Quote from: Sheeroz on 11-09-2008 04:28 PM lol. who are those? don't care if they are millionaires but there's no way in hell i'm popping out a football team!!!! ![]() One united!!!
Quote from: C-boy on 11-09-2008 04:44 PM Quote from: Sheeroz on 11-09-2008 04:28 PM lol. who are those? don't care if they are millionaires but there's no way in hell i'm popping out a football team!!!! ![]() A football team.....do u want 2 kill my Sheeroz..........
Quote from: Sheeroz on 11-09-2008 03:28 PM dont get all excited already. 4 every kid u get...i get to have an EXPENSIVE shoppin spree lol GRANTED......what else do you want......just ask am capable ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: williewillie on 11-09-2008 06:04 PM Quote from: Sheeroz on 11-09-2008 03:28 PM dont get all excited already. 4 every kid u get...i get to have an EXPENSIVE shoppin spree lol GRANTED......what else do you want......just ask am capable ![]() ![]() ![]() lets see......the list can be quite long u know lol
http://CamerooniansAbroad.Com - The official Website now Available. Launched Sept' 1 2008. Covers immigration of Cameroonians and Nigerians Abroad. Their experiences and latest news on what is going down in the field of Bush Falling. Visit the site and spread the word. Reply
how many kids would u like to have or do u have? 3 kids Replywhats the best age to have kids? 22-27years and do u really think a kid needs it that father and mother are together? YES OOOOOOOOOO I think its good if its like that but if the relationship doesnt work out And whats a good age for the kid to get s sister or a bro? 4-5 years
Quote from: C-boy on 11-09-2008 11:41 AM my late granny get taste oo why not...everybody get taste...i can understand if ur granny prefers the taste of snuff...and hving seen pics....u r right....i'm very selective in all things. ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 12-09-2008 09:36 AM Quote from: C-boy on 11-09-2008 11:41 AM my late granny get taste oo why not...everybody get taste...i can understand if ur granny prefers the taste of snuff...and hving seen pics....u r right....i'm very selective in all things. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() One united!!!
Quote from: C-boy on 12-09-2008 09:52 AM Quote from: mazi on 12-09-2008 09:36 AM Quote from: C-boy on 11-09-2008 11:41 AM my late granny get taste oo why not...everybody get taste...i can understand if ur granny prefers the taste of snuff...and hving seen pics....u r right....i'm very selective in all things. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
mazi u be ph man abi? ReplyOne united!!!
Dem go soon kidnap u ReplyOne united!!!
I will be the leader.. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: C-boy on 12-09-2008 10:21 AM Dem go soon kidnap u kidnap mazi 4 a whole ph....i don begin rock ph even b4 u enter primary skool....wenever i'm in town....na ph first b4 any other place...una be pikin.
4 ur mind abi? ReplyOne united!!!
na me go make u disappear 4 ph....even ordinary fone call 4rm here....they will start looking 4 u....don't make me. Reply
i pray 4 a boy n a girl like chizy, nobi dis kind naija economy person go line up 1st 11 like d days of our fathers Reply
FOR THIS PH SO!!!!!.. ME I BE STUNCH FOR GHETTO.. YOU DEY HEAR ME? Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
mouth.....believe u me....u no fit last 5secs....4 ph street....and babes wee go deal wit u...cos the boys no go waste their time on small pikin like u. Reply
![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats