Did i?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 6-01-2010 06:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 6-01-2010 06:23 PM (15 years ago) (f) see question o heheheheh
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 6-01-2010 06:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 6-01-2010 06:24 PM (15 years ago) (m) both of them are confused now.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 6-01-2010 06:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 6-01-2010 06:25 PM (15 years ago) (f) better dey go get deside soonest
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 6-01-2010 06:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
no make PI vex o
vex ke she is small pretty gurl only Posted: at 6-01-2010 06:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
no make PI vex o
vex ke she is small pretty gurl only meaning?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 6-01-2010 06:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
playin xbox all time xdxd
lol, its kool mehn its just a time eater. Posted: at 6-01-2010 06:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Did i?  na wao u done dey shy u said mehn Posted: at 6-01-2010 06:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
see question o heheheheh
lol Posted: at 6-01-2010 06:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
both of them are confused now.
we ar not we r speakin in tongues Posted: at 6-01-2010 06:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
no make PI vex o
vex ke she is small pretty gurl only meaning?u cannot kill some1 if u vex Posted: at 6-01-2010 06:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 6-01-2010 06:50 PM (15 years ago) (f) ok i losted the tread let dguy come and carrie PI in time o before some1 go kidnapp am
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 6-01-2010 06:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ok i losted the tread let dguy come and carrie PI in time o before some1 go kidnapp am
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 6-01-2010 06:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Did i?  na wao u done dey shy u said mehn Naaa i don't think so.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 6-01-2010 06:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 6-01-2010 06:53 PM (15 years ago) (f) he just hide he don see everythin hehehe
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 6-01-2010 06:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ok i losted the tread let dguy come and carrie PI in time o before some1 go kidnapp am
mmmh it all depends on d-guy Posted: at 6-01-2010 07:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Did i?  na wao u done dey shy u said mehn Naaa i don't think so.so its means u hate d guy Posted: at 6-01-2010 07:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
he just hide he don see everythin hehehe
he no dey, he was out Posted: at 6-01-2010 07:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 6-01-2010 07:07 PM (15 years ago) (f) ok i losted the tread let dguy come and carrie PI in time o before some1 go kidnapp am
mmmh it all depends on d-guy i ques
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 6-01-2010 07:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Kingpost at 6-01-2010 07:11 PM (15 years ago) (m) Passing, Posted: at 6-01-2010 07:11 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |