Help!!! My Neighbour Is A S*x-Screamer, Its so Embarassing

Date: 09-03-2015 10:20 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 9-03-2015 10:20 AM (9 years ago)

This came in from one of our subscribers he seriously seeks your advice :
I can’t take this anymore……
….it’s been going on for too long
…..I’ve got a noisy couple in my apartment building and the lady is a screamer…
The couple get back home by 6pm, and the screaming moaning, indecent words (baby please F$$k harder, its deep, please, deeper, harder faster I’m sorry, I’ll be good bla bla bla,). It starts 30mins later and doesn't end for another 30mins, after which i assume they go for dinner because it gets quiet, then another round of moaning screaming and wailing starts by 10p.m. this goes on for at least an one hour. We manage to sleep off, only to be awakened by 4.30a.m with another round of more screams moaning, shouting, begging, pleading, demanding, and naughty dirty sounds/words.
This sex pollution is causing a lot of trauma because I've noticed the change in attitude of my wife (like I am not doing it right and she greets my neighbour extra nicely). Also my kids keep asking why my neighbour is always beating his wife.please I need advice on what to do because it’s really getting out of hand.
And yes, the noise becomes worse if power goes out and we both have to open the windows to our apartment (serviced). I've considered reporting but the basis of my report is quite awkward

what do you think he should do?

Posted: at 9-03-2015 10:20 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tokslucci at 9-03-2015 10:32 AM (9 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 9-03-2015 10:32 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- junney at 9-03-2015 10:45 AM (9 years ago)
have a meeting with the man descus it  him if he is willing to coach u more to the one u know since your wife is exited on the performance otherwise the man may take up your wife from you since she greets extra niece.
Thanks JuNNEY
Posted: at 9-03-2015 10:45 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- presciousoluchi at 9-03-2015 10:45 AM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin look for another house.

Posted: at 9-03-2015 10:45 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonix22001 at 9-03-2015 10:50 AM (9 years ago)
Take a glass or 2 Of red wine or 2-3 pieces of bitter kola 30mins b4 u climb ur wife. I bet u her moaning will become louder than ur neighbours. Cos they will always be domination if there's no competition. Best of Luck
Posted: at 9-03-2015 10:50 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 9-03-2015 10:51 AM (9 years ago)
For what
Posted: at 9-03-2015 10:51 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- DrSoba at 9-03-2015 10:59 AM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin just funny your wife is greeting the man nicely. What do u expect?  Guy big up.
Posted: at 9-03-2015 10:59 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetestdude at 9-03-2015 11:09 AM (9 years ago)
I know dis is a cooked story but for d fun of it,its beta u call d attention of d man in question n speak to him abt d discomfort of thr action. And for ur wife, nobody way no like beta tin o! lolz!
Posted: at 9-03-2015 11:09 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- livinus5 at 9-03-2015 11:37 AM (9 years ago)
Catch up with your wife before it is too late
Posted: at 9-03-2015 11:37 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 9-03-2015 12:04 PM (9 years ago)
Lol
Posted: at 9-03-2015 12:04 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dollypiper at 9-03-2015 12:11 PM (9 years ago)
Even though the story  looks cooked up, buh whatever!  My advice is dis. For the sake of the kids..call these your said neighbours and tell them exactly how their sequential madness is affecting your kids...
Posted: at 9-03-2015 12:11 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shakah at 9-03-2015 12:12 PM (9 years ago)
You should simply just relocate and fast because of your children and most especially your wife.
Posted: at 9-03-2015 12:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mikelookgood at 9-03-2015 12:20 PM (9 years ago)
This is a cooked story, but my advice to the man if is true, he should try to finish one bottle of alomo bitter mixed wit stout i bet u ur wife will scream out the whole compound out everynite.
Posted: at 9-03-2015 12:20 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- emmanuelokek at 9-03-2015 12:32 PM (9 years ago)
Run wit ur wife b4 she tries it with d man wey sabi, may be d man tin is d type dat may satisfy ur wife since she z already complaining
Posted: at 9-03-2015 12:32 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 9-03-2015 12:58 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: junney on  9-03-2015 10:45 AM
have a meeting with the man descus it  him if he is willing to coach u more to the one u know since your wife is exited on the performance otherwise the man may take up your wife from you since she greets extra niece.
Thanks JuNNEY
Dear Junney,murder was the case!English language don suffer...
Posted: at 9-03-2015 12:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JennyK95 at 9-03-2015 01:33 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-03-2015 01:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Originalsly at 9-03-2015 01:40 PM (9 years ago)
Worry about your wife ....wonder why she is soo friendly with the wife... is only a matter of time you will get home to hear your wife screams from next door....a three me isi n the works...if not already taken place and the cause of the friendliness. Move out... far far and away.
Posted: at 9-03-2015 01:40 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oways at 9-03-2015 02:15 PM (9 years ago)
honeypot and prick matter
Posted: at 9-03-2015 02:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fazob at 9-03-2015 02:41 PM (9 years ago)
You don't need a soothsayer to ask you to relocate and immediate too. safe your family.
Posted: at 9-03-2015 02:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aroroghene at 9-03-2015 04:13 PM (9 years ago)
hahaha commentators,,,,,hhhhmmmmmmm
Posted: at 9-03-2015 04:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

4. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

5. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

6. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

9. Watch President Tinubu's Remarkable Address At World Economic Forum In Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

10. "I Destroyed My Ex-boyfriend’s Car For Being Reluctant To Marry Me" - Yvonne Godwin

11. "Stop Praying For Tinubu To Succeed" - Renowned Scholar, Sam Amadi

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)