‘Buhari Plans To Jail Me If APC Wins' - Patience Jonathan

Date: 26-03-2015 7:07 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 26-03-2015 07:07 AM (9 years ago)

First Lady, Patience Jonathan has said that All Progressives Congress (APC) Presidential candidate, Muhammadu Buhari is planning to imprison her if he is elected into office.
Mrs Jonathan also called on ‘Holy Ghost Fire’ to consume all the challengers of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).
The First Lady made the comments on Wednesday, March 25, during a PDP rally in Ibadan, the Oyo State capital.
“I want to warn you not to listen to the All Progressives Congress. The APC does not have materials to match what the PDP has on (the) ground. Their candidate was there in governance initially. What did he do? They only sent your fathers to prison,” she said.
“They are planning to even send me to prison. Holy Ghost fire! Holy Ghost fire! Holy Ghost fire! They have nothing to offer. They only say ‘I will’, ‘I will’,”
she added.
Mrs Jonathan also said that the PDP had come to liberate the people of Oyo from the APC which she said would be forced to change its name again after losing the upcoming elections.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 26-03-2015 07:07 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HennyB at 26-03-2015 07:29 AM (9 years ago)
This woman talks as if she's addressing nursery school pupils. But it's even too late to step up your game, election is here already.
Posted: at 26-03-2015 07:29 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- darlingcast at 26-03-2015 07:44 AM (9 years ago)
Buhari can't win this election simply because Goodluck Jonathan is a better candidate than he (Buhari) is. That's the only reason. My advice to APC." When next you want to challenge for the highest office in the land, I suggest you bring a more credible and candidate. NB:- am not a fan of    APC none PDP!
Posted: at 26-03-2015 07:44 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- benicar at 26-03-2015 08:25 AM (9 years ago)
Holy Ghost fire has consumed you already getting ready to go to jail
Posted: at 26-03-2015 08:25 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- DrSoba at 26-03-2015 09:09 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmmm,  fear of the unknown.
Posted: at 26-03-2015 09:09 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sucre4u at 26-03-2015 09:20 AM (9 years ago)
APC would av stood a chance wit okorochas or fashola dats jst d fact
Posted: at 26-03-2015 09:20 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blakman1 at 26-03-2015 09:45 AM (9 years ago)
Patience you deserve  to be jailed,infact if I were  him I will take your life with what you have done to him
Posted: at 26-03-2015 09:45 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- donkagawa at 26-03-2015 09:47 AM (9 years ago)
Bush woman, ur a disgrace to the women,all da killings nd bombing going on in rivers today, whose behind it, jail is where u belong.
Posted: at 26-03-2015 09:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- blakman1 at 26-03-2015 09:49 AM (9 years ago)
Moreover you are not better than those in prison.your  handwork will judge you
Posted: at 26-03-2015 09:49 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 26-03-2015 09:52 AM (9 years ago)
Woman close your mouth for once
Posted: at 26-03-2015 09:52 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- olamilogy at 26-03-2015 09:53 AM (9 years ago)
buhariphobia is simply the fear of buhari when he becomes the president of nigeria........... Grin....sai buhari
Posted: at 26-03-2015 09:53 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bankadetoun at 26-03-2015 09:57 AM (9 years ago)
And surely you shall be jail through the work of your hand. God's time is at hand.
Posted: at 26-03-2015 09:57 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 26-03-2015 10:23 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 26-03-2015 10:23 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lekanolamiju at 26-03-2015 10:39 AM (9 years ago)
Shouldn't you be jailed for all these your recklessness, unguarded stements, hate speeches and illegal aquisition of wealth all over the places? I personally believe that any gorvenment that tolerates these excesses of yours is not serious for a change. Real change we are calling for in Nigerial will demand that you go behind the bars for some time and you know it yourself.
Posted: at 26-03-2015 10:39 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- EmekaBlue at 26-03-2015 10:51 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Eniola Abiola on 26-03-2015 07:29 AM
This woman talks as if she's addressing nursery school pupils. But it's even too late to step up your game, election is here already.
nursery sch pupils..lol
Posted: at 26-03-2015 10:51 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livinus5 at 26-03-2015 11:24 AM (9 years ago)
You talk too much without control.i will even encourage him to do that if he succeeds
Posted: at 26-03-2015 11:24 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ficull at 26-03-2015 01:15 PM (9 years ago)
So, after stealing Nigeria Blind, you dont want to go to jail?Huh?
Posted: at 26-03-2015 01:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oways at 26-03-2015 02:04 PM (9 years ago)
This woman no sabi talk period
Posted: at 26-03-2015 02:04 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chylind5 at 26-03-2015 02:09 PM (9 years ago)
Am not in support of Buhari but the truth is that this woman talks way too much...
Posted: at 26-03-2015 02:09 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 26-03-2015 04:00 PM (9 years ago)
APC all the way
Posted: at 26-03-2015 04:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero