Rev. Father Frank Mbaka Blasts Jonathan Again In His New Sermon (Video) (Page 2)

Date: 06-03-2015 12:15 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- odegbalegu at 6-03-2015 06:53 PM (9 years ago)
If you are sent by God, what solution did He give you for the leaders of your country? Pray for your leaders God commanded. How many times have prayed for them?
Posted: at 6-03-2015 06:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- praiseking at 6-03-2015 07:06 PM (9 years ago)
Father Frank, YOU ARE JUST TOO GOOD. RIDE ON , GOD IS ON YOUR SIDE.
Posted: at 6-03-2015 07:06 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 6-03-2015 08:16 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm, mbaka u are crossing your line oo
Posted: at 6-03-2015 08:16 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- CyrilVic at 6-03-2015 11:23 PM (9 years ago)
I pithy those that buys his nonsense, he is making a lot of money from that Crap.
That C.D is selling #150. #200 MBA whyyyyyyyyyyyy is also selling same.
   We Nigerian needs to grow up!
Posted: at 6-03-2015 11:23 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- royalsam450 at 6-03-2015 11:24 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on  6-03-2015 02:48 PM
Ejike Mbaka,if you have some respect for yourself and God,you better shut up.I can still remember Enugu in 2003 when you prophesied that Governor Chimaroke Nnamani will never rule Enugu State again as the Governor,you even went further to say that if Chimaroke Nnamani wins the election again,that you will remove your cassock and stop being a priest.Chimaroke Nnamani won the election again and became the governor of Enugu state for the second tenure,up till now you are still waering your cassock and you are still a priest,you might be thinking we have forgotten but we have not

I tink i dont remember i am even tinking it is not this pastor now u make me remember i belive God no every thing who sarve him and who pretend to
Posted: at 6-03-2015 11:24 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 6-03-2015 11:49 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 6-03-2015 11:49 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 7-03-2015 06:48 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmm judgement is of d lord fr Mbaka. Those of u in dis forum saying father shld ride on will not be there wen GOD will angry wit him. Am a catholic, I have never seen whr priest will be professing wrong and cursing a child of GOD. Did GOD ask him to curse as his servant. Even Saul d first king of isreal wen GOD was angry wit him, he said he NEVER gave anybody right to kill him dat no matter wat he is still d anionted. I don't kn why enugu bishop is leaves fr Mbaka in one place since he came of deminary sch. He shld beposted around to other parishes in enugu and do d work of GOD than to have time for politic.
Posted: at 7-03-2015 06:48 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EmekaBlue at 7-03-2015 12:08 PM (9 years ago)
no b his fault...just angry about nigeria situation
Posted: at 7-03-2015 12:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ostaino at 7-03-2015 01:34 PM (9 years ago)
Forget Fr.Mbaka. He said d same thing during Chimaroke time but nothing happened. He is only but a gambler.
Posted: at 7-03-2015 01:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- vickie_guz at 7-03-2015 10:48 PM (9 years ago)
Whatever! Na their bizness
Posted: at 7-03-2015 10:48 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ePeterJames at 8-03-2015 07:13 AM (9 years ago)
Oga Mbaka, keep talking bcos u have mouth and just continue speaking ill against GEJ, it is when fanatic buhari wins and introduces sharia, thats when u will know the kind of mistake u ve done, .... by I will even know if u can still speak openly like this again
Posted: at 8-03-2015 07:13 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming