Nigerian Youth Have Decided To March On For Change! Check it Out

Date: 11-02-2015 12:27 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 11-02-2015 12:27 PM (9 years ago)

CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS

The elections may have been postponed; but the peoples resolve for change is growing even stronger by the day. Their minds are made up; it is a decision that has been made; February or March the vote will be for Change. Many Nigerians have joined the #iHaveDecided movement, a campaign advocating governmental Change and appears to be taking over conversations on all fronts. Many Nigerians have taken the campaign to the streets, even within the commuter systems to spread the message of change and galvanize support for the agents...

Posted: at 11-02-2015 12:27 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 11-02-2015 12:32 PM (9 years ago)
Time will tell
Posted: at 11-02-2015 12:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 11-02-2015 12:33 PM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-02-2015 12:33 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shannon034 at 11-02-2015 12:44 PM (9 years ago)
Yes we want change in Lagos State....Say no to Tinubu Slave Trade......we need PDP led Government
Posted: at 11-02-2015 12:44 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chime77 at 11-02-2015 12:46 PM (9 years ago)
BUHARI CAN NEVER BE THE CHANGE WE NEED, NEVER
Posted: at 11-02-2015 12:46 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- bamilok2008 at 11-02-2015 01:13 PM (9 years ago)
Whether u like it or not we need BUHARI for CHANGE enough of this corrupt Leaders. If GEJ can say stealing is not CORRUPTION. That means NAIJA will be in DARKNESS for next 4 years. GEJ is not competent 
Posted: at 11-02-2015 01:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyioben at 11-02-2015 01:24 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: bamilok2008 on 11-02-2015 01:13 PM
Whether u like it or not we need BUHARI for CHANGE enough of this corrupt Leaders. If GEJ can say stealing is not CORRUPTION. That means NAIJA will be in DARKNESS for next 4 years. GEJ is not competent 
,,,,ur words proves ur age, ,, I believed any well known nigerian who was adult wen Buhari rules b4 will not write dis ur words,,, who is buhari to change nigeria, ,wat cliterias does he hv for the change, ,, I believed too that u are still a youth and wat abt the sayings 'leaders of tomorrow' if u are supporting him that means the youths dont hv opportunities to lead the country. Let us be wise in some words we speak.
Posted: at 11-02-2015 01:24 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- victornna at 11-02-2015 01:57 PM (9 years ago)
Which youth has decided ? Me? Bia all dis OFE MMANU ppl wey dey dis forum if Una like use pigeon do chicken GEJ remain president BUHARI CHANGE. Is he a conductor ni?go complete ur tenure anyhow wey dey want am we gv dem (NO SLEEPING ON KEKE OO)
Posted: at 11-02-2015 01:57 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- femjay at 11-02-2015 03:39 PM (9 years ago)
Yes oh............ ...
MARCH4BUHARI and MARCH2ASOROCK ...#GODWIN .....
Posted: at 11-02-2015 03:39 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amoramo at 11-02-2015 03:56 PM (9 years ago)
Hahaha…..watin be dis? #iHAVE DECEIDED, it looks more of a carnival for some useless youths. Make una continue to dey fool una sef. GEJ till 2019 no shaking, who born monkey…. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-02-2015 03:56 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 11-02-2015 04:08 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: onyioben on 11-02-2015 01:24 PM
,,,,ur words proves ur age, ,, I believed any well known nigerian who was adult wen Buhari rules b4 will not write dis ur words,,, who is buhari to change nigeria, ,wat cliterias does he hv for the change, ,, I believed too that u are still a youth and wat abt the sayings 'leaders of tomorrow' if u are supporting him that means the youths dont hv opportunities to lead the country. Let us be wise in some words we speak.

Hey man ....I would like you to give accounts  or facts  of wot buhari done wrong  during his military reign regime Huh?  rather than  you people saying he jailed people. Does he just jailed the  people,   besides anytin he does dat time was during the military era becos there is no freedom of speech then !  : so what are you  talking about .. ....and compared it to the clueless being own .... where GEJ have Failed Nigerians  ....... In suitation where a president is telling Nigerians that "STEALING iS NOT CORRUPTION " should Nigerians folded their hands until he steals their money finish Huh?Huh?

We are talking of LEADERSHIP here nt a RULER ... " LEARDERSHIP is far from age ...... Go to other African country like Tunisia ... Their president there is 88 yrs ...is he nt doing well ............. . You are talking of YOuth being Leader of tomorrow " yes you are right but can you be yearning for leader of tommorrow  without giving a fight for it Huh? .... You know what its take in Nigerian politics ... Are the youth given an oppurtunity to rule ... Are you telling me JONATHAN of 60 yrs plus is still a Youth ..... My man wake up pls .....
GEJ administration is a MINUS F so far and has noting to give Nigerians ........ The only option left is GMB .... Becos GEJ became the biggest political error in Nigeria political history, he blow away every opportunity to write his name in gold, he blow away over 21 billion dollars in excess crude oil account in 8 months. The leadership errors became a chains under his watch, boko haram emerged and waxed stronger, killing the masses from state to state, and the president even said boko haram are in his government. GEJ appeared like a drowning president ruling a drowning nation yet want to hold onto  power till nation disappears.

Desperado el presidente.               
 el retardeeno.                                 
 el dafteeno.                                       
 el cluelesseeno.

Jonah by APRIL  , I hope he 'll set up a committee that will  look into how he  found himself shoeless on a fishing boat in otuoke.                       

GMB all the way !!!...........
Posted: at 11-02-2015 04:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olameth at 11-02-2015 07:12 PM (9 years ago)
Ofcourse we need buhari and he is saying the reality, i was an adult already when he was president and he did very well, plus it was military, he brought sanity to Nigerian system and he fought corruption very well , he has achieved good things. Please mention one achievement of your ebele president? He is a massive failure infact the worst and mumu president to ever rule!!!
Posted: at 11-02-2015 07:12 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Abubu86 at 11-02-2015 08:34 PM (9 years ago)
Change is inevitable
Posted: at 11-02-2015 08:34 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 11-02-2015 10:24 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 11-02-2015 10:24 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- skushis at 12-02-2015 09:15 AM (9 years ago)
POWER MUST CHANGE HAND
Posted: at 12-02-2015 09:15 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- PoliticxGuru at 16-08-2015 08:00 PM (8 years ago)
Continue matching
Posted: at 16-08-2015 08:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 22-08-2015 11:18 AM (8 years ago)
We are watching closely
Posted: at 22-08-2015 11:18 AM (8 years ago) | Hero