INCEST! American TV Star, Mary Portas Gets Impregnated By Her Brother!

Date: 15-02-2015 9:56 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 15-02-2015 09:56 AM (9 years ago)
You read some people's live experience and you go wow!!! How can someone have sex and get pregnant for their brother! Is this really even a possibility? Just gross and disgusting!

Popular 54 year old English retail consultant and Queen of Shops star, Mary Portas, revealed last night that the genetic father of her two year old son is in fact her brother.

Miss Portas and her civil partner Melanie Rickey, according to DailyMail, had previously kept their sperm donor's identity anonymous. Miss Rickey, 42, gave birth to the couple's first child in 2012 following IVF treatment. They had desperately wanted Miss Portas, 54, to also have a genetic link to their child.

Miss Portas revealed the extraordinary circumstances behind the birth of her son Horatio in a
newspaper interview to promote her memoir, Shop Girl.

According to DailyMail, she revealed that she had asked for help from her younger brother, Lawrence Newton, who said he would be 'honoured' to assist. Miss Rickey subequently became pregnant on her second round of IVF.
Miss Portas said she informed Mr Newton of Horatio's birth via text.

The couple's son, now two, calls Miss Portas 'Mama' and Miss Rickey 'Mummy'. Mr Newton is referred to as 'Daddy'.

Miss Portas told The Times of Horatio's birth:

'Lawrence was the first one there [with us] and he picked him up and it was just very emotional. He and I walked out into the sunshine holding him. I remember we were round the back of the hospital and I said to him 'thank you!' and he said, 'It's my pleasure', and we just held each other.

That was it, you know? It's amazing. And now, when I look at Horatio, he is a complete mix of [Mel] and me.'

She added:

'Of course, now I know that it could only ever have been Lawrence who was Horatio's father.'

Miss Portas – who had only told close family and friends about Horatio's genetic father – is one of a growing number of women in same-sex relationships who have asked siblings to assist with fertility treatments.

The star of Mary Queen of Shops said of Horatio:

'He is extraordinarily charming, so full of life. He's slept since he was five months old.
    He loves kicking a ball, he loves puzzles, music – I think because there is so much joy and easiness around him. We are all calmer … but we still get that thing at 6.30am when he shouts out 'Mama! Mama!'.'

Mr Newton, 52, who has no wish for a family of his own, is living with his sister, her partner and their son for three months before he emigrates to Bermuda to be with his girlfriend.

Miss Portas has two elder children – Mylo, 21, and Verity, 18 – with her ex-husband Graham Portas, a chemical engineer. The couple split in 2003 before Miss Portas met Miss Rickey at a dinner held at the Royal College of Art. The couple entered into a civil partnership in 2010.

Miss Portas, who also runs a communications agency and a string of charity shops, admitted that Miss Rickey wants another child – but said she does not have the energy to raise one.
'God, I couldn't have another one!' she said. 'I'm tired. I also like balance in my life.'

Posted: at 15-02-2015 09:56 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Giftous1 at 15-02-2015 10:03 AM (9 years ago)
Who be man and who be woman For the pics Huh? But this white people sha
Posted: at 15-02-2015 10:03 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 15-02-2015 12:01 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 15-02-2015 12:01 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 15-02-2015 01:26 PM (9 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 15-02-2015 01:26 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- blowout at 15-02-2015 02:27 PM (9 years ago)
The world has gone to the dogs! These people in same sex marriages will end up raising a generation of confused children who believe that parents are two women or two men and not a man and a woman.  Huh?
Posted: at 15-02-2015 02:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ritabrenice at 15-02-2015 02:29 PM (9 years ago)
Abomination
Posted: at 15-02-2015 02:29 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 15-02-2015 02:41 PM (9 years ago)
I'm sorry for these kids that lack real parents

Posted: at 15-02-2015 02:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 15-02-2015 04:29 PM (9 years ago)
technically, this is not an incest....her brother's sperm in a woman who is her partner.
Posted: at 15-02-2015 04:29 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- emmy_real at 15-02-2015 07:46 PM (9 years ago)
The heading is dff frm wat the story is abt.. The sister requestd him to impregnant her. Partner to enable ve baby. He didn't slp with d sister...hmmmm dis oyibo pple, Lord ve mercy
Posted: at 15-02-2015 07:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 15-02-2015 09:47 PM (9 years ago)
I phyuk honeypot
Posted: at 15-02-2015 09:47 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- sweetypweety at 16-02-2015 12:21 AM (9 years ago)
Disgusting from top to bottom
Posted: at 16-02-2015 12:21 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 16-02-2015 02:32 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 16-02-2015 02:32 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elchymo at 22-08-2015 01:37 AM (8 years ago)
Such a wasted family
Posted: at 22-08-2015 01:37 AM (8 years ago) | Hero