it was a satruday.the biggest market day in a town called ekwe.there were this two little boys who where hungry.so one of them decided that they should go to the market and steal some oranges .so the other one agreed too.they went to the market and stole as many oranges as they can carry.the sellers and other villagers started pursing the two boys.the two little boys not knowing what to do.they saw a near by cementary and decided to go there and hide.on entering the cementary two oranges fell outside the gate of the cementary.there could not pick it up because they wanted to hide quickly before someone sees them.after some hours when the noise has subsided.and the villagers cud not find them they went away. the two little boys started sharing their oranges saying,you take one i take one,you take one i take the other one.and dere was dis man dat was passin the cementary to his house n suddenly he say dis noise people sayin u tak one i tak one.he quickly ran to the church 2 call d priest.so the priest follwed him to the cementary.on gettin dere he heards two voice sayin u tak one i tak one.d priset was so shock.now after sharing the remainin oranges dat dey had.dey suddely remembered dat two oranges feel outside while dere were runnin into d cementary.so one say let us go n collect the remainin two outside so dat we can eat it quickly.on hearin dis d priest n d man tot dat the spirit wanted to eat dem.so d priest hearin dis he ran d race of his life n den d man seesin d fada runnin he said fada wait 4 me.i dont want 2 die.d fada replied shey na me wan come die first u no serious bcos of wetin say i b fada
Posted: at 16-11-2009 11:15 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
just2sexy at 16-11-2009 11:20 AM (15 years ago) (m)
U try
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Posted: at 16-11-2009 11:20 AM (15 years ago) | Hero