WHICH OF THE TRIBES IN NIGERIA LOVE MONEY MOST?

Date: 19-11-2009 3:41 pm (14 years ago) | Author: jim
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 19-11-2009 03:41 PM (14 years ago)
THEY SAY THAT THE LOVE OF MONEY IS THE ROOT OF ALL EVIL. EVIL IS ASSOCIATED WITH CORRUPTION. NIGERIA IS COMPETING WITH THE MOST CORRUPT NATIONS IN THE WORLD. EVIDENCE: WORLD BANK HAS JUST RELEASED THE LIST OF THE NIGERIAS FORMER LEADERS WHO HAVE LOOTHED THE PUBLIC MONEY LEAVING NIGERIA AS A BORROWING NATION ONCE AGAIN. NOW IF YOU HAVE SEEN THE LIST WHICH TRIBE IN NIGERIA LOVE MONEY THE MOST? ATLEAST GOING BY THE NAMES YOU SEE ON THAT LIST.

Posted: at 19-11-2009 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- humblej at 22-12-2009 11:29 AM (14 years ago)
Does he really know the one he belongs to?

Posted: at 22-12-2009 11:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 22-12-2009 11:36 AM (14 years ago)
i dnt knw

all i knw is dat. everybody loves money

Posted: at 22-12-2009 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ozimso at 22-12-2009 04:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jimbazz on 19-11-2009 03:41 PM
THEY SAY THAT THE LOVE OF MONEY IS THE ROOT OF ALL EVIL. EVIL IS ASSOCIATED WITH CORRUPTION. NIGERIA IS COMPETING WITH THE MOST CORRUPT NATIONS IN THE WORLD. EVIDENCE: WORLD BANK HAS JUST RELEASED THE LIST OF THE NIGERIAS FORMER LEADERS WHO HAVE LOOTHED THE PUBLIC MONEY LEAVING NIGERIA AS A BORROWING NATION ONCE AGAIN. NOW IF YOU HAVE SEEN THE LIST WHICH TRIBE IN NIGERIA LOVE MONEY THE MOST? ATLEAST GOING BY THE NAMES YOU SEE ON THAT LIST.

Brother, I feel your pain. These Housa leaders stole million and millions from us and they claim "oh igbo love money" its only  what I would referred to as labelling or perhaps giving a dog a bad name for you to hang him! LET IS BE VERY CLEAR TO ANYBODY WHO CAN READ ENGLISH THAT THE IGBO TRIBE OF NIGERIA IS NOT THE PEOPLE WITH THE HIGHEST LOVE FOR MONEY! WE ARE PEACEFUL, LOVELY AND HARDWORKING PEOPLE AND WE DESERVE THE RESPECT AND DIGNITY OF A PEOPLE. THOUGH IN EVERY TWELVE THERES A JUDAS BUT THAT DOES NOT WARRANTY THE STEREOTYPE OF MONEY LOVERS! I REST MY CASE.
Posted: at 22-12-2009 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- monasea at 23-12-2009 11:09 AM (14 years ago)
abeg all d tribes love money no bi small
Posted: at 23-12-2009 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yetundetessy at 30-12-2009 11:21 AM (14 years ago)
Well, i think d igbo would get money anyhow, i'm not saying they love it o...and FYI, d no 2 peson on fbi list as at february dis year happens 2 b an igbo guy, still rememba...
Posted: at 30-12-2009 11:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Don4 at 31-12-2009 05:10 AM (14 years ago)
Why these? Let me tell you guys everybody (all tribe) love money. But just that some are more greedy than others, when it comes to money.

Posted: at 31-12-2009 05:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- askoftpbox at 31-12-2009 07:56 AM (14 years ago)
we re talking abt love  here not that U want or NEED money. To love money means U can do anything to get it not minding whether its the right way or wrong. I thing Igbo re more in this category!
Posted: at 31-12-2009 07:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 25_vivi at 31-12-2009 09:50 AM (14 years ago)
igbo ppl
and it will be their
down fall one day

Posted: at 31-12-2009 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nice9ija at 31-12-2009 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
igbos works harder and make ther money so dont say they love money more then other tribes
what about hausa that sit on top of nig economy an eatin the money that belongs to all nigerians
wich love of money pass that one?Huh?
Posted: at 31-12-2009 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeymac009 at 31-12-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
you should knowthat it is the igbo's cos if you should watch it now most of this igbo's most especially their boys they dont stay long in school but rather looking for a businees.

Posted: at 31-12-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Teejay2010 at 31-12-2009 12:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 22-12-2009 11:29 AM
Does he really know the one he belongs to?
me too
Posted: at 31-12-2009 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- toyosidada at 31-12-2009 05:09 PM (14 years ago)
First of all in the world that we live in today, everybody needs money to survive. If u got no money you will die plain and simple. The people who are poor and still happy love money the least. the people who work too hard to get money because they dont want to live in poverty love money the lease. The people who have money and want more, and would kill to get more are the people who love money the most. The Hausa people. The greed of loving money too much as consumed them to the point where they have no compassion and don't care about the people who have to work too hard to gain anything.. tell me as hausa so they care about their religion. You say you are Muslim, well the Muslim religion states that man should be content. That why bin laden is living in the mountains. They don't care about money.. They have forgone all the money in the world because the love of it is against their beliefs. while we have those greedy people sucking all the resources and money to maintain their ill gained undeserved lifestyle.. im disgusted. Let the northerners live broke for one day and see what this world is.
Posted: at 31-12-2009 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 31-12-2009 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: toyosidada on 31-12-2009 05:09 PM
First of all in the world that we live in today, everybody needs money to survive. If u got no money you will die plain and simple. The people who are poor and still happy love money the least. the people who work too hard to get money because they dont want to live in poverty love money the lease. The people who have money and want more, and would kill to get more are the people who love money the most. The Hausa people. The greed of loving money too much as consumed them to the point where they have no compassion and don't care about the people who have to work too hard to gain anything.. tell me as hausa so they care about their religion. You say you are Muslim, well the Muslim religion states that man should be content. That why bin laden is living in the mountains. They don't care about money.. They have forgone all the money in the world because the love of it is against their beliefs. while we have those greedy people sucking all the resources and money to maintain their ill gained undeserved lifestyle.. im disgusted. Let the northerners live broke for one day and see what this world is.

why do you like long speech. please No long thing
Posted: at 31-12-2009 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gidwalk at 31-12-2009 06:47 PM (14 years ago)
wat a dumb argument, how does the love of money affect ur tribe, nonsense Sad
Posted: at 31-12-2009 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shantybaby97 at 2-01-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 2-01-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- toyosidada at 5-01-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 31-12-2009 06:09 PM
Quote from: toyosidada on 31-12-2009 05:09 PM

why do you like long speech. please No long thing

I gotta let em know thats why my speech is soo long.. the truth is longer than 1 sentance
Posted: at 5-01-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- colenzo at 6-01-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 25_vivi on 31-12-2009 09:50 AM
igbo ppl
and it will be their
down fall one day
                                                           let me tell you am an igbo man do you know why i left nigeria for europe because i can not get a good job in my country after my education,i go into trade my so called country sized my goods in the port why i inpoted cloths to sell and make a living they is country band.if i do anything to get money they will say igbo man  loves money we are hard working people ,get it into your head.

Posted: at 6-01-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 6-01-2010 12:39 AM (14 years ago)
is the igbos you said am sorry to say this but which tribe in Nigeria are more educated than the igbos none,but after their education the will not get the job why  because they have nobody at the top (mucha gracias )that is tnx in spanish

Posted: at 6-01-2010 12:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peff1978 at 6-01-2010 12:59 AM (14 years ago)
Guys do u read history,During the Nigeria war which is between Igbo and Nigeria.please i have question :can anyone tell me how much Nigeria government gave back to Igbos who left millions of Naria in the bank after the war ended?It is £20, For example if u have  12million naria in bank  when the war ended you  come to account you will see £20.here who loves money.
Posted: at 6-01-2010 12:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 5