“APC Offered Me Money To Join Their Party” - Afrocandy

Date: 10-02-2015 9:21 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 10-02-2015 09:21 PM (9 years ago)

I really doubt the authenticity of this report but I will let you be the judge of that.
Controversial P0*n star and actress — Afrocandy is one of the very faithful followers of Goodluck Jonathan, even though most of us don’t know. She even released a video and song to campaign for PDP and Jonathan.

Afrocandy has now gone on to her Facebook page to tell the world how APC offered her money to join their party, but she turned down the offer.

Read her revelation below: –
“Very Funny they are Soliciting me to Join APC because my Brother Amechi is a part of it and promising to give me Money….I will always do the right thing and I am not for Sale. Everyone Knows what happened to the Chibok Girls and who is Sponsoring the Boko Harams. Buhari and the Northerners are Behind it all because they think Ruling Nigeria is their Birthright they did everything to make the GEJ’s Government ungovernable. See how karma is a bitch? They ended up killing their own people to frame GEJ. Why don’t they try that nonsense in the East and their generations will be whipped out for good. This is not a Tribal war, it’s politics so give peace a Chance, give Democracy a Chance period!”

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 10-02-2015 09:21 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 10-02-2015 09:33 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 10-02-2015 09:33 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ttelie at 10-02-2015 09:57 PM (9 years ago)
Who the hell do u thing u are. A*#S.
Posted: at 10-02-2015 09:57 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- femjay at 10-02-2015 09:58 PM (9 years ago)
This is lady is sick ..... I tink she needs to visit  psychiatric hospital for medical attention ...... She  need serious  beating to calibrate her  dead brain ...                .

Her porn movies no sell again she don venture in politics ........ She is gutting out nonsense !

Irrelevant person your hold has no pinch pls go and sit .........

Bloody beast !  
Posted: at 10-02-2015 09:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joromy at 10-02-2015 10:26 PM (9 years ago)
YOU PROSTITUDE, WHICH PARTY WE GIVE YOU MONEY TO COME AND JOIN. FAKE TIN
Posted: at 10-02-2015 10:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agbodour at 10-02-2015 10:30 PM (9 years ago)
You better go and join PDP because we don;t want people like you in our party ........ do you have your voters card? dirty begburg
Posted: at 10-02-2015 10:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sulexme at 10-02-2015 10:37 PM (9 years ago)
Wat so special abt her n wat relevance does che tink she has in naija politics?
Posted: at 10-02-2015 10:37 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Wilsonbright at 10-02-2015 11:00 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin no party will accept u take note of that.
Posted: at 10-02-2015 11:00 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 10-02-2015 11:56 PM (9 years ago)
Rubbish girl
Posted: at 10-02-2015 11:56 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 11-02-2015 12:16 AM (9 years ago)
even  ashawo them self reject buhari..
what a shame to abokis and the yorubas..
Posted: at 11-02-2015 12:16 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Anthonimania at 11-02-2015 12:42 AM (9 years ago)
Who the phyuk are you. Some harlots even think they belong.
Posted: at 11-02-2015 12:42 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- xjiggy at 11-02-2015 01:15 AM (9 years ago)
after dem no pay am for the ojingba film wey she do, she don dey look for cheap publicity for her next ojingba movie
Posted: at 11-02-2015 01:15 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 11-02-2015 01:52 AM (9 years ago)
I  pick some points from Afro candy ooo, why Abokis think say to rule naija na their birthrites, na only dem dey naija? dem dey call themselves born to rule, lol
Posted: at 11-02-2015 01:52 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ostaino at 11-02-2015 02:11 AM (9 years ago)
The girl is telling the truth. The truth is hard to accept but that is what it is. The notherners believe Naija is theirs but that has come to pass. They will never, ever smell that seat again or else everybody will go there own ways. PERIOD.
Posted: at 11-02-2015 02:11 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxzy277 at 11-02-2015 02:13 AM (9 years ago)
Who are you?
Posted: at 11-02-2015 02:13 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkisfree at 11-02-2015 02:15 AM (9 years ago)
ashawo
Posted: at 11-02-2015 02:15 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abogado at 11-02-2015 02:17 AM (9 years ago)
CALL HER ANYTHING BUT SHE SPOKE THE TRUTH AND TRUTH IS ALWAYS BITTER .
Posted: at 11-02-2015 02:17 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Foxtroft at 11-02-2015 04:19 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-02-2015 12:16 AM

So what concerns Yoruba in this? there are a lot of Yorubas who are PDP. So if Ashawo rejects Yoruba then Ashawo must be culturally welcome in your tribe i guess.
Posted: at 11-02-2015 04:19 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 11-02-2015 04:35 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 11-02-2015 12:16 AM
Diccke-Licckie.....You are not better than "AfroCandy" because you are "Homosegxwal Prostitute"
....You lick and lick all over the place for money......
Posted: at 11-02-2015 04:35 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sonitex at 11-02-2015 04:43 AM (9 years ago)
SATAN punish all of you
Posted: at 11-02-2015 04:43 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie