PHOTO: Has Nigeria Broken Up? Biafra Opens Embassy In Spain

Date: 03-03-2015 6:34 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 3-03-2015 06:34 AM (9 years ago)

An Embassy of Biafra has been opened in Victoria, Spain. “It is another milestone in our drive towards Biafra’s restoration,” said a Radio Biafra broadcast from London monitored in Lagos by News Express.

The embassy, set up by the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), was opened on Saturday, Feb. 28, by Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, Director of Radio Biafra, London.

In a prayer at the event, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu said: “We your children are gathered here in Vitoria Basque country O’Lord of Hosts, to do that which you have divinely mandated us to do. Today here in Northern Spain we open yet another chapter in this relentless effort to restore your kingdom upon the face of this earth. For the journey mercies you have granted us from all over the world here gathered we remain eternally grateful. From all over the world we have come to establish a firm base in this land from where your will must be done. This year belongs to us Biafrans because in the end all glory and honour will be yours and yours alone. Iseee!”

An elated Mazi Kanu yesterday expressed gratitude to God for the success of the event, writing on his Facebook page:
“To the most gracious almighty Chukwu Abhiama do we owe all that we are for this journey mercy granted to all hard core Biafrans that attended IPOB mission opening ceremony in Vitoria Basque Country in Spain. Magnificent and merciful creator of the universe, even if we worshipped you from now till eternity we still would not be able to repay you for the grace you have shown we Indigenous People of Biafra for guiding us back to our respective destinations. For those we left behind please guide them to their families in safety that in the end as always all honour and glory will be yours and yours alone because only you is worthy of praise. Your children have asked me to come to Amsterdam Netherlands from where your redeeming gospel of restoration will be preached tonight to the hearing of humanity. Abide with us Heavenly Father as you have always done for we are nothing without you. This family here shall find peace as they all desire that indeed your kingdom Biafra may come on this earth as it is heaven…..Iseee!

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 3-03-2015 06:34 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uncledon at 3-03-2015 06:56 AM (9 years ago)
Rubbish and nonsensical Biafra,  this is how these nonetities and nincompoops constitutes nuisance all over the world.
Posted: at 3-03-2015 06:56 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- samkopeters at 3-03-2015 06:57 AM (9 years ago)
is that the solutions to Nigerian problems?
Posted: at 3-03-2015 06:57 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Giftous1 at 3-03-2015 07:06 AM (9 years ago)
Watching
Posted: at 3-03-2015 07:06 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- doncoyon at 3-03-2015 07:16 AM (9 years ago)
God will damage oyr enemies head today iseeeee
Posted: at 3-03-2015 07:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 3-03-2015 07:17 AM (9 years ago)
i know yoruba ppl won't like this bad lizard
Posted: at 3-03-2015 07:17 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- iykcolisess at 3-03-2015 07:42 AM (9 years ago)
Good work biafra, I love Biafra die, more to other countries
Posted: at 3-03-2015 07:42 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 3-03-2015 08:38 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: uncledon on  3-03-2015 06:56 AM
Rubbish and nonsensical Biafra,  this is how these nonetities and nincompoops constitutes nuisance all over the world.
you are an idiat.. Son of a stinking wh*re
Posted: at 3-03-2015 08:38 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajeactor at 3-03-2015 09:23 AM (9 years ago)
Seriously?  I hope oga Jona is seeing dis
Posted: at 3-03-2015 09:23 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

4. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

5. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

6. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

7. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

8. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

9. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

10. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

11. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

12. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

13. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

14. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

15. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

16. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo