Amaechi Accuses Patience Jonathan & Wike Behind Bomb Blast At APC Rally (Page 2)

Date: 18-02-2015 12:02 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Nicksam at 18-02-2015 10:00 AM (9 years ago)
THIS  AMAECHI SELF IS LIKE NORTHERNERS DON EAT YOUR BRAIN
Posted: at 18-02-2015 10:00 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- TABONTE at 18-02-2015 10:16 AM (9 years ago)
staged managed to give pdp bad name, them shoot and them no kill, why all these fake news and lies all over the places in recent time. I am 100% convinced its APC that staged managed this for sympathy votes. as for amaechi I will never believe you until you mention the names of the pastors that collected the N6 billion naira. shameless man wey take N17 Billion naira treat only one ebola dead victim for Rivers state
Posted: at 18-02-2015 10:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- godswisdom at 18-02-2015 11:16 AM (9 years ago)

shut up..stop supporting violence, Evil is evil no matter the perpetrator....shooting at innocent people should not be justified no matter what..MUGU
My brother/sister Newbie, I think I have not said anything wrong for you to call me names. You should have confirmed my comment if they are true, if you are from Rivers am sure you will not dispute my claims on my governor.
For calling me names, I have asked God to forgive you.
Posted: at 18-02-2015 11:16 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 18-02-2015 12:34 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: magnum oru on 18-02-2015 09:59 AM
please admin, can you block those who cant comment without insulting others because they are partisans. its clear that violence is not good. but did ameachi make any comment when felony was committed on the presidential campaign team in the north, did he comments when the courts were been bombed in is state? anyone who is supporting them (politicians should open his /her own blog to say the trash in their mouth rather than on a public platform. thanks.

You Talk Well

Posted: at 18-02-2015 12:34 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 18-02-2015 12:38 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: vimak on 18-02-2015 12:48 AM
I saw the video it wasn't an explosion Mr Amaechi ,it's only gun shots, as a leader u said u are u need to get ur fact correctly before you come out on social media to accuse ur opponent..

Is gunshot for Election rally even it was just simple gunshot .   
That was done to scare people away and preventing them from attending APC ralleis
I saw the PDP rally a few weeks ago in the new stadium it was all so peaceful and no disturbance . Thats what a rally should be and its not fair when the order party tries to prevent another party from campaigning through violence and intimidation even threat to kill
Some of these comments are pretty stupid to say the least

Posted: at 18-02-2015 12:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 18-02-2015 02:29 PM (9 years ago)
Amaechi Problems Continue (APC)
Posted: at 18-02-2015 02:29 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceze_eze at 18-02-2015 03:32 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 18-02-2015 02:24 AM
The country is in chaos……..all because of money.
re -Amaechi , he is just successful in accusing innocent  people .He is only using style to ask APC for more cash to enable him complete his actions .How  can a governor with his complete senses told the whole world that a wife of a president carry bomb and detonate it before the public ,this is a fallacy for 2015 .
Posted: at 18-02-2015 03:32 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- agbodour at 18-02-2015 04:57 PM (9 years ago)
1999 = PDP POWER = PDP = POWER TO THE PEOPLE
2007 = Pdp POwer = PdP = Power to ur pocket
2011 = pdp power = pdp = power to kill the people
2015 = pdp problem = pdp = problem to the people.
MARCH 2015 = LATE pdp.
MAY 29TH 2015 = APC = CHANGE , CHANGE, CHANGE, LIGHT AND LIFE FOR THE PEOPLE.
Sign Ceo Agbo Malaika.
Posted: at 18-02-2015 04:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gold777 at 18-02-2015 05:27 PM (9 years ago)
Amaechi no well
Posted: at 18-02-2015 05:27 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 18-02-2015 07:37 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ceze_eze on 18-02-2015 03:32 PM
Quote from: papadip on 18-02-2015 02:24 AM
The country is in chaos……..all because of money..
Please don’t misquote me or mix my post with someone else…. the above is all I said.
I did not fault Amechi as I don't have any reason to do so because he said the right thing.

Posted: at 18-02-2015 07:37 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 18-02-2015 07:43 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: vimak on 18-02-2015 12:48 AM
I saw the video it wasn't an explosion Mr Amaechi ,it's only gun shots, as a leader u said u are u need to get ur fact correctly before you come out on social media to accuse ur opponent..
Your comment rings hollow saying... it's only gun shots….
Is gun a toy? Please let’s face reality. You should be the one not to depend on social media.
For your info; a policeman was killed during this mayhem that occurred in Okrika.
One life lost is too many….imagine if that officer was a family member of yours.
Posted: at 18-02-2015 07:43 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 18-02-2015 07:53 PM (9 years ago)
Why would anyone blame Amechi in this murderous act? I just don’t understand.
We are not born to be heartless
+
Sahara Reporters:
Police Officer Killed, Channels Reporter Injured In Okrika Blast

One policeman is feared dead and about 50 All Progressive Congress (APC) including Charles Eruka, reporter of the Channels Television sustained various degrees of injuries as multiple explosions and sporadic gunshots was fired from different directions surrounding the National Field, Okrika, Rivers state, rocked the campaign venue of the campaign rally of Dakuku Peterside, the governorship candidate of APC forcing party loyalists and supporters to scamper for their dear lives.
Sahara Reporters

Or
Premium Times
Police IG orders investigation into Okirika shooting
Premium Times
Posted: at 18-02-2015 07:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 18-02-2015 08:35 PM (9 years ago)
If they like or not,#changeIsComingSoon
Posted: at 18-02-2015 08:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 18-02-2015 10:49 PM (9 years ago)
ALL PROPAGANDA COMPANY(APC).
Posted: at 18-02-2015 10:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lexyclasy at 5-03-2015 02:18 PM (9 years ago)
When they call the woman hippopotamus hell don't let loose.......be happy for a well humanized government if it is GMB some of you should have been in jail by now
Posted: at 5-03-2015 02:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- PoliticxGuru at 14-08-2015 02:11 PM (8 years ago)
make una kill una sef I no send una
Posted: at 14-08-2015 02:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

9. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

15. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor