‘Control And Domination Is An Obsession For Obasanjo’ - Goodluck Jonathan (Page 2)

Date: 16-02-2015 6:53 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- benicar at 16-02-2015 10:25 PM (9 years ago)
God bless you OBJ, you have really changed, and anybody to change from bad to good especiallywhen the person has accepted God. Thank for the chance God give you to write your wrong, please don't worry about fools that will throwall sorts of insult  to you for doing the right thing. My prayer is that they and family will next Chibok girls.. God has answered our prayer and all the devils that want destroy Nigeria will be putto shame.
Posted: at 16-02-2015 10:25 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- truthisbitter at 17-02-2015 07:00 AM (9 years ago)
Now I understand further why Jonathan moved the elections for 6weeks......it is just to give some jobless people 6weeks to wage media publicity war against their dreaded fears which is the APC party....from where I stand in Ghana I can see Jonathan going whether the publicity war or not......I am saying this because I notiiced from last week the way Jonathan Loyalists and sycophants have been invading the internet commenting in numbers on any post that involved Jonathan and Buhari....I have not been seeing much of the APC commentators.....my advise to them is to take their media war to the polls or escort Jonathan to Otuoke.....bunch of useless and jobless PDP sycophants....they are all not good.....but let the change take place so that the PDP rot of 16yrs of our democracy will be exposed by a new government.....even the stealing by Abacha is not up to half the stealing PDP has done to Nigeria for the past 16yrs.....thieves who are afraid their past will catch up with them when Buhari comes to power......Even their godfather Obasanjo has left them when it mattered most and is trying to laise with the APC so when they come to power they will not investigate the corruption in his government when he was president.....but investigate corruption from Yaradua till Jonathan.....bunch of thieves....you must all go and in shame
Posted: at 17-02-2015 07:00 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amoramo at 17-02-2015 08:33 AM (9 years ago)
OBJ said it openly that he can only support those who ask him for support, in other words, seeing himself as god. Nigerian must kick against godfatherism. Thiefnubu is another dangerous godfather of APC lead states, and all the slave masters (governors) see nothing wrong in what he is doing.
Posted: at 17-02-2015 08:33 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- PeacetoU at 17-02-2015 09:02 AM (9 years ago)
Obj sha make i fry goat egg for you before you retire from 9ja politics?
Posted: at 17-02-2015 09:02 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alib3232 at 17-02-2015 09:03 AM (9 years ago)
Looooolzes then why have u been begging him to support u.
Posted: at 17-02-2015 09:03 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dembal at 17-02-2015 09:04 AM (9 years ago)
INFACT OBJ GO AND REST IN PEACE
Posted: at 17-02-2015 09:04 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 17-02-2015 09:20 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: fatmax on 16-02-2015 09:45 PM
ONLY IN NIGERIA THAT OLD PEOPLE REFUSES TO REST OBJ PLEASE GO REST
JEJEJEJEJEJEJEJEJEJE AFRICA IN GENERAL
Posted: at 17-02-2015 09:20 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- sweetgirl11 at 17-02-2015 12:37 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: fuh chenwi on 16-02-2015 10:29 AM
Lord God,you know micheal jackson was my best musician,yet you took him away.Sam okwaraji was my best footballer,you took him away,Tupac was my best rapper,you took him away.Nelson mandela was my best president,you took him away,now Obasanjo is my best politician,do something Lord
   hahaha hahaha hahaha very funny
Posted: at 17-02-2015 12:37 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetgirl11 at 17-02-2015 12:38 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: fuh chenwi on 16-02-2015 10:29 AM
Lord God,you know micheal jackson was my best musician,yet you took him away.Sam okwaraji was my best footballer,you took him away,Tupac was my best rapper,you took him away.Nelson mandela was my best president,you took him away,now Obasanjo is my best politician,do something Lord
   hahaha hahaha hahaha very funny
Posted: at 17-02-2015 12:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 17-02-2015 04:11 PM (9 years ago)
All these oldies that have brought Nigeria to her knees and yet wont go and sit one place, all these oldies that wont let us drink water and drop cup, dont worry, God would use the basket to fetch water in order to put the basket to shame....

OBJ craves attention so much, without it he is incomplete. Make OBJ irrelevant by not giving him publicity.

Posted: at 17-02-2015 04:11 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- sheffy1981 at 17-02-2015 05:59 PM (9 years ago)
I'm not a fan of pdp or Jonathan because of the way his administration has wrecklessly paddled the ship called Nigeria,irrespective of that point Mr Femi Fakayode has nail the issue on the head Former President Obasanjo is a stupid idiot who needs to shut-up and I mean shut his big mouth up,he's a shameless thief who was supposed to be locked up a longtime ago,can someone recollect how many Nigerian owned companies this man sold before he left?He sold Apapa Warf sea-port among others which late president bought back from dangote and Otedola.Obasanjo is a political criminal.From a Yoruba man.
Posted: at 17-02-2015 05:59 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 18-02-2015 03:16 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: PeacetoU on 17-02-2015 09:02 AM
Obj sha make i fry goat egg for you before you retire from 9ja politics?
Where dem dey sell Goat-Eggs? I wan buy Oooh…!!! Grin
It will take more than eggs but think of something else.
Posted: at 18-02-2015 03:16 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 18-02-2015 03:20 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ladi bola on 17-02-2015 09:03 AM
Looooolzes then why have u been begging him to support u.
Intelligent question...?
Posted: at 18-02-2015 03:20 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 22-08-2015 01:18 AM (8 years ago)
A control freak
Posted: at 22-08-2015 01:18 AM (8 years ago) | Hero