Breaking :Obasanjo Tears PDP Membership Card In Public (Page 2)

Date: 16-02-2015 11:58 am (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- Foxtroft at 16-02-2015 04:47 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: fuh chenwi on 16-02-2015 02:05 PM
Lord God,you know micheal jackson was my best musician,yet you took him away.Sam okwaraji was my best footballer,you took him away,Tupac was my best rapper,you took him away.Nelson mandela was my best president,you took him away,now Obasanjo is my best politician,do something Lord

This is not funny. Praying that somebody should die? Beware of what you type with your fingers and what you wish for someone in your mind. If you don't repent, it is Baba OBJ himself that will attend your funeral and will even eat Akara at the event.
Posted: at 16-02-2015 04:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kabirua at 16-02-2015 04:53 PM (9 years ago)
These people drumming for war has no where to go. All they get is so so mouth. They cannot even live in their villages. Shame on them.
Posted: at 16-02-2015 04:53 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Dankan at 16-02-2015 06:54 PM (9 years ago)
https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=760115757405170&set=vb.100002202588408&type=2&theater Idiot like OBJ
Posted: at 16-02-2015 06:54 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sonitex at 17-02-2015 06:04 AM (9 years ago)
Satan will punish u  this Animal
Posted: at 17-02-2015 06:04 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- seundavid88 at 17-02-2015 08:40 AM (9 years ago)
this man (obj) is play game with APC  member, can't u  people see dat is not obasanjo DAT tear d  membership card?
d man is a full member of PDP and the leader, he just want to deceive APC and Nigerian even the world dat  is in darkness. watch out for what he will come out with after election.
Posted: at 17-02-2015 08:40 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- jdybad at 17-02-2015 09:14 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: makavalipac on 16-02-2015 01:11 PM
Divide nigeria and stop all this rubbish, i pity gej because he is 2 blind to see that he stands the oppoturnity of been the createst man in the history  if only he will invite united nations to  conduct national refefrendum which will give all tribes  full right to be on there own, as he gej is going he will wake up one day and see him self as nobody in nigeria, he should not be decieved by the hausa ppl arround him  they will left him surprizingly  when the game set, he has a chance to free all minority tribes in this forcull nigeria,   he will be disappointed at last  , gej is 2 dull to check and fellow the history of those from south south and south east  that was there before him  how they ended up,  gej gej gej  u are joking with fire  u will remember what u should do when is late i promise u that, is a sign that the country has divided  but u and ur assemles  especially those from eastern side and south south but dnt worry  u will see ur selves soon ,  I PRAY BUHARI WINS  SO THAT U WILL REGRECT THE WHOLE TIME U SPEND  PLEASING  THE SAME NORTH  JUST TO BE A PRESIDENT ; I PITY U AND PITY THOSE WHO ARE BLIND LIKE U ;; Smiley

Grin Grin Grin Men, your english na fire ooooooo Huh? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-02-2015 09:14 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 17-02-2015 09:50 AM (9 years ago)
His right
Posted: at 17-02-2015 09:50 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- UZONET-MABS at 17-02-2015 01:06 PM (9 years ago)
OBJ u do welloo
Posted: at 17-02-2015 01:06 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Andybest1 at 17-02-2015 06:05 PM (9 years ago)
Gud
Posted: at 17-02-2015 06:05 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 22-08-2015 01:09 AM (8 years ago)
Chai, e don end be dat
Posted: at 22-08-2015 01:09 AM (8 years ago) | Hero