On court, she is hot. Off court, she is even hotter!
Tennis champ Serena Williams glammed it up in Hollywood on Sunday at the Vanity Fair Oscar Party, flashing a lot of skin and dripping in diamonds.
The 33-year-old showed off her impressive physique in a wrap-over shiny red gown split to the waist with a plunging neckline and a scooped back. She really highlighted her God-given assets as her red gown was gathered at the back and featured an embroidered design of red flowers down the sheer see-through back.
Having just won the 2015 Australian Open which happened to be her 19th Grand Slam, I am sure she was in party mood as it appeared she had fun at the Vanity Fair Oscars after party after catching up with director Brett Ratner, who is her one-time boyfriend, and Queen Latifah as well as Andy Roddick’s wife, model and actress Brooklyn Decker.
For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 24-02-2015 06:56 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Andybest1 at 24-02-2015 07:13 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Posted: at 24-02-2015 07:13 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
charlesomo at 24-02-2015 07:56 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Serena please go and married time is going out of her now abeg you can't do this game forever, just take alook at she just like man so please the you have been doing this game since is okey. !!!!
Posted: at 24-02-2015 07:56 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
Serena please go and married time is going out of her now abeg you can't do this game forever, just take alook at she just like man so please the you have been doing this game since is okey. !!!!
is marriage everything? look around you at the married one does that even encourage you? I beg way to sister me love you die
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 24-02-2015 10:02 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero