PDP Attacks APC Over A Controversial Photo Of Pastor Osinbajo and His Brother (Page 2)

Date: 01-03-2015 6:40 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- vantheo at 1-03-2015 10:05 PM (9 years ago)
That picture was taken from a visit to ogun state. They first said its his father who's late. Now they're twisting their mouths again. Useless pdp

Posted: at 1-03-2015 10:05 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- eoadex2003 at 1-03-2015 10:44 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kundok on  1-03-2015 08:08 PM
osinbajo's brother was attorney general in ogun state when he was that of lagos state................. this cant be his bother in this pix
Tell them
Posted: at 1-03-2015 10:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kamara at 1-03-2015 10:53 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: lexy44 on  1-03-2015 06:58 PM
wow too bad
At least is not a shame to bring his brother to the public, many of you that are talking trash if you are in his position i no you will definitely deny your brother,sister,mother or father in that condition but for hem he never deny his brother in the public he never deny his brother for PDP i love hem for that.
Posted: at 1-03-2015 10:53 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Adesmofi at 1-03-2015 11:13 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm,,, May 28 would judge.. I gat No tym 2 folo dez crap dey talk
Posted: at 1-03-2015 11:13 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 1-03-2015 11:19 PM (9 years ago)
but the man no dey hungry....make una look the man hand very well...na money he carry for hand so...
Posted: at 1-03-2015 11:19 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- walexyta at 1-03-2015 11:42 PM (9 years ago)
PDP will not stop this their nonsense mudslinging all because they want to win this election by hook or crook! in the first instance that picture is fake, that is not Pastor Osibajos family, this just a rubbish post posted to score a cheap political point, I just wish they will stop attacking personalities of opponents and address the pressing issues!
Posted: at 1-03-2015 11:42 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- walexyta at 2-03-2015 12:35 AM (9 years ago)
http://scontent-2.22773.fna.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/11039913_10202445519219798_1765002114707470873_n.jpg?oh=f56e6edbaa65b93a8bee3c57e7a91607&oe=5583E4C5
Posted: at 2-03-2015 12:35 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- walexyta at 2-03-2015 12:43 AM (9 years ago)
That is shameless lies from PDP, Osibajos families are known to have produced 3 proffessors and two lawyers, While Yemi was Chief justice in Lagos his immediate elder brother Femi was also a chief justice in Ogun State, PDP knows a lot of Nigerians are lazy to look for facts, that's why they bringing out fake news!
Posted: at 2-03-2015 12:43 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- makedemtalk at 2-03-2015 01:03 AM (9 years ago)
WETIN' THIS ONE GET TO DO WITH POLITICS?WHY GEJ CHILDREN NO WED BEFORE HE ENTER ASO ROCK?.....YEYE,BABOON WEY DEY CALL MONKEY APE NAA EM BE THE MATTER....
Posted: at 2-03-2015 01:03 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Asterimou at 2-03-2015 01:13 AM (9 years ago)
Maybe its time all PDP members begin to show us their relation pictures, umm, you had been surprised. but i pity those mumu who believe this post. it doesn't make any sense. 99% of rich men in Nigeria neglect their close relations. Its a rich man's culture not to help or raise their relations from poverty. its not new. That is why the Bible said that it will very difficult for a rich man to enter the kingdom of God!
Posted: at 2-03-2015 01:13 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifegazie at 2-03-2015 02:18 AM (9 years ago)
He went to see him bcos he need his vote. Very bad of you OSIBANJO.
Posted: at 2-03-2015 02:18 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 2-03-2015 02:41 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 2-03-2015 02:41 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gold777 at 2-03-2015 03:06 AM (9 years ago)
Do I hear or read from someone's comment dat it was a village function? Hmm I pity how ur home in d village will looook like... Osinbajo face the work of God and let buhari and apc party to die
Posted: at 2-03-2015 03:06 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Great at 2-03-2015 06:07 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: koboko1 on  1-03-2015 07:42 PM
Wow this is bad very bad for a man of his calibre, if he can't change his family how then can he change the entire nation. The said charity begins at home.

YOU SAID IT ALL, CHARITY THEY SAY BEGINS AT HOME. EVEN THE BIBLE COMMANDS CHRISTIANS TO GIVE AND LOVE THEIR NEIGHBOURS AS THEMSELVES.
Posted: at 2-03-2015 06:07 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Hollaburday at 2-03-2015 06:29 AM (9 years ago)
Can anyone see clearly this is photo shop
Posted: at 2-03-2015 06:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dleg at 2-03-2015 06:51 AM (9 years ago)
Well, let everyone that comment also ask themselves this question
How many member of their family have they taker for or taking care of like brother, sister, cousin etc? And how many can we take care of?
We all have poor people in our family and you can take care of everyone.
Let’s check the family of those that made this comment; you will found out that they even have more poor people in their family than expected.
I have one in my town who have serve from the time of OBJ upto this present and his father house remain the same with his uncle and their children living in poverty.
Posted: at 2-03-2015 06:51 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 2-03-2015 06:54 AM (9 years ago)
1.) take a good look at osibanjo in this pic, his mind here tells me that he is going to do something to help the condition
of his brother here.

2.) if his brother were to be leaving in a big house, people will still talk.

so what ever you do, people must talk. just do what is right and move on
Posted: at 2-03-2015 06:54 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NexPresident at 2-03-2015 08:18 AM (9 years ago)
Well i have read all your comments regards to the pics posted. Two things are involved here. One Take a very good look at the picture and you will notice something. The lady is smiling. Also i saw this same photo during Davidos movie  Video clips. On that pics everyone is looking on their separate ways. That can't be Osibanjo's families. I am not APC. I AM PDP BUT HAVE TO SAY THE TRUTH.
Posted: at 2-03-2015 08:18 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 2-03-2015 08:44 AM (9 years ago)
This is not true
Posted: at 2-03-2015 08:44 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 2-03-2015 09:00 AM (9 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 2-03-2015 09:00 AM (9 years ago) | Hero