Amber Rose Shows Off Massive Body As She Was Spotted House Hunting In California

Date: 26-02-2015 6:45 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 26-02-2015 06:45 AM (9 years ago)

After engaging in a war of words with Khloe Kardashian, her estranged husband Wiz Khalifa and her ex-boyfriend Kanye West, the 31-year-old model appeared to be moving oN, as she was spotted house hunting in West Hollywood, California, on Monday.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 26-02-2015 06:45 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 26-02-2015 07:06 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmmm nsogbu dikwa
Posted: at 26-02-2015 07:06 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Andybest1 at 26-02-2015 07:22 AM (9 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 26-02-2015 07:22 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 26-02-2015 07:56 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ericwilly212 on 26-02-2015 07:10 AM
By tomorrow,  you will see our Naija yeyebrities with a fake similar yeye attire on screen.  They have succeeded to turn Nollywood to ProstiWood where it's common to snatch someone's boy friend or husband at bed point.

You are right people like Mercy Johnson, Ini Edo, Nuella Njubigbo and that Yoruba gal who is milk industry.
Posted: at 26-02-2015 07:56 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 26-02-2015 07:57 AM (9 years ago)
Dis gal get am for back and front
Posted: at 26-02-2015 07:57 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 26-02-2015 09:07 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 26-02-2015 09:07 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elchymo at 26-02-2015 09:29 AM (9 years ago)
She carry front, she carry back, she too package, i cant leave her, Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-02-2015 09:29 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 26-02-2015 10:04 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 26-02-2015 10:04 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- royalsam450 at 26-02-2015 11:48 AM (9 years ago)
Oboy hope say no be sheet day the back
Posted: at 26-02-2015 11:48 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- royalsam450 at 26-02-2015 11:52 AM (9 years ago)
Manager fast give us room key 170
Posted: at 26-02-2015 11:52 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Foxtroft at 26-02-2015 02:52 PM (9 years ago)
 Why she no go do house hunt? I watched on reality show how the girl Amber Rose is too dirty. She don use poop to destroy the house where she is living and the landlord kicked her out. It is only Naijapals Amber get respect. All the huge backside, na shit full inside. That is why Kanye west said "If a man ever be with Amber, that man will have to take shower for 30 times before you can be with another woman"
Posted: at 26-02-2015 02:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 26-02-2015 04:13 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Foxtroft on 26-02-2015 02:52 PM
Why she no go do house hunt? I watched on reality show how the girl Amber Rose is too dirty. She don use poop to destroy the house where she is living and the landlord kicked her out. It is only Naijapals Amber get respect. All the huge backside, na sh*t full inside. That is why Kanye west said "If a man ever be with Amber, that man will have to take shower for 30 times before you can be with another woman"

I am sure that you can even lick her p ussy if she give it to you.
Posted: at 26-02-2015 04:13 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oways at 26-02-2015 04:33 PM (9 years ago)
Hotness
Posted: at 26-02-2015 04:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Foxtroft at 26-02-2015 09:21 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on 26-02-2015 04:13 PM
I am sure that you can even lick her p ussy if she give it to you.

Me i dont lick honeypot, i phyuk honeypot.  It is you that have an idea abt licking honeypot that will lick it if she gives it to u
Posted: at 26-02-2015 09:21 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming