having kids (Page 5)

Date: 18-07-2008 1:51 am (16 years ago) | Author: Ivonne
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- tjbabi at 30-07-2008 11:07 AM (16 years ago)
nice one
Posted: at 30-07-2008 11:07 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamesbee at 30-07-2008 11:31 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Pimpinella on 29-07-2008 03:27 PM
Quote from: jamesbee on 29-07-2008 10:54 AM
Quote from: Pimpinella on 18-07-2008 10:13 AM
Quote from: naijapope on 18-07-2008 06:26 AM
i feel for ur students if u r a teacher.......too many questions for one test

so why u even answer? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Pimp,u be Oyinbo or half cast?You broken too pure.

Repete?

dunno what ur sayin

Posted: at 30-07-2008 11:31 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbee at 30-07-2008 11:33 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 30-07-2008 09:07 AM
Quote from: darkocean002 on 30-07-2008 05:16 AM
Quote from: akjasper on 29-07-2008 06:16 PM
Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 03:46 PM
still on d kids issue?

dnt you need at all???

i cant talk abt it 2 times.... said i want 2 and will adpt 1

Myra,pls adpt me.Love to be ur son.

the adopted one....is it gonna be nigerian...?

Posted: at 30-07-2008 11:33 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livin4laif at 30-07-2008 11:37 AM (16 years ago)
Hey guyz, can any 1 tell me wat is life all about?
Posted: at 30-07-2008 11:37 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- indie at 30-07-2008 02:07 PM (16 years ago)
duh??!

like have u been sleeping  through the last 20 - 25 years of your life?

is dat supposed to be a new topic or r u tryn to change it?
Posted: at 30-07-2008 02:07 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 30-07-2008 02:10 PM (16 years ago)
still on d kids issue?

dnt you need at all???

mongolian... Tongue Tongue Tongue Wink
Posted: at 30-07-2008 02:10 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 30-07-2008 02:28 PM (16 years ago)
still on d kids issue?

dnt you need at all???

No way.. having my 2 kids there in UK , my woman is there joining her soon.
Posted: at 30-07-2008 02:28 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JUMPER at 30-07-2008 03:37 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Pimpinella on 18-07-2008 01:51 AM
how many kids would u like to have or do u have?
whats the best age to have kids?
and do u really think a kid needs it that father and mother are together?
I think its good if its like that but if the relationship doesnt work out Huh?
And whats a good age for the kid to get s sister or a bro?

For me, two is an ideal number...............both parents need b 2geda xcept otherwise coz of death not divorce.
Posted: at 30-07-2008 03:37 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- LayifaKpe at 31-07-2008 12:01 AM (16 years ago)
how many kids would u like to have or do u have?To a maximum of 4

whats the best age to have kids? b/w 20/30

and do u really think a kid needs it that father and mother are together? OOH YES,cos parents needs to see to thier progress and to give them the desire training/education...staying with mama/daddy alone not too good.

I think its good if its like that but if the relationship doesnt work out Huh?it would do more harm to stay in a relationship when you're unhappy, so the revise is the case.

And whats a good age for the kid to get s sister or a bro?every 2yrs or 18 months...sharp sharp girl

Posted: at 31-07-2008 12:01 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 31-07-2008 03:57 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbee on 29-07-2008 10:56 AM
Quote from: onyin on 20-07-2008 08:24 AM

i wil lik to hv 5 or 6 kids,cos i lik full house. i wil lik to hv ma kids in my early or mid 20's(depends when i get married).i think kids needs both parent,cos being a single parent is not an easy job.,and just one parent can't fulfil the emotional needs of the kids.  i think the age gap shuld be 2yrs.

Oyin wetin,u want get ur own Nation?
lol.if i born 3 kids my husband go come born 3kids,easy way out.lol.am just kiddin.but for real,i luv kids and wuld luv to hv full house,am cool wit just 5 or 6 kids.
Posted: at 31-07-2008 03:57 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- jamesbee at 31-07-2008 08:37 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 31-07-2008 03:57 AM
Quote from: jamesbee on 29-07-2008 10:56 AM
Quote from: onyin on 20-07-2008 08:24 AM

i wil lik to hv 5 or 6 kids,cos i lik full house. i wil lik to hv ma kids in my early or mid 20's(depends when i get married).i think kids needs both parent,cos being a single parent is not an easy job.,and just one parent can't fulfil the emotional needs of the kids.  i think the age gap shuld be 2yrs.

Oyin wetin,u want get ur own Nation?
lol.if i born 3 kids my husband go come born 3kids,easy way out.lol.am just kiddin.but for real,i luv kids and wuld luv to hv full house,am cool wit just 5 or 6 kids.

Oyin,Ur husband 3,definately not from you right?i think i love your style.Easy way out..Lol

Posted: at 31-07-2008 08:37 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 31-07-2008 08:59 PM (16 years ago)
@JAMESBEE.not from me?.u got me totally wrong.wat i meant by tht was "am gonna go through labour for three and ma husband wil also tk part by goin through labour for the rest three".tht was only a joke ,which was why i said "just kiddin".and plz try to spell ma name correctly,am "Onyin" not "Oyin",cos u are just spoilin it.lol
Posted: at 31-07-2008 08:59 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 1-08-2008 12:49 AM (16 years ago)
pasing
Posted: at 1-08-2008 12:49 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 1-08-2008 08:59 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbee on 30-07-2008 11:33 AM
still on d kids issue?

dnt you need at all???

sure....but don't even dream of me Bosom feeding u oooooooo.....

Posted: at 1-08-2008 08:59 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- indie at 1-08-2008 02:05 PM (16 years ago)
want him to have kwashoko? u mus Bosom feed? dont be baby unfriendly!
Posted: at 1-08-2008 02:05 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pimpinella at 1-08-2008 02:08 PM (16 years ago)

Posted: at 1-08-2008 02:08 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 2-08-2008 02:15 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  1-08-2008 08:59 AM
Quote from: jamesbee on 30-07-2008 11:33 AM
still on d kids issue?

dnt you need at all???

sure....but don't even dream of me Bosom feeding u oooooooo.....

wanna be your baby too, promise to suck gently. mama
Posted: at 2-08-2008 02:15 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbee at 2-08-2008 04:05 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 31-07-2008 08:59 PM
@JAMESBEE.not from me?.u got me totally wrong.wat i meant by tht was "am gonna go through labour for three and ma husband wil also tk part by goin through labour for the rest three".tht was only a joke ,which was why i said "just kiddin".and plz try to spell ma name correctly,am "Onyin" not "Oyin",cos u are just spoilin it.lol

Oyin,sorry Onyin.....Got it well..You be bad girl,na ur type dey want make their husband dey wash their undies.

Posted: at 2-08-2008 04:05 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijainct at 3-08-2008 03:35 PM (16 years ago)
I love kids but making a lot of them is scary.....I know I gave my mother hell and don't ever want a child to do half of the things I put my mother thru. Was it because I had no father? No, I guess I was born bad but to God be the glory I'm good now. Anyway, I already have one and I pray to God to teach and make me a good father and be there for him.
Posted: at 3-08-2008 03:35 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 3-08-2008 04:05 PM (16 years ago)
passin
Posted: at 3-08-2008 04:05 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10