Watch Buhari's Interview With Christiane Amanpour On CNN (Full Video Inside) (Page 2)

Date: 11-02-2015 11:16 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- joromy at 12-02-2015 10:43 AM (9 years ago)
YOU ASARI DOKUBO YOU ARE WORST DAN BOKO HARAM. YOU WILL SEE YOUR SELF IN PRISON .IF BUHARI IS VOTED IN AS NIGERIA PRESIDENT. I WISH YOU GOOD LUCK BUHARI  AND OSIBANJO.  GOD BLESS
Posted: at 12-02-2015 10:43 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 12-02-2015 11:39 AM (9 years ago)
This man keeps going strength to strength .

I love the way he tackled all christine's questions with facts and authority unlike when Jonah was looking like a mumu last year ......

Rate of his speech : confidence , Articulation and Composure very impressive.... Just accent
 issue.

He is so clear and confident of rescuing Nigeria from corruption and divisive element ......

We shall reach our potential as true giant of the black race with men who place their interest of the country before theirs , not some unassuming NEBUCCHADNEZZAR. Desperate to remain in power by polarising the military and shoring up sentiments as an apology for no performance
Posted: at 12-02-2015 11:39 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bashoo8888 at 12-02-2015 11:45 AM (9 years ago)
Kudos to u our GMB... I MARCH4BUHARI 28.. InshaAllah
Posted: at 12-02-2015 11:45 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mikexp at 12-02-2015 01:07 PM (9 years ago)
a wolf in the sheep clothing
Posted: at 12-02-2015 01:07 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 12-02-2015 01:18 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Knowman on 12-02-2015 01:14 AM
I RESPECT THIS MAN TODAY . NEVER KNEW HE CAN STAND STRATEGICALLY AND ANSWER QUESTIONS FROM CNN UNLIKE OUR DEAR DARLING EBELE WHO WAS STAMMERING LIKE A PREGNANT WOMAN AT SIGHTING CHRISTANA AMOPOUR OR WHATEVER HER NAME IS  
Infact if jona can get a way of getting back that tape , video  of the interview with amapour he should do everything, that interview was a disaster... it was a suicide. so for me buhari interview wasnt a flop in anyway.. every tribe has his or her own accent. the scottish accent is different from the welsh...
Posted: at 12-02-2015 01:18 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 12-02-2015 03:05 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 12-02-2015 03:05 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ifyreal at 12-02-2015 05:18 PM (9 years ago)
We don't want rule of force. Period .
Posted: at 12-02-2015 05:18 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 12-02-2015 05:19 PM (9 years ago)
well said Buhari i think this the kin of man nigeira need for a better 9ja, unless the ppl of 9ja don't want a better life for the them and their children, children
Posted: at 12-02-2015 05:19 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- edakro at 12-02-2015 06:17 PM (9 years ago)
The interview was a hogwash! The interviewers questions were not probing enough and the interviewee went on a rigmarole as he spent too much valuable time trying to convince us on the difference between stealing and corruption, and kept on referring to his village and all what not, as if we are learning English language. Stealing is a form of corruption, and stealing is not the only vice government officials are involved in. Bribery, money laundering, connivance with contractors to abandon government projects,  collecting money from graduate job seekers before being employed, extortion and prejudicial killing of innocent citizens by soldiers and the police, etc., are all forms of corruption perpetrated by government agencies and officials who are paid from the taxes of the same citizens on whom they visit their evil. So, if Nigerians use the word corruption to describe the "sins" of government agencies and evil of fails,  they are not wrong but only expressing the obvious that even the blind, the deaf, and the dumb can discern.
Posted: at 12-02-2015 06:17 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elobiz20012 at 12-02-2015 06:28 PM (9 years ago)
ABOKI YOUR IS GOING TO SAVE NIGERIA,LOOK AT PURE MUMU BY SPEAK ENGLISH
Posted: at 12-02-2015 06:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elobiz20012 at 12-02-2015 07:24 PM (9 years ago)
GOD see the kind of english,in fact this need to go and train cow,mr boko your not going any where sorry
Posted: at 12-02-2015 07:24 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abubu86 at 12-02-2015 08:37 PM (9 years ago)
March4Buhari
Posted: at 12-02-2015 08:37 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- martinsohion at 13-02-2015 03:55 PM (9 years ago)
I am more than supriesd that GMB could be more articulate in replies like this unlike d Pres. thats struggling to understand stealing and corruption. Now its becoming more interesting
Posted: at 13-02-2015 03:55 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 22-08-2015 10:48 AM (8 years ago)
I no even hear anything sef
Posted: at 22-08-2015 10:48 AM (8 years ago) | Hero