I’m Pregnant For My Uncle, Can Abortion Do Any Good? (Page 11)

Date: 23-11-2009 8:10 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12
- lovekhushygal at 7-12-2009 09:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajose1 on 23-11-2009 09:11 AM
U re not serious if u knw wat is gud 4 u.....U beta do it, coz u shld be ashamed of ur self !!!
how can u say that ?? tru she should be ashamed but ABORTION!! are u out of ur mind??
Posted: at 7-12-2009 09:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mfongrace76 at 7-12-2009 11:15 PM (14 years ago)
baby grile am so so sorry for u pls don't abort the baby ok, let plp say any thing God is with u ok.
Posted: at 7-12-2009 11:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mfongrace76 at 7-12-2009 11:16 PM (14 years ago)
baby grile am so so sorry for u pls don't abort the baby ok, let plp say any thing God is with u ok.
Posted: at 7-12-2009 11:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- joegbons at 8-12-2009 12:13 AM (14 years ago)
did ur uncle force you??? na wetin u want you get, carry ur cross
Posted: at 8-12-2009 12:13 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sasod at 8-12-2009 01:56 PM (14 years ago)
1. what God has joined....let no man/woman put asunder...
2. U hv commited adultery
3. U hv intention to murder

sister you need to go back to God and ask for forgivness of this sins and pack yr luggages and leave yr uncles house bcaz he will keep sleeping with you as long as he sees you around (pregnancy did not disturb sex). and confess to yr family members so that they can reconcile the home you've broken.
Posted: at 8-12-2009 01:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dorapsy at 8-12-2009 02:11 PM (14 years ago)
i think u shld abort it, cus there is no need for u to bring an innocent baby in to this world to live with shame and disgrace cus if the baby finds out that he supose uncle is his/her father is really going to affect him/her psychologically......this is really weird but all the same,though abortion is a sin i think the best option is to abort it and learn from ur mistake........ that  uncle of urs is a wolf...just take it easy and do the rite thing b4 is too late....lol
Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 8-12-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
nothin.........
Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 8-12-2009 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
how r u today m kinda bored sha

Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- unad at 8-12-2009 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
Oouch......! Very very disappointing,d best tin 4u 2 do is 2 commit sucide,cos if d child is given birth 2,sooner or later it will b bring a disgrace 2 d child even in mist of his/her friends.TOO BAD....phyuk YOU GIRL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 8-12-2009 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- OB3ICE at 8-12-2009 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
Get old enough to do something stupid, then you are tough enough to live with it. Why dont you keep the baby as your reminder?

Posted: at 8-12-2009 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olame4 at 8-12-2009 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
keep it
Posted: at 8-12-2009 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- latifatu at 8-12-2009 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
stupid talk, Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry no be say he rape u or put knife for ur neck u want am na una do de thing infact u are a disgrace to womanhood
Posted: at 8-12-2009 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kanyenda at 9-12-2009 10:21 AM (14 years ago)
Sister God loves u so much that He is keeping u alive, Abortion will do no good at all just bow dow to Jesus for forgiveness and accept Him to be ur Lord and personal saviour, He will clease u, make u His child, guide you and be by ur side.
Posted: at 9-12-2009 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- misterchimzy at 9-12-2009 10:55 AM (14 years ago)
      i feel pity for you,but the deed is done already,i advice u keep the pregnancy,give birth and find a way to leave the country with your child,be a single mum and bring up ur child in the right way,keep it secret from your child till he or she is matured enough to know the truth,thats all.
       but above all,train up ur child inn the way of the lord,GOD HELP U SHA....
                                                                       CHIKA...
Posted: at 9-12-2009 10:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 9-12-2009 11:18 AM (14 years ago)
why u dey tell us ur name na?
Posted: at 9-12-2009 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- precious_john80 at 9-12-2009 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked,this is a very shocked story, how can u allow ur uncle to have sex with let alone of pregnant for him. At least it is not once i believe that,is it sweaten u then that u can not tell pple until it reached the stage of pregnance, so decide on ur own what is the next thg to do.
Posted: at 9-12-2009 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- manfrankone at 9-12-2009 08:46 PM (14 years ago)
pls do not worsen the matter by killing the baby. think if you were killed b4 you were born.

HOW OLD U BE FIRST? MCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEW
Posted: at 9-12-2009 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- babieada at 9-12-2009 08:53 PM (14 years ago)
wat , no coment
Posted: at 9-12-2009 08:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- colenzo at 10-12-2009 12:38 PM (14 years ago)
let me give u a piece of advice, no abortion have the baby and give it for adoption many families are looking for what have ,

Posted: at 10-12-2009 12:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 11-12-2009 08:27 AM (14 years ago)
shoot dat man is a looser!

Posted: at 11-12-2009 08:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12