Watch The Full AIT ‘LION OF BOURDILLION’ Documentary Exposing Bola Tinubu [Vid] (Page 2)

Date: 03-03-2015 11:01 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Bblessd at 4-03-2015 09:17 AM (9 years ago)
ON BROAD DAY LIGHT WHEN IT IS SO VIVID, CROOKS WHO WE KNO JUST DEFECTED AND STARTED TO CALL THEMSELVES SAINTS AND SUDDENLY STATED PROMISING CHANGE. BOLA TINIBU IF U WLL GO TO COURT BECAUSE A RADIO STATION HAS SAID THE TRUTH WHERE WILL NIGERIANS WHOSE MONEY U THIEF TAKE U TO. WE ASK AMAECHI, ATIKU, OBASANJO, ROCHAS OKOROCHA AND SO ON THE SAME QUESTION. APC U STARTED WITH AS CAMELION U WIL END LIKE FOOLS
Posted: at 4-03-2015 09:17 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 4-03-2015 09:32 AM (9 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 4-03-2015 09:32 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- benandy47 at 4-03-2015 11:09 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Linconblack on  4-03-2015 12:46 AM
Who ever recorded this video and those people behind this nonsense speeches are just bunch of idiots and enemy of progress. See...before bola tinubu became Lagos state governor in 1999 lagos state look like a dumping ground and it was all messed up with high rate of crime and lawlessness. Are you not grateful? you this useless opposition parties that failed to be part of Lagos state success and APC progress in Lagos state?  during decades of  military regime in Lagos state nothing was absolutely done as in development, Jagaban Baba! came in just few years, transformation came to every part of the state and thank God for the continuity " God bless fashola'.  I was born and brought up in Ogba lagos, who ever know college road will understand me better. Abeg make tinumbu make una leave tinumbu alone is far far far better than those we dont even know. EKO ONI BAJE!!!

I agree with you.
Posted: at 4-03-2015 11:09 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- onyenmeme at 4-03-2015 11:41 AM (9 years ago)
as you people will not alow me say my mind ok naijapals contnue in your hipocrsy

Posted: at 4-03-2015 11:41 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- european1 at 4-03-2015 01:28 PM (9 years ago)
i'm Suprise that some pupils in this forum..are not from Lagos state..are believing this yeye medial...i was born and brought up in lagos!! from Mushin..and my secondary school at Oshodi..ilupeju!! doing those days..Omo i remember how Oshodi look like... cabbage..Akitan..for everywhere..smelling.if rain fall omo na die!!! railwayline..where market women sell Groceries..Mushin market nko... Olosha .. Idi-oro..AKALA!! na 911 or molue..will they enter go oshodi..compare to this time..where is BRT bus!! omo fire burn GEJ &HIS SUPPORTER... APC has done alone for lagos state..for this pass 16yrs!! hater please get live..
Posted: at 4-03-2015 01:28 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- european1 at 4-03-2015 01:32 PM (9 years ago)
why did AIT Forget about this...and they never tell pupils all this too...

Economically, Lagos has two seaports and local and international airports. It is a thriving industrial and commercial centre. Crude oil and bitumen are found within Lagos state at Epe and silica sand is available in Badagry and Eti-osa. Clay is found at Ikeja and Ikorodu, and wood (including teak, opepe, and abora) for timber products is widely available. Maize and ginger are cultivated throughout the state, while kolanut, cocoa, and cassava are found in Ikorodu. More recently, fish farm estates have been developed to exploit the state’s water resources and combat poverty

Lagos accounted for 38 percent of total manufacturing employment in Nigerian cities and over 60 percent of the total value.

Much of the nation’s wealth and economic activities are concentrated in Lagos megacity, with manufacturing and service delivery, banking, and telecommunication services making more significant contributions than fishing, mining and quarrying, agriculture, and forestry (which accounted for less than 2 percent of GDP

2006 it contributed 30 percent to Nigeria’s gross domestic product (GDP), consumed more than 60 percent of its energy, collected 65 percent of its value added tax (VAT), and accounted for 90 percent of its foreign trade and 70 percent of its industrial investments. The three lighter terminals and two major ports at Apapa and Tin Can Island in Lagos, today generate 50 percent of Nigeria’s port revenue. Most corporates including manufacturing, financial, and insurance organisations in the country have their headquarters in Lagos. The city has since become an economic hub for West Africa, with the Murtala Mohammed International airport generating 82 percent of international airline departures within West Africa and between the sub-region and Europe.

Lagos is also a major educational centre, playing host to several tertiary institutions including the University of Lagos, the Lagos State University, the National Open University, the Pan-African University, the Yaba College of Technology, and the Lagos State Polytechnic. The city also hosts the Federal College of Fisheries and Marine Technology, the Lagos State College of Health Technology, and the Lagos University Teaching Hospital (LUTH) and its College of Medicine. In addition, there are other private polytechnics including the Grace City Polytechnic and Wolex Polytechnic

The employment generated by the various socio-economic activities in the city continues to attract both domestic and international migrants to Lagos. Despite the movement of the federal capital to Abuja in 1986, metropolitan Lagos has remained the country’s dominant economic, social, and financial centre as well as the hub of national and international communications

In 2003 Nigeria adopted a home-grown poverty reduction strategy called the National Economic Empowerment and Development Strategy (NEEDS). This was later decentralised to the state level in 2004. Lagos state, following the example of the federal government, formulated and adopted the Lagos State Economic Empowerment and Development Strategy (LASEEDS), which was put in place in 2005.

based and integrated waste management, and so on. Roads and transportation entails aggressive road rehabilitation in all the local government areas and construction of new roads, as well as the introduction of the integrated Mass Transit Programme for road, rail, and water transport services and effective traffic management. Power and water supply include the establishment of Island Power, Alausa Power, Akute Power, Odomola, and Adiyan II. Education involves curriculum review, school infrastructure renewal, awarding of scholarships

Road construction in Lagos

Bus Rapid Transit (BRT)

Existing and predicted modal split in Lagos megacity

Infrastructural upgrade

Lekki-EPE ROAD EXPANSION

PROPOSE LAGOS BADAGRY EXPRESS

Elsewedy electricity transformer factory in Agbara

Drainage and Sanitation

Waste management facilities in Lagos megacity

Market redevelopment in Lagos

Redevelopment of Balogun Market into a shopping mall

BEAUTIFCATION OF LAGOS STATE

Health-care delivery

Provision of security facilities in Lagos state

Skill acquisition programmes
Posted: at 4-03-2015 01:32 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- yuwana at 4-03-2015 06:34 PM (9 years ago)
A friend working with lagos ministry of land once told me that Fashola is a good man, but he is not a man of himself; that Fashola must get clearance from Tinubu and sometimes the Oba of lagos before taking final decisions. Its amazing that one man can have his way like this in lagos and so much loved by lagosians and by extension yorubas.
Posted: at 4-03-2015 06:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 4-03-2015 07:55 PM (9 years ago)
THIEFNUBU WHY?..
Posted: at 4-03-2015 07:55 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 4-03-2015 10:57 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 4-03-2015 10:57 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Amalgamation6 at 5-03-2015 12:36 AM (9 years ago)
Truth be said Tinubu is a great man.His contributions to the development of Lagos & by extention Nigeria is phenomenal. Aside the development of various sections of Lagos which he started, he gave the state an active & visionary successor in Fashola which is the hallmark of true leadership as success without successor is failure.
Posted: at 5-03-2015 12:36 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Amalgamation6 at 5-03-2015 12:55 AM (9 years ago)
If not for Tinubu there will be nothing like opposition party in Nigeria today leaving us all at the mercy of visionless & corrupt PDP. Nigerians today have a choice to choose from. Its most unfortunate that AIT which used to be the foremost independent private TV station have been completely bought over by PDP & are throwing every caution to the wind by instigating hateful & vicious attacks on APC chieftains. The don't even pretend to be impartial as am yet to see a single positive opposition advert aired on the station.Most of the PDP leaders are well know criminals both convicted & otherwise as well as drug barons yet they choose to focus only on Tinubu.
Posted: at 5-03-2015 12:55 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- iloveam at 5-03-2015 01:10 PM (9 years ago)
d man chop and he also worked
Posted: at 5-03-2015 01:10 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- RAPH2009 at 5-03-2015 05:09 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Deprince3 on  4-03-2015 07:49 AM
YOU ARE THE MOST MYOPIC CREATURE ON EARTH, THIS THINGS IN THE DOCUMENTARY ARE SO OBVIOUS FOR EVERY LAGOSIANS THAT TINUBU HAVE TURN THE WHOLE LAGOS TO PERSONAL PROPERTY. SHAME ON YOU FOR SAYING THIS. HAS IT STOP STUPID IDIOT
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-03-2015 05:09 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- indiababa at 5-03-2015 08:50 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmmm! Baba 20 billion! U harsh oooo:! Shee na count ur blessing time! No vess! Soon or later! I rest my case b4 somebdy go charge me 10 billion....
Posted: at 5-03-2015 08:50 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

4. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office