She did it because she wants to inherit the guy's properties since she is the mother of the guy's children. She was smart, just like any other girl. Reply
Quote from: sunnyvidic on 28-12-2009 05:36 AM She did it because she wants to inherit the guy's properties since she is the mother of the guy's children. She was smart, just like any other girl. true talk.dats d point
that is civilized madness,how can one marry the dead?na waooooooo Reply![]()
this another ridiculous event of the end time.but what people are turning to any way? Replythis lady is obsessed really she must be mentally virus attached. this world is collapsing gradually by all end time evil events ![]() ![]()
she want to make name with media Reply
well thank God this time say no be for Nigerian this one happen that is by the way,come oh i seriously think that this earth is getting more interesting with the rate of abnormal things that chose to happen in are generation.I'm seriously thinking of settling with the world power in this newly discovered earth make we dey there abeg this one we dey dont spoil finish Reply
it is total madness 4rm d lady,y didn't she die together wit d man,so that they marry @ beyond.wat is try,g to proof to pple to see that she cn marry her die husband.this world is turn,g to another thing. Reply
Indeed it sounds stupid bt d reasons re best knwn 2 her. Reply
What is this world turning into, a crazy place. Obviously it is unblievable that a woman can marry post humously. A drastic medical and psychological examination must be carried out on the lady to ascertain her state of mind. Absolutely, there is something wrong somewhere. pls help find out. Reply
Quote from: gimac on 23-11-2009 05:46 PM this is igorance and stupidity to marry dead person is curse the world have been into bondage because of actricity on earth,why didt she die with him so the can marry to world beyond rubbish this is adultery in confirmation. What's ur stress? At leaset she has entered world's book of record. Think of something doing you could be the next.....
Na God go helep us 4 dis world o... Reply
nelly could you use more simple and understandable expressions. and say it in brief Reply
Don't u understand wat love is? very strong affection or a strong positive feeling toward somebody. ReplyDid u think is so easy to forget a person u put a strong positive feeling on. She has d reason of wedding him, maybe that's there agreement. So don't blame her.
Nothing we no go see for this world,NP where una dey get una news from self? weather make i believe the story or make i begin laugh i no know. I dey beg naija ppl make una no try this one oh..since scaming,letter bomb and airplane bombing don common. Reply
Well.... ReplyThey've said it all, so, i'll just bounce.
NA WA OOOOOO..........GOD HELP US................ Reply
wow!!insane... Reply
i think she is crazy Reply
Nigerian Man Loses Shop, 15 Machines To Gambling Addiction (Video)
Sabinus Marriage To Ciana Chapman Packs Up Amidst Claims Of Cheating and Infidelity
Tuface Idibia Spotted Shopping With New Lover, Natasha Amid Family’s ‘Missing’ Claims (Video)
Moment Omoyele Sowore Was Attacked By Thugs At Lagos City Marathon (Video)
Man Nabbed For Stabbing Girlfriend On Valentine's Day In Lagos,Disturbing Video Surfaces Online
Popular Actress, Biodun Okeowo Reveals Why She Quit Nollywood
Popular Nollywood Actress, Destiny Etiko Gifts Herself A Luxury Car for Valentine’s Day (Video)
Mystery Deepens Over Disappearance Of Apetu of Ipetumodu As He Faces COVID-19 Fraud Trial In US
Iyabo Ojo Announces Nigerian Wedding Dates For Daughter Priscilla & Tanzanian Singer Juma Jux
Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Opens Up On Surgery, Self-Love, And Body Confidence (Video)