Ronke Oshodi-Oke Laments The Size Of Her Bosom s, “I Spend N10,000 On A Bra”

Date: 30-03-2015 12:39 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 30-03-2015 12:39 PM (9 years ago)

The first thing that comes to mind about Nollywood actress Ronke Oshodi-Oke is her larger-than-life boobs.
While it will have undoubtedly drawn the attraction of many a man, the actress, in a recent interview, spoke of the challenges she’d faced as a result of them.
“Getting my bra size can be very difficult. It makes it more expensive. I always want to ‘pack’ myself. I wouldn’t want to appear in a movie where I would need to run or walk fast and my boobs would be bouncing. I don’t like it. When you ‘pack’ yourself very well, when anything happens, you are ready. I have to go the extra mile to look for good bras.
“I spend at least N10, 000 on a bra. At times, I get my perfect size when I travel abroad especially in the US. If anybody is going to the US, the only favour that person can do for me is to buy bra for me. It is the only gift that I can appreciate from anybody and it would make me happy,” she said.

Posted: at 30-03-2015 12:39 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- koboko1 at 30-03-2015 12:50 PM (9 years ago)
Good for u
Posted: at 30-03-2015 12:50 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 30-03-2015 12:53 PM (9 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 30-03-2015 12:53 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- femjay at 30-03-2015 01:05 PM (9 years ago)
And so wot Huh?Huh?Huh?

We talking #Nigeridecides, you taking Nonsense........ Mtchewwwwwwwwww

abeg go and sleep ...wake up when Buhari is declared winner ...

Expect "CHANGE " soon

Sai buhariiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Posted: at 30-03-2015 01:05 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- realbamdex at 30-03-2015 01:10 PM (9 years ago)
That's the job of dareper and benono..they can get you your exact size.2over-sized bras na #300 for their home towns.
Posted: at 30-03-2015 01:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifeamakas at 30-03-2015 01:16 PM (9 years ago)
Madam close your mouth there so if you buy bra of 10,000 naira you will be celebrating it just 10,000 naria that means you are not buying original one you just go to the market and buy okirika bra, while I do buy pant for my sweet wife from calvin klein for $87 US dollar while her bra is between 138 to $158 US dollar. That means the pant you are wearing are those once they are selling 80 or 120 naira in the market? So next time if you want to buy bra try to buy original Ok.
Posted: at 30-03-2015 01:16 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ouch1212 at 30-03-2015 01:22 PM (9 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 30-03-2015 01:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 30-03-2015 01:24 PM (9 years ago)
Enjoy your Bossom!!
Posted: at 30-03-2015 01:24 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- AdikpeReturn at 30-03-2015 01:52 PM (9 years ago)
It's your luck
Posted: at 30-03-2015 01:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- discollins at 30-03-2015 01:57 PM (9 years ago)
Next
Posted: at 30-03-2015 01:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lisabi at 30-03-2015 02:23 PM (9 years ago)
Send me your size. I think is 180
Posted: at 30-03-2015 02:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 30-03-2015 02:33 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: realbamdex on 30-03-2015 01:10 PM
That's the job of dareper and benono..they can get you your exact size.2over-sized bras na #300 for their home towns.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin abeg leave  my brothers alone!. no be dia fault,...na women dey rush dem.
Posted: at 30-03-2015 02:33 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bong11 at 30-03-2015 03:59 PM (9 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHAHA see mumu dey brag oooooooohhh

Posted: at 30-03-2015 03:59 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 30-03-2015 04:31 PM (9 years ago)
sorry
Posted: at 30-03-2015 04:31 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 30-03-2015 08:44 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 30-03-2015 08:44 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aroroghene at 30-03-2015 10:28 PM (9 years ago)
thats is 50euro,,, i understand you,,,,,but original Triumph bra for big Bosom  is 99.99 euro ,,,but 80 euro when there is promotion,,,,dont worry i will soon come and open underwear store in lagos so that you can be happy,,,,,,,,eeeyyyyaaaaoohhh,,,dont even think of cutting it off,,,,,,,,,,,
Posted: at 30-03-2015 10:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 21-08-2015 10:35 AM (8 years ago)
Why won't u? Wen u carry 4 ppl Bosom
Posted: at 21-08-2015 10:35 AM (8 years ago) | Hero