I Perform All S*xual Positions and Doggy Style to Keep My Husband - Mide Martins (Page 2)

Date: 12-03-2015 11:43 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- dareper at 12-03-2015 08:07 PM (9 years ago)
Chai! Na this kind woman I dey like oo
Posted: at 12-03-2015 08:07 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 12-03-2015 08:08 PM (9 years ago)
Chai! Na this kind woman I dey like oo
Posted: at 12-03-2015 08:08 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 12-03-2015 08:40 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 12-03-2015 08:40 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittertru at 12-03-2015 08:46 PM (9 years ago)
I even ashamed of ur husband saying this publicly and thinking that ur wise  
Posted: at 12-03-2015 08:46 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- malamy at 12-03-2015 09:25 PM (9 years ago)
TRUE TALK
Posted: at 12-03-2015 09:25 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetestdude at 12-03-2015 10:41 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm! I talk am b4,d way dis woman eyes b for films show say she b original.
Posted: at 12-03-2015 10:41 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 13-03-2015 01:02 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 12-03-2015 01:30 PM
what do u expect from yoruba woman?
Free-Stinker you are a forcking bastard son of a bitch.
Posted: at 13-03-2015 01:02 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 13-03-2015 01:04 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 12-03-2015 01:54 PM
Grin
Not surprised ....you are a goddamn racist....
Posted: at 13-03-2015 01:04 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 13-03-2015 02:05 AM (9 years ago)
Uhh Doggy style....na waaaah Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 13-03-2015 02:05 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mensch at 13-03-2015 08:46 AM (9 years ago)
making love like a dog is an  immoral way of going about it.
if so why not live like a dog and eat shit like a dog
if one feels it,s normal

God hate immorality
Posted: at 13-03-2015 08:46 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 13-03-2015 09:30 AM (9 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 13-03-2015 09:30 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 13-03-2015 01:50 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: mensch on 13-03-2015 08:46 AM
making love like a dog is an  immoral way of going about it.
if so why not live like a dog and eat sh*t like a dog
if one feels it,s normal

God hate immorality
There is nothing immoral in doggy style so long as you do it with your wedded spouse.... Cool   God does not hate doggy style. Where is it mentioned in the Holy Bible or Koran?. Dogmatism in religion is not healthy. This is my personal belief. Cool

Posted: at 13-03-2015 01:50 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mabou at 13-03-2015 01:53 PM (9 years ago)
Some men are pretending out here. In reality, no man doesn't enjoy good sex.As for you ladies, don't be deceived by the gimmicks of the so-called righteous overmuch guys who pretends to be uninterested in sex life of their spouse.The same men will fight their spouse for starving them of sex in the night but in the morning will be singing a different song.  
Posted: at 13-03-2015 01:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekogiaweplus at 13-03-2015 05:06 PM (9 years ago)
Ɣσυ sound like Ɣσυ married a worldly man, if Ɣσυ marry a man that is full of lust Ɣσυя sex styles can not keep him from other women, Especially when it is in the blood. All Ɣσυ need is the grace and love and knowledge to keep Ɣσυя husband.
 By the special Grace of God my wife do not need any style to keep me because I LOVE HER.
GOD BLESS YOU MY BELOVED BROTHER. THE DEVIL HAS DECEIVED SO MANY PEOPLE INTO IDOLISING SEX. THE BIBLE SPEAKS OF LOVERS OF PLEASURE MORE THAN LOVERS OF GOD. SHE SAID :" it can be a sin to God but I don’t see as a sin."WHAT A BLASPHEMOUS STATEMENT? MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU.
Posted: at 13-03-2015 05:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 13-03-2015 05:40 PM (9 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 13-03-2015 05:40 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bbunny at 15-03-2015 04:58 PM (9 years ago)
pleasing your husband segxwally goes a long way in your marriage and it is surely not a sin. Some men in this room are silly. she is only pleasing her husband and your complaining. she is not sleeping around.
Posted: at 15-03-2015 04:58 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kp45 at 11-10-2015 06:40 PM (8 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 11-10-2015 06:40 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sparky12 at 23-04-2016 07:58 AM (8 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 23-04-2016 07:58 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac