Photo Of An "Ordinary" General Buhari At Heathrow Airport Health Control Section

Date: 20-02-2015 12:07 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 20-02-2015 12:07 PM (9 years ago)
Well, guess its now a solid fact that there are some health problems lingering around, else why is he at the health control section?

Posted: at 20-02-2015 12:07 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kundok at 20-02-2015 12:23 PM (9 years ago)
this is not true,,,, he is just passing by the entrance to health control at the arrival hall in heathrow airport ,london... there is nothing in the picture to suggest that gen buhari was entering health control
Posted: at 20-02-2015 12:23 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- uncledon at 20-02-2015 12:34 PM (9 years ago)
Nametalkam is so daft and complete illitrate indeed.
Posted: at 20-02-2015 12:34 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- momentum12 at 20-02-2015 12:34 PM (9 years ago)
Even if he has health problem,is Heathrow Airport where he will be treated? #HatersBeware.
Posted: at 20-02-2015 12:34 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Jamido at 20-02-2015 12:55 PM (9 years ago)
Why are some people so daft? Buhari was only waiting for his turn at the immigration control check right in front of him, whereas the health control entrance is at his left side. I think most Nigerian are sick is just that it is only a matter of degree of the illness. Otherwise, how do you explain how a people will accept substandard projects as they do in that country.
Doing the same thing and expecting different result is absolute insanity, that is why PDP need to give Nigeria a break, if I have a vote I definitely vote for a change and this occasion Buhari is the lesser evil.
Posted: at 20-02-2015 12:55 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- palwithtunde at 20-02-2015 01:10 PM (9 years ago)
I love this man.
Posted: at 20-02-2015 01:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alib3232 at 20-02-2015 01:10 PM (9 years ago)
Sai Buhari,  IJN, haters go on hating
Posted: at 20-02-2015 01:10 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- alabere at 20-02-2015 01:24 PM (9 years ago)
Why always on Buhari health and result. U just want a premise to base ur criticism. If d man no die maybe u should go kill him
Posted: at 20-02-2015 01:24 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- alabere at 20-02-2015 01:25 PM (9 years ago)
Why always on Buhari health and result. U just want a premise to base ur criticism. If d man no die maybe u should go kill him
Posted: at 20-02-2015 01:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 20-02-2015 01:32 PM (9 years ago)
I can see that dis poster has never travel out of Nigeria....Sorry for you
Posted: at 20-02-2015 01:32 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 20-02-2015 01:56 PM (9 years ago)
Leave this man alone
Posted: at 20-02-2015 01:56 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- tokslucci at 20-02-2015 01:57 PM (9 years ago)
so?  Huh? person no dey sick e go treat am again? hmmm
Posted: at 20-02-2015 01:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 20-02-2015 02:05 PM (9 years ago)
THIS MAN IS SICK, THE YORUBAS HAVE HIDDEN AGENDA, THEY WANT THIS MAN 2 DIE ON THE THRONE SO THAT POWER WILL RETURN TO THEM
Posted: at 20-02-2015 02:05 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 20-02-2015 02:33 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 20-02-2015 02:05 PM
THIS MAN IS SICK, THE YORUBAS HAVE HIDDEN AGENDA, THEY WANT THIS MAN 2 DIE ON THE THRONE SO THAT POWER WILL RETURN TO THEM

May thunder fire you and ur waste generations .....
You dis nomad ....... May Trailer crush that ur finger you used in typing this rubbish .......
You can never get sense ... You case is abysmally hopeless...........

Oloriburuku omo ...... Ogun lo ma pa gbagbo irankiran e ......... Fuccking bastard ! .......
Posted: at 20-02-2015 02:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickstar at 20-02-2015 02:38 PM (9 years ago)
Mr. Poster, I think I can see "sick air hostesses" coming out from and inside the "Health Control" area/room. I guess they are all sick too. This propaganda is making Buhari more popular and giving him more sympathy votes. In any case, I personally will want Buhari to win this presidential election, so we can show to the politicians that Nigerians are not asleep anymore. That you are elected to an office does not mean you must stay for 8 years. If you do not perform, you will be voted out at the next possible opportunity.
Posted: at 20-02-2015 02:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Abubu86 at 20-02-2015 02:38 PM (9 years ago)
So d only two remaining tin 2 criticise GMB now is health and result. As nobody can stop d sun from shining,so will no baga can stop General Muhammadu Buhari from becoming d president of Nigeria
Posted: at 20-02-2015 02:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 20-02-2015 03:01 PM (9 years ago)
Thinking of his failure uploading..haha
Posted: at 20-02-2015 03:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 20-02-2015 03:10 PM (9 years ago)
Some people and some Nigerians are Dunce , Dullard and gullible ........
 Some people here don't even have an opportunity of visiting airport and talking of travelling out the country : yet the write below their location, .... US,GERMANY,CHINA ,and all kind of away countries name .... Wot a pity to you all ......

Does he moved towards the Inscription beside him Huh?Huh?.......

They say he was sicK ... If he was sick would he be moving around unaided at Heathrow .........

This is unnecessary warrant and assumption made by PDPs ( POVERTY DEVELOPMENT PARTY) allies........

@ NAMETALKAM ...I pity you so much becos I don't expect it this kind of news from you at all ..... ..I ve never taught of you being a LOCAL at all but  until nw    : .......... A reason been giving by his campaign organisation . so stop giving room for unnecessary insinuation  .........
Posted: at 20-02-2015 03:10 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 20-02-2015 03:10 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 20-02-2015 02:33 PM
May thunder fire you and ur waste generations .....
You dis nomad ....... May Trailer crush that ur finger you used in typing this rubbish .......
You can never get sense ... You case is abysmally hopeless...........

Oloriburuku omo ...... Ogun lo ma pa gbagbo irankiran e ......... Fuccking bastard ! .......
TRUTH IS BITTER, PERIOD!
Posted: at 20-02-2015 03:10 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 20-02-2015 03:17 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on 20-02-2015 03:10 PM

Some Nigerians are Dunce , Dullard and gullible ........

Some people here don't even have an opportunity of visiting Airport and talking of travelling out of  the country : yet they write below their locations , .... US,GERMANY,CHINA ,and all kind of away countries name .... Wot a pity Huh??? .....

Does he moved towards the Inscription beside him Huh?Huh?.......

They say he was sicK ... If he was sick would he be moving around unaided at Heathrow .........

This is unnecessary warrant and assumption made by PDPs ( POVERTY DEVELOPMENT PARTY) allies........

@ NAMETALKAM ...I pity you so much becos I don't expect  this kind of news from you at all ..... ..I ve never taught of you being a LOCAL at all but  until nw    : .......... A reason have already  been given  by his campaign organisation . so stop giving room for unnecessary insinuation  .........

Correction
Posted: at 20-02-2015 03:17 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac