Goodluck Jonathan Concedes Defeat, Places A Call To Buhari To Congratulate Him

Date: 31-03-2015 6:20 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 31-03-2015 06:20 PM (9 years ago)
Goodluck Jonathan has taken the results of the presidential elections in good fate, he has placed a secret mobile call to his arch rival, Gen. Muhammadu Buhari to congratulate him on his victory, with just Borno result waiting to be announced, there are clear indications that Gen. Buhari has won the elections and everyone including Goodluck Jonathan has agreed to this.

Congrats General, always knew you had it in you!

Posted: at 31-03-2015 06:20 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Iampeter at 31-03-2015 06:26 PM (9 years ago)
Buhari haters ..wetin you go do now??
Posted: at 31-03-2015 06:26 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- fedeco27 at 31-03-2015 06:28 PM (9 years ago)
congratulation Mr president
Posted: at 31-03-2015 06:28 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 31-03-2015 06:30 PM (9 years ago)
Congrats !!!
Posted: at 31-03-2015 06:30 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- joyfulaim at 31-03-2015 06:31 PM (9 years ago)
All of them don hide abi them follow Jona go home. yeye dey smell Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-03-2015 06:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyfulaim at 31-03-2015 06:34 PM (9 years ago)
A new era has began, at least the ruling party can now be voted out, that will make anyone in power to wake up. that is the only thing I like about Jonathan but he allowed his followers to loot Nigeria draw.
Posted: at 31-03-2015 06:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 31-03-2015 06:35 PM (9 years ago)
Congratulations Gen. Buhari.............

That’s nice of the president to congratulate Buhari.
I hope there’ll be peace after the elections.
Posted: at 31-03-2015 06:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kunlery002 at 31-03-2015 06:38 PM (9 years ago)
Shame to all Jonathan PDP supporter's were u all up Buhari
Posted: at 31-03-2015 06:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- BENJARS at 31-03-2015 06:38 PM (9 years ago)
HOW CAN A WHOLE INCUMBENT PRESIDENT AND THE COMMANDER IN CHIEF OF THE ARMED FORCES WHO IS IN CONTROL OF THE NATION'S WEALTH AND THE ARMY AND POLICE FAIL THE ELECTION THAT HE SET FOR HIM SELF. I HAVE NEVER SEEN WHERE A TEACHER SET EXAM AND FAIL THE SAME EXAM THAT HE HAS SET. JONATHAN IS A DISGRACE TO NIGER DELTA  AND TO NIGERIA AS A WHOLE. IBOS WERE BEHIND HIM  WHEREAS HE DID LITTLE OR NOTHING FOR THE IBO PEOPLE.
Posted: at 31-03-2015 06:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- freethinker at 31-03-2015 06:38 PM (9 years ago)
BORN TO RULE
LET SEE HOW U CAN CHANGE NIGERIA AS U CLAIM
Posted: at 31-03-2015 06:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 31-03-2015 06:39 PM (9 years ago)
HAUSA/FULANI, YORUBAS AND EDOS GANGED UP AGAINST PRESIDENT GOODLUCK, BUT IT IS WELL
Posted: at 31-03-2015 06:39 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 31-03-2015 06:41 PM (9 years ago)
WHAT I KNOW IS THAT NIGERIA BELONG TO EVERY TRIBE NOT ONLY HAUSA/FULANI AND YORUBAS WILL CONTINUE TO RULE
WE MUST GIVE OTHERS CHANCE TO RULE
Posted: at 31-03-2015 06:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 31-03-2015 06:45 PM (9 years ago)
What will you peåple do now with all your braggings
Posted: at 31-03-2015 06:45 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- civictayo4great at 31-03-2015 06:48 PM (9 years ago)
Congrat to Baba
Posted: at 31-03-2015 06:48 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- abati666 at 31-03-2015 06:48 PM (9 years ago)
HA HA HA..........UMBLELLA AND JON JON DEH WAKA.....HA HA HA
Posted: at 31-03-2015 06:48 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simms at 31-03-2015 06:54 PM (9 years ago)
I couldn't give a toss or two if Buhari, OBJ or any other non Biafran becomes the president of Nigeria. I don't think so much of Nigeria as a country and Nigerians as people. This elections have clearly shown Biafrans don't have anything in common with non Biafrans. I have never come across a country that claims to be one and united and yet there is so much hatred against each tribe. Nigeria cannot be united. The fact that PDP has been voted out of office in your life time indicate that Nigeria will divide along tribal lines one day. You never belied that PDP will loose elections one day - do you? To hell with Nigeria and one Nigeria. You might as well vote for a cow. I don't see any difference between Buhari and a cow anyway. I can't wait for all these noises to stop. A trash is always a trash. you can recycle a trash, burn it or dispose it but it is still a trash. Nigeria ruled by Hausa, Fulani or Yorubas is still a failed state. Biafran for life!
Posted: at 31-03-2015 06:54 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ainnylove at 31-03-2015 06:57 PM (9 years ago)
Sai baba tank God I didn't lost my vote
Posted: at 31-03-2015 06:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmekaBlue at 31-03-2015 06:59 PM (9 years ago)
see tinubu work o
Posted: at 31-03-2015 06:59 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary5111 at 31-03-2015 07:04 PM (9 years ago)
The election campaigning was like war. It should not be. But like they say, after war comes peace. The new president elect, should be president for all Nigerians and not only to APC. Congratulations to our new President elect.

Posted: at 31-03-2015 07:04 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- nametalkam at 31-03-2015 07:09 PM (9 years ago)
WoW!!! - Congrats to Buari and all his people o! I remain loyal sir

Posted: at 31-03-2015 07:09 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5