif u enuf.  he doesnt care abt n e body buh his family.
Posted: at 10-02-2015 09:18 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- PeacetoU at 10-02-2015 09:25 AM (9 years ago)
Well if this prophesy is really from God then may God directs us to the right path of peace.
Posted: at 10-02-2015 09:25 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 10-02-2015 09:35 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 10-02-2015 09:35 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Adbb at 10-02-2015 09:49 AM (9 years ago)
Why una dey panick. I tut it is wat we hav all been praying for to happen, I think it would be better we work towards a peacful divide
Posted: at 10-02-2015 09:49 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming