Quote from: ajose1 on 23-11-2009 09:11 AM U re not serious if u knw wat is gud 4 u.....U beta do it, coz u shld be ashamed of ur self !!! how can u say that ?? tru she should be ashamed but ABORTION!! are u out of ur mind??
did ur uncle force you??? na wetin u want you get, carry ur cross Reply
1. what God has joined....let no man/woman put asunder... Reply2. U hv commited adultery 3. U hv intention to murder sister you need to go back to God and ask for forgivness of this sins and pack yr luggages and leave yr uncles house bcaz he will keep sleeping with you as long as he sees you around (pregnancy did not disturb sex). and confess to yr family members so that they can reconcile the home you've broken.
i think u shld abort it, cus there is no need for u to bring an innocent baby in to this world to live with shame and disgrace cus if the baby finds out that he supose uncle is his/her father is really going to affect him/her psychologically......this is really weird but all the same,though abortion is a sin i think the best option is to abort it and learn from ur mistake........ that uncle of urs is a wolf...just take it easy and do the rite thing b4 is too late....lol Reply
nothin......... Reply
how r u today m kinda bored sha Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Oouch......! Very very disappointing,d best tin 4u 2 do is 2 commit sucide,cos if d child is given birth 2,sooner or later it will b bring a disgrace 2 d child even in mist of his/her friends.TOO BAD....phyuk YOU GIRL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
keep it Reply
stupid talk, Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Sister God loves u so much that He is keeping u alive, Abortion will do no good at all just bow dow to Jesus for forgiveness and accept Him to be ur Lord and personal saviour, He will clease u, make u His child, guide you and be by ur side. Reply
i feel pity for you,but the deed is done already,i advice u keep the pregnancy,give birth and find a way to leave the country with your child,be a single mum and bring up ur child in the right way,keep it secret from your child till he or she is matured enough to know the truth,thats all. Replybut above all,train up ur child inn the way of the lord,GOD HELP U SHA.... CHIKA...
why u dey tell us ur name na? Reply
pls do not worsen the matter by killing the baby. think if you were killed b4 you were born. ReplyHOW OLD U BE FIRST? MCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEW
wat , no coment Reply
let me give u a piece of advice, no abortion have the baby and give it for adoption many families are looking for what have , ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
shoot dat man is a looser! ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism