Boko Haram Vows To Disrupt Nigeria's Forth Coming Elections (New Video Inside)

Date: 18-02-2015 12:10 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 18-02-2015 12:10 AM (9 years ago)

Boko Haram leader Abubakar Shekau in a new video released Tuesday [Feb. 17], vowed to disrupt Nigeria's general election. He also claimed responsibility for Gombe recent attack.
Shekau said in the 12 mins video that the forthcoming Presidential election ‘will not happen in peace, even if it would have to cost the lives of the insurgents, even if we are not alive Allah will never allow you to do it,.

AFP reported it is the first the Boko Haram video would be released on Twitter, a sign of its changing media tactics.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SITmYadCL9w" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SITmYadCL9w</a>

Posted: at 18-02-2015 12:10 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vimak at 18-02-2015 12:51 AM (9 years ago)
AND SO SHALL IT BE IN JESUS NAME..SHEKAU SHALL DIE AND THE ELECTION WILL HOLD...FOOLISH MAN.
Posted: at 18-02-2015 12:51 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 18-02-2015 01:28 AM (9 years ago)
Blood sucker
Posted: at 18-02-2015 01:28 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 18-02-2015 01:31 AM (9 years ago)
Luuk @ dis animalistic beast……
…..your end will soon come and you won’t escape ..it is a question of time.
......no man is that powerful
Posted: at 18-02-2015 01:31 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- loko2k4reel at 18-02-2015 01:39 AM (9 years ago)
Sheybi dem say this Boko don die na.
Posted: at 18-02-2015 01:39 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mikelu at 18-02-2015 01:40 AM (9 years ago)
They share pretty much thesame plan, as the PDP no election.
Posted: at 18-02-2015 01:40 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- owotutu09 at 18-02-2015 06:52 AM (9 years ago)
@mikelu what a nice Thinking dey shear plan wit PDP, God will make dem fail
Posted: at 18-02-2015 06:52 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 18-02-2015 07:05 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 18-02-2015 07:05 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maxzy277 at 18-02-2015 07:38 AM (9 years ago)
I'm now begining to believe OBJ.
Posted: at 18-02-2015 07:38 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- feghare at 18-02-2015 08:38 AM (9 years ago)
that  is  your  thought,  Allah  never  support  what  you  are  doing  did  you  think   niger  desert  or  chad  even  sudan  desert  would   not  be  enough  for  you  these  time  watch  we  are  watch  you  you  time  is over  useless  boko  harm, when  you  are  comiting more  sin ,you  are  saying  bokoharm
Posted: at 18-02-2015 08:38 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 18-02-2015 09:31 AM (9 years ago)
Too bad for this nation
Posted: at 18-02-2015 09:31 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Soso356 at 18-02-2015 09:37 AM (9 years ago)
Shekau and his men shall die on that election day and election will go on successfully
Posted: at 18-02-2015 09:37 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 18-02-2015 09:41 AM (9 years ago)
MY SURPRISE IS THAT ALL THIS FOOLS ARE CALLING GOD'S NAME AS IF GOD SUPPORT THEM FOR ALL THIS EVIL THEIR DOING
Posted: at 18-02-2015 09:41 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bankadetoun at 18-02-2015 11:46 AM (9 years ago)
I wonder, i really wonder why dis people are still on earth, Oh Lord has they have said with their own mouth that except they die that election will not hold, then grant them their wishes to die for Nigeria to be in peace again. So that your name can be Glorify peace. In Jesus name Amen.
Posted: at 18-02-2015 11:46 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tokslucci at 18-02-2015 12:18 PM (9 years ago)
hmmmmmmm  THE LADY DAT RETURNED 12MIL U AR A REAL SAINT, ME I NO GO RETURN FOR NAIJA.. IT MIGHT B ONE CORRUPT LEADER DAT FORGOT IF NOT I GO SLIP SOM MONEY COMOT YEA AM SAYING MY MIND.  KUDOS TO U
Posted: at 18-02-2015 12:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 18-02-2015 12:25 PM (9 years ago)
I will be surprise if that twitter is not deleted again allowing twitter to act as an accomplice  to a Terrorist organization

Posted: at 18-02-2015 12:25 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 18-02-2015 12:26 PM (9 years ago)
I  will be surprised if that twitter account  is not deleted  immediately -  presenting Twitter to  act as an accomplice  to a Terrorist organization

Posted: at 18-02-2015 12:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livinus5 at 18-02-2015 12:54 PM (9 years ago)
Shekau or what do you call yourself?your time is up as this Yaounde summit meeting on security with the main focus on you and your gangsters will not go in vain.Your days are numbered,that i promise u and thank God you have even pronounced it yourself
Posted: at 18-02-2015 12:54 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 18-02-2015 01:34 PM (9 years ago)
Aways Propaganda Continues (APC)
Posted: at 18-02-2015 01:34 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nosasuperior at 18-02-2015 01:45 PM (9 years ago)
God save my country.
Posted: at 18-02-2015 01:45 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

7. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

8. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

9. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

14. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor