That Man Is Not My Family! These Are My Real Family - Osinbajo Reacts With Pixs

Date: 02-03-2015 7:01 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 2-03-2015 07:01 PM (9 years ago)
Prof. Yemi Osinbajo took to twitter to correct the assertion that the old man in the pic making the rounds is related to him. He tweeted that his own father died on the 22nd of July, 1996. And that his mother, who is 82yrs old, is alive and well in Lagos.

Meanwhile, he has taken the liberty to show you how the family of a vice presidential candidate lives - Photos of his real family below: (What a shame)

Posted: at 2-03-2015 07:01 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- discollins at 2-03-2015 07:16 PM (9 years ago)
Affirmative !!!
Posted: at 2-03-2015 07:16 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- DRraze at 2-03-2015 07:36 PM (9 years ago)
k
Posted: at 2-03-2015 07:36 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alasi1 at 2-03-2015 07:37 PM (9 years ago)
Woooooooow...... Bravo!
Posted: at 2-03-2015 07:37 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- bangkock at 2-03-2015 07:44 PM (9 years ago)
what of your father and your brodas an your sista becaus that old man resamble u
Posted: at 2-03-2015 07:44 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mathzno at 2-03-2015 08:41 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin  Grin Wahala dey oh!!! Waiting you find go there?
Posted: at 2-03-2015 08:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gold777 at 2-03-2015 08:49 PM (9 years ago)
Don't mind dis sin of a man, dat old bros is ur elder bro
Posted: at 2-03-2015 08:49 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 2-03-2015 08:58 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 2-03-2015 08:58 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 2-03-2015 09:00 PM (9 years ago)
the man on white polo shirt  resemble Papa Ajasco  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-03-2015 09:00 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Amoramo at 2-03-2015 09:01 PM (9 years ago)
They are not looking healthy either Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-03-2015 09:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- seunbabs at 2-03-2015 09:04 PM (9 years ago)
Daddy don't mind what dis fools are saying
Posted: at 2-03-2015 09:04 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dafemoclassi at 2-03-2015 09:05 PM (9 years ago)
SHAME ON U MR FAKE POSTER ? NEVER QUICK TO JUDGE UR FELLOW BROTHERS....YEMI OSINBAJO IS AMOMG NIGERIA HIGH PROFILE IN TERMS OF ACADEMICS, RELIGION, STATUS...ETC....AND HE'S A SOCIALITE !
Posted: at 2-03-2015 09:05 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- sunsyno at 2-03-2015 09:32 PM (9 years ago)
lets assume he is not your bros or whats ever,being whom you are to the society today dont you think dis man need your help,2.what take you there or do you take your campaign from house to house,pls remove that name(pastor)to avoid de wratt of God;
Posted: at 2-03-2015 09:32 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- bamilok2008 at 2-03-2015 09:47 PM (9 years ago)
Useless PDP, blackmailing is part of their achievementm This present Government has nothing to offer Nigerian
Posted: at 2-03-2015 09:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 2-03-2015 10:07 PM (9 years ago)
It is a shame that this election have degenerated into innuendos, slurs and blackmails.
It is even more of a shame that some within the electorate are falling for these insinuations …..
…..it shows some Nigerians are not democratically mature.

What of if those villagers are his family members what's the big deal?  Is that what this election is all about?
Important issues are not being addressed and yet they have time for this garbage
…..all because of self-interests. After sixteen years of PDP dominance …..there is nothing to be proud of …except looting.

It seems to me Nigerian polity is all about religion, regional and tribal affiliations.
That means the politicians will continue enjoy the free ride at the expense of majority (99.999%) of Nigerians that are so poor.
Posted: at 2-03-2015 10:07 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 2-03-2015 10:09 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  2-03-2015 07:01 PM

Meanwhile, he has taken the liberty to show you how the family of a vice presidential candidate lives - Photos of his real family below: (What a shame)
What is shameful...?
Posted: at 2-03-2015 10:09 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 2-03-2015 10:26 PM (9 years ago)
Picture Of Prof. Osinbajo’s Mother Rocking APC Top & Cap

A photo of the mother of Prof. Yemi Osinbajo, the All Progressives Congress
vice presidential candidate has surfaced online.

Mama Osinbajo is a strong supporter of her son’s vice presidential ambition.

She is clearly an APC fan as can be seen from her dressing.
The elderly woman can be seen rocking an APC T-Shirt with the picture
of her son and Muhammadu Buhari emblazoned on it.

http://timeofgist.com/meet-prof-osinbajos-mother-rocking-apc-top-cap/

A proud mother indeed…….
Posted: at 2-03-2015 10:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 2-03-2015 10:29 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sunday eze on  2-03-2015 09:32 PM
lets assume he is not your bros or whats ever,being whom you are to the society today dont you think dis man need your help,2.what take you there or do you take your campaign from house to house,pls remove that name(pastor)to avoid de wratt of God;
Let me put it simply....you are insane.
Posted: at 2-03-2015 10:29 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 2-03-2015 11:43 PM (9 years ago)
Oya, PDP over to you.... imbeciles with their dirty misguidedly deceiving politics...
Posted: at 2-03-2015 11:43 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- royalsam450 at 3-03-2015 01:20 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sunday eze on  2-03-2015 09:32 PM

Brother mayGod bless u for the truth u say
Posted: at 3-03-2015 01:20 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming