Rev. Father Frank Mbaka Blasts Jonathan Again In His New Sermon (Video)

Date: 06-03-2015 12:15 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 6-03-2015 12:15 PM (9 years ago)

Fr. Mbaka of the Adoration Ministry Enugu, expressing his thoughts on the state of the nation. In the video, Fr Mbaka denied ever meeting Buhari and also asked all those who are angry with him to please forward their account details so he can return whatever money they had given to him.
The Rev. Father said "They keep saying, it shall be well..it shall be well....When? Is it until you die?". He says nobody should mark any government as a good government because they created roads. He said it's like him being a pastor and giving out holy communion and people praising him for it. He said it's not an achievement, he's just the doing the job he was called to do just like the government. Here is the video .
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a_cKgG_KqL4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a_cKgG_KqL4</a>

Posted: at 6-03-2015 12:15 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ann2009 at 6-03-2015 12:33 PM (9 years ago)
Okay
Posted: at 6-03-2015 12:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Giftous1 at 6-03-2015 01:21 PM (9 years ago)
Na him sabi...political pastor(s)
Posted: at 6-03-2015 01:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyiboigbo1 at 6-03-2015 01:31 PM (9 years ago)
Tell them, Rev you are doing the work of God not work of man, rid on
Posted: at 6-03-2015 01:31 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ficull at 6-03-2015 01:37 PM (9 years ago)
You have lost my respects and regards because you allowed yourself to be compromised and used. Sorry, but I dont believe whatever you said anymore, as I am NOT sure its from God.
Posted: at 6-03-2015 01:37 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thierry1 at 6-03-2015 02:02 PM (9 years ago)
Are you the only profect of God in Nigeria? Father rev Mbaka, men of God do pass their messages with wisdom.... So I personally hardly believe you and in the wrong messages you are passing to Nigerians bcos God is a God of wisdom and he whom follow him work in the way of wisdom...... No leader would lead in all the nations of the world that would not make some mistakes and that is why men are not like God, means men are not perfect...... Jonathan is never the course to Nigerian problem but accepted he made some mistakes in his administration but at the same time he did a lot of good uncountable things to Nigeria and for Nigerians... Nigeria problem can not and would never be solve over night.... Just ask for forgiveness from God for all this speech you are making publicly without control
Posted: at 6-03-2015 02:02 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- tokslucci at 6-03-2015 02:13 PM (9 years ago)
@oyiboigbo1 ofcos he's saying the truth. jonathan has done nothing as far as am concerned cos i dont see d reason y people ar suffering ok give us light we pay for babu, y? both jona & buha i dont want but God hu created heaven & earth i ask to pls send someone to help dis country by providing all d basic amenities we need. there's money in nigeria na. soooo oh God please help us
Posted: at 6-03-2015 02:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 6-03-2015 02:14 PM (9 years ago)
very serious
Posted: at 6-03-2015 02:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- solopikey at 6-03-2015 02:18 PM (9 years ago)
Ride On Rev Father Ejike Mbaka
Posted: at 6-03-2015 02:18 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Mobbysmartins at 6-03-2015 02:48 PM (9 years ago)
Ejike Mbaka,if you have some respect for yourself and God,you better shut up.I can still remember Enugu in 2003 when you prophesied that Governor Chimaroke Nnamani will never rule Enugu State again as the Governor,you even went further to say that if Chimaroke Nnamani wins the election again,that you will remove your cassock and stop being a priest.Chimaroke Nnamani won the election again and became the governor of Enugu state for the second tenure,up till now you are still waering your cassock and you are still a priest,you might be thinking we have forgotten but we have not
Posted: at 6-03-2015 02:48 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 6-03-2015 03:05 PM (9 years ago)
attack the message,......not the messenger.
Posted: at 6-03-2015 03:05 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kachisky at 6-03-2015 03:14 PM (9 years ago)
My kind advice to some ppl in this forum they should ask God for forgiveness nd shut up for they know nothing  about spirituality or their bible if they say their Christians .
Posted: at 6-03-2015 03:14 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mikelu at 6-03-2015 03:22 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on  6-03-2015 01:37 PM
You have lost my respects and regards because you allowed yourself to be compromised and used. Sorry, but I dont believe whatever you said anymore, as I am NOT sure its from God.
Its ur opinion, ur respect is not needed because you hate the truth. I find it hard you fault him for saying the truth..
Posted: at 6-03-2015 03:22 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kachisky at 6-03-2015 03:36 PM (9 years ago)
Do not insult who ever that says he is from God cos u might be attacking God. Go nd read the life of God's prophet.
Posted: at 6-03-2015 03:36 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 6-03-2015 03:44 PM (9 years ago)
Tell them Rev father. hope they will listen... the truth is always hard to digest. but he who kneels before God  wont kneel before man.
Posted: at 6-03-2015 03:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCFRANKLIN at 6-03-2015 03:59 PM (9 years ago)
Mbaka,plz leave politians alone and focus on ur calling.you can still pray for the wisdom of God upon their lives as priest and stop critizing those of the politicians that doesnt patronize u and ur ministry
Posted: at 6-03-2015 03:59 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Abubu86 at 6-03-2015 04:50 PM (9 years ago)
Rev Mbaka have said d truth
Posted: at 6-03-2015 04:50 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ritabrenice at 6-03-2015 05:26 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 6-03-2015 05:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bobsolo1 at 6-03-2015 05:45 PM (9 years ago)
OGM. What do you, a  Rev.got to do with Politics and election,this might be the beginning of disaster for this Rev. The devil has taken over this Reverend Father, his congregation should be careful with him,they need to watch him closely,this is how they start and they start molesting young children .Reverend you need to take a Chill Peel. Stay away from Politics and face the work of God ,if you May.
Posted: at 6-03-2015 05:45 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- princeokrex at 6-03-2015 06:10 PM (9 years ago)
Rev pls helep me fire dis our actionless Otuoke presido wey no get spine
Posted: at 6-03-2015 06:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

3. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

4. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

5. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

6. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

7. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

8. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

9. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

10. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

11. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

12. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

7. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria