Patience Jonathan Is "An Incredibly Crude Woman" - APC

Date: 04-03-2015 8:57 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 4-03-2015 08:57 PM (9 years ago)

The All Progressives Congress Presidential Campaign Organisation (APCPCO) has described the wife of the President, Dame Patience Jonathan as “an incredibly crude woman” but thanked Nigerians for putting up with her.

The APCPCO said in a statement on Wednesday in Abuja that it is not only insulting for Mrs. Jonathan to describe the presidential candidate of APC, General Muhammadu Buhari as “brain-dead” it is also demeaning of her status as the First Lady.

Consequently, President Jonathan is urged to call his wife to order, according to the statement signed by Director of Media and Publicity of APCPCO, Mallam Garba Shehu.

Shehu observed that it was discourteous and inexcusable for a wife of any president with a modicum of decency to make such a false and infantile pronouncement about the health status of another man on account of politics.

The APCPCO recalls that in recent time, Mrs Jonathan has made statements invoking violence like she did in Calabar over the weekend when she urged PDP supporters to “stone” all those canvassing for change.

Shehu said that it was below the standard of a wife of a president to stoop so low to call for violent attacks against members of the opposition.

The statement noted that while a good number of Nigerians are not taken by surprise by Mrs. Jonathan’s recent incredulous pronouncements, it is important for her husband to put her in bridles in the spirit of the Abuja Peace Accord.

The APCPCO similarly observed that much as indecent and disgraceful the outbursts of Mrs. Jonathan was in attempting to pull the wool over the eyes of Nigerians about her husband’s incompetence to lead the country, it is typical of the PDP’s modus operandi to confuse Nigerians with mundane issues instead of the issues of corruption, for which her husband has achieved an unbeaten record; his appalling lack capacity to secure life and property of citizens and a glaring incompetence in dealing with the challenges facing the economy.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 4-03-2015 08:57 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Giftous1 at 4-03-2015 09:25 PM (9 years ago)
Haterz
Posted: at 4-03-2015 09:25 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wilsonbright at 4-03-2015 09:29 PM (9 years ago)
U don't have to called her 'crude' just b'cos she is from a crude community.
Posted: at 4-03-2015 09:29 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- italianjob at 4-03-2015 09:30 PM (9 years ago)
Yes she is suppose to be call to order but for corruption,  APC should keep quiet cos if we are to go by record APC APC APC how many times did I call you, okay make I no talk but keep quiet.
Posted: at 4-03-2015 09:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 4-03-2015 09:35 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 4-03-2015 09:35 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paulohking at 4-03-2015 09:36 PM (9 years ago)
hummmmn
Posted: at 4-03-2015 09:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 4-03-2015 09:37 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Giftous1 on  4-03-2015 09:25 PM
Haterz

You're such a gullible and ignorant soul, very immature... So sorry for you..!!! I read your comments and I just feel like you're lost.. Are you in Nigeria? Are you a Nigerian? Or do you even understand what's happening in Nigeria??? Your presidents wife insults an elderly man (Politics aside) and you come on here and write ''Haterz'' Wake up girl, get someone to educate and enlighten you about the world around you cos it seems to me like you need a lot of learning. Be wise and choose sides wisely and not blindly...! I support neither APC nor PDP. I ain't even going to waste my time voting.
Posted: at 4-03-2015 09:37 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kunlery002 at 4-03-2015 10:25 PM (9 years ago)
That woman is a disgrace to all Nigerians

Posted: at 4-03-2015 10:25 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 4-03-2015 10:51 PM (9 years ago)
An elderly man who said a fight against boko haram is a fight against the North dosen't deserve any respect.
Posted: at 4-03-2015 10:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oyinminijoor at 4-03-2015 10:54 PM (9 years ago)
Honestly Jona need to be punish for this. How will a man be and not man enough? to control his wife? damn that. Shame!!
Posted: at 4-03-2015 10:54 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 4-03-2015 11:12 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on  4-03-2015 09:37 PM
You're such a gullible and ignorant soul, very immature... So sorry for you..!!! I read your comments and I just feel like you're lost.. Are you in Nigeria? Are you a Nigerian? Or do you even understand what's happening in Nigeria??? Your presidents wife insults an elderly man (Politics aside) and you come on here and write ''Haterz'' Wake up girl, get someone to educate and enlighten you about the world around you cos it seems to me like you need a lot of learning. Be wise and choose sides wisely and not blindly...! I support neither APC nor PDP. I ain't even going to waste my time voting.
Posted: at 4-03-2015 11:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mathzno at 4-03-2015 11:52 PM (9 years ago)
She is in order!!!! phyuking bastards that said the blood of monkeys and Baboons will flow and it did flow in 2011.
Pepe fire more ballistic rockets
Posted: at 4-03-2015 11:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JennyK95 at 5-03-2015 12:02 AM (9 years ago)
Well... U shudnt have calld ha crude... But at times she needs 2 watch the way she talks cos it doesn't show honor
Posted: at 5-03-2015 12:02 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 5-03-2015 12:22 AM (9 years ago)
Let her try and read about Gbagbo`s wife and she will understand clearly what will happen to her after May 29th, dis year. Local champion
Posted: at 5-03-2015 12:22 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okilo101 at 5-03-2015 12:43 AM (9 years ago)
Dis woman don sell shame 4 market o!she shld be ashamed n hide her face undercover.disgraceful 1st lady both home n abroad-ma 2yrs old niece once asked me if dis woman really went 2 skool....1stladybychance#
Posted: at 5-03-2015 12:43 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 5-03-2015 01:18 AM (9 years ago)
APC's presidential flag bearer Buhari said that if he loses the election that blood will flow, as if the ones his Bokoharam boys are spilling everyday is not enough, instead of APshits to caution the old fool, they are here disturbing the peace of good Nigerians over a joke made by our honourable first lady? #BuhariShouldBeThrownIntoKirikiriPrison#

Posted: at 5-03-2015 01:18 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 5-03-2015 01:55 AM (9 years ago)
Sentiments aside, Mama Peace always talks without any common sense.... Huh?

Posted: at 5-03-2015 01:55 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 5-03-2015 04:00 AM (9 years ago)
democrazy nah...e dey happen
Posted: at 5-03-2015 04:00 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orekiata at 5-03-2015 07:58 AM (9 years ago)
fellow widows
Posted: at 5-03-2015 07:58 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olamilogy at 5-03-2015 08:29 AM (9 years ago)
all of u abusing mama patience always remember DIARIS GOD OOOOOO
Posted: at 5-03-2015 08:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming