Nigerian man married his daughter to get residence in britain (Page 14)

Date: 18-11-2009 10:42 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17
- 0708 at 26-11-2009 12:32 AM (14 years ago)
Hello,
         Nothing is new under the sun. Afetrall you used what you have to get what you want. Nox do you. Happy married life.
Posted: at 26-11-2009 12:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chinadog at 26-11-2009 06:59 AM (14 years ago)
The whistleblower was jelous and stingy. What was his or her concern about other people's life. The man was only looking out for his daughter and her family who are in Nigeria where things are not going on well from year to year. He thought UK might be a better place for his daughter to start afresh. The Wistleblower should keep away and leave people alone.
Posted: at 26-11-2009 06:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 26-11-2009 12:46 PM (14 years ago)
when abnormal people speak the bring course to land and misery

when normally people speak the change the world coz the are fill of wisdom and understanding
Posted: at 26-11-2009 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Demsybliss at 26-11-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
this is ridiculous
Posted: at 26-11-2009 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 26-11-2009 03:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 26-11-2009 12:46 PM

when normally people speak the change the world coz the are fill of wisdom and understanding

Gimac i support u 100% when they r talking of uus minding our buisness  of course  not our buisness if this man want to have sex with his daughter and his grand daughter wetin concern us 4 der but it is now our business when what he is doing is destroying d image of our country dats y dey deport dem anyhow bcos dey only go der just to do crime when someonne is saying something tangible dey will come with d excuse of minding business which other business do we have to mind if we dont mind our business which is talking about problems  partaining to our country? to c  if it can get beta, we r minding our business maybe its a misunderstanding we r not  talking about afghanistan or russia we r talking about nigeria our fathers land. we can neva run from our shadow no matter where we travel to nigeria is still our country so please lets try and help it in our own little way and stop destroying it d more
Posted: at 26-11-2009 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 26-11-2009 09:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 26-11-2009 03:40 PM
Quote from: gimac on 26-11-2009 12:46 PM

Gimac i support u 100% when they r talking of uus minding our buisness  of course  not our buisness if this man want to have sex with his daughter and his grand daughter wetin concern us 4 der but it is now our business when what he is doing is destroying d image of our country dats y dey deport dem anyhow bcos dey only go der just to do crime when someonne is saying something tangible dey will come with d excuse of minding business which other business do we have to mind if we dont mind our business which is talking about problems  partaining to our country? to c  if it can get beta, we r minding our business maybe its a misunderstanding we r not  talking about afghanistan or russia we r talking about nigeria our fathers land. we can neva run from our shadow no matter where we travel to nigeria is still our country so please lets try and help it in our own little way and stop destroying it d more

thank truenajia2 it is time to remove all this negative impression and wrong attitude about our coutry,doesnt concern  me is wrong word and attitude ,check ur neighbour what he or she is doing is good and forget about money..which secondary
Posted: at 26-11-2009 09:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- olubenson007 at 27-11-2009 01:55 AM (14 years ago)
They were exposed by someone that actually knows them very well...Oyinbos are not magicians.Someone they offended sold them out .It's not a new thing in the UK,especially in Naija community.
Posted: at 27-11-2009 01:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 27-11-2009 05:55 AM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 27-11-2009 05:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- nwakama at 27-11-2009 06:35 AM (14 years ago)
 GOOD NEWS                  Praise God ,,this is a  story that makers history,,Naija people are very clever,intellegence,,creative,,dengerious and deadly.
Daddy marries his daughter to secure visa for her, is very creative and a short cut to invite her to abroad,i dont see a crime commited by me to take daughter by that means,. If you should the man that used the shortest method for her daughter to visa abraod   then what to those who package themselves in a vessle [ship] and found their way abroad,
Congratution to Mr Adesanya you are a wise man ,

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 27-11-2009 06:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 27-11-2009 07:44 AM (14 years ago)
does this means to be wise in your eyes.......to commit crimes means to be wise
Posted: at 27-11-2009 07:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pato-nwanna at 27-11-2009 10:57 AM (14 years ago)
if thats his only means of survival, let it be, i have no probs abt it
Posted: at 27-11-2009 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ifynwa500 at 27-11-2009 02:09 PM (14 years ago)
just to get visa? nawa anyway therenothin eye see that will start shedding blood.

congrat naija, una keep it up!!!!!!

una remeber dat we will are going to die, and here is not our resting place.
Posted: at 27-11-2009 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 27-11-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago)
SOME PPL DO WORST THAN THIS TO GET BETTER LIFE....

Posted: at 27-11-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- olatunjioke at 28-11-2009 08:00 AM (14 years ago)
dont blame them u must use what u have to get what u need
Posted: at 28-11-2009 08:00 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- GANJA at 28-11-2009 03:21 PM (14 years ago)
SO BLOODY WHAT? PEOPLE SHOULD MIND THERE OWN BIZ AND FACE THEIR OWN PROBLEMS.
Posted: at 28-11-2009 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 28-11-2009 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
ok....... let me go to my office
Posted: at 28-11-2009 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kudeti at 29-11-2009 01:33 AM (14 years ago)
My God, the man worked for home office for 35 years and even holding a british passport,yet the same home office has to embarass him all over the world after refusing his daughter visa several times, I read it in Dubai media.
Posted: at 29-11-2009 01:33 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 29-11-2009 07:29 AM (14 years ago)
nawa oh!

Posted: at 29-11-2009 07:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- fload at 29-11-2009 01:19 PM (14 years ago)
Is it by force to live in Britain? Useless man.
Posted: at 29-11-2009 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shanique at 29-11-2009 01:22 PM (14 years ago)
thatz naija for u

Posted: at 29-11-2009 01:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17