Revealed! Anti-Buhari Protesters In Chatham House Were Paid To Protest (VIDEO)

Date: 26-02-2015 3:24 pm (9 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 26-02-2015 03:24 PM (9 years ago)

Oh yes, you need to watch to believe. I don’t have any problem been paid for an assignment. I don’t have any problem getting paid to do a job. What I have problems with, call me naive, are people that take up positions they can’t defend. Watch the lady in the video from Manchester, apparently, the main organiser who set up the whole farce of a protest speak openly about “this is what I do, and I don’t want the big men to see me”…shaking my head.
She revealed that she run a firm that pull crowd for any event of such even if it is in Nigeria,not knowing the man behind the camera and thinking she had cornered another prospective client,she went ahead to reveal that all participants came in a bus from Manchester and they are her people. watch the revealing video below:

When APC and PDP Supporters Exchanged Verbal Attacks
Post by Rose P. Graham.

The Clash Of Supporters
Post by Rose P. Graham.

When Imo State Governor Rochas Okorocha Arrived
Post by Rose P. Graham.

And Some APC Supporters Confronted the UK Police
Post by Rose P. Graham.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=XL-gZHOCPRM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=XL-gZHOCPRM</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WFe1pTx_-1Q" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WFe1pTx_-1Q</a>

Posted: at 26-02-2015 03:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BobGbadus at 26-02-2015 03:36 PM (9 years ago)
That was business as usual for her.
Posted: at 26-02-2015 03:36 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 26-02-2015 03:44 PM (9 years ago)
This country is finished,,and small time they will start to complain,,
Posted: at 26-02-2015 03:44 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dafemoclassi at 26-02-2015 04:02 PM (9 years ago)
JONATHAN AND HIS COHORTS ARE FINISHED ALREADY....NIGERIA IMAGES CONTINUE TO BE DENTED BOTH HOME & ABROAD
Posted: at 26-02-2015 04:02 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- eric2000 at 26-02-2015 04:08 PM (9 years ago)
UP NAIJA
Posted: at 26-02-2015 04:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- royalsam450 at 26-02-2015 04:13 PM (9 years ago)
Protest or not jona till 2019 if u dont like pack ur thing and go away or go and die
Posted: at 26-02-2015 04:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 26-02-2015 04:15 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: echeeche on 26-02-2015 03:44 PM
This country is finished,,and small time they will start to complain,,
You use the right word "Finished" but we should not allow them to completely finish it..
Posted: at 26-02-2015 04:15 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 26-02-2015 04:20 PM (9 years ago)
THIS LADY HERE IS CRAZY
SHE IS SPEAKING FOR APC, IT IS NORMAL TO PROTEST,THEY DO IT EVERY WHERE IN WESTERN WORLD EVEN AGAINST PRESIDENT OBAMA
LOOK AT THE WAY SHE IS PAINTING OTHERS BLACK, MAY BE SHE IS FROM RED LIGHT HERSELF
BY MERE LOOKING AT THE WAY SHE IS TALKING U WILL NOTICE THAT SHE IS NOT WELL, TYPICAL YORUBA WOMAN
Posted: at 26-02-2015 04:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 26-02-2015 04:22 PM (9 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 26-02-2015 04:22 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- vimak at 26-02-2015 04:31 PM (9 years ago)
LOOK AT THE PERSON CALLING OTHER WOMEN UNKEMPT!!  LOOK AT HER SMELLING MOUTH WITH HER UNKEMPT HAIR STYLE,NONSENSE..
Posted: at 26-02-2015 04:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCFRANKLIN at 26-02-2015 04:54 PM (9 years ago)
PDP paid them to do this?you are a fool.APC didn't pay you to go and interview them?kettle calling a pot black,by mere looking u are the one working in the red light bcos,its written all over you.you want us to believe that APC didn't sort you to go for this ur interviewing work in this cold?keep fooling urself but,Bokohari is not the right person to defend us bcos he don't have the ability or if he do,he should go and defend his brothers that he have bribed his boys(BH)that are being massacred in the north.fool and ashawo 3pounds,3pounds like u with a smelling honeypot
Posted: at 26-02-2015 04:54 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCFRANKLIN at 26-02-2015 05:03 PM (9 years ago)
Watever,Bokohari should go for his retirement,period
Posted: at 26-02-2015 05:03 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kenny_kenny at 26-02-2015 05:13 PM (9 years ago)
So sad
Posted: at 26-02-2015 05:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- samybrowne at 26-02-2015 05:34 PM (9 years ago)
AHAHHAH
THE CROWED IS FOR PDP JONATHERN

AND THE INTERVIEWERS ARE FOR APC BUHARI
Posted: at 26-02-2015 05:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- european1 at 26-02-2015 05:41 PM (9 years ago)
you dont need to pay any body to protest for you..because your good work need to speak with you!!! so if pdp is paying nigerian abroad..so what should we expect from the president if he was voted back on that sit..definately..na smoke that country dey..
Posted: at 26-02-2015 05:41 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCFRANKLIN at 26-02-2015 05:43 PM (9 years ago)
Jonathan use No.6 on the APC.they have squandered all their money in the first half of the campaign and after the election got shifted,they were left with no much more fund to continue their campaign and their next alternative was to run abroad and waste some time while the new election date draws closer.you ran to UK,is it in UK the election is going to hold?Bokohari and APC should understand that its difficult or impossible for a person to win someone that is inside the house,while fighting him from outside the house.JEG is already inside the house and the ealier APC realise this fact,the better foar thm.APC sould try anther strategy ome 2019 if theyever want to taste that sit at Aso-Rock.by ten,Bokohari and Tinubu must have gone and they  stand
Posted: at 26-02-2015 05:43 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Opeyemi66 at 26-02-2015 06:56 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes............
Posted: at 26-02-2015 06:56 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- olameth at 26-02-2015 07:19 PM (9 years ago)
Fothe hopeless and directionless folks on this naija pals supporting Jonathan! Is this the kind of leader you want? Is it by force he govern Nigeria? Jonathan is worse than dictators, this is politics of force from him, he has just demonstrated that he is behind the unscrupulous ranting of dokubo saying Jonathan must be president hook or crook. If Jonathan is truly someone to vote for, then let his work speak for the idiot and moron called a president!!! He has nothing to show as performance for the padt 6 yrs and that is evident in his employing different illicit means in perpetuating his failed presidency!  The only thing he has resorted to is disparaging his opponents and being captious by attempting to undermine the untamed growing popularity his opponent keep garnering overtime.By God's grace he would be voted out and not succeed on his deceitful ploy!

This video just shows how Nigeria's name keep getting discredited and wallowing in pitiable notoriety of corruption and unscrupulousness. Nigeria suffering everywhere and getting maltreated in many parts of the world, i cant believe the same Govt that is responsible for these protesters abysmal plight are thesame govt that bribed and cajoled them to stage such a false protest, this is just pathetic to say the least!!! Jonathan and his own family as well as his cronies are living lavishly on their looths while they push these people to the street, what a pity? Life sucks for real! I cant imagine what Nigeria is turning into! May God save this our great Nation!
Posted: at 26-02-2015 07:19 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- KennyFidel at 26-02-2015 07:20 PM (9 years ago)
JONA MUST GO Shocked
Posted: at 26-02-2015 07:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bobsolo1 at 26-02-2015 07:52 PM (9 years ago)
SHE HAS A BIG MOUTH,SHE WILL SOON BE OUT OF BUSINESS.
Posted: at 26-02-2015 07:52 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer