Wild secret romances U might consider telling u'r lover but not to u'r partner (Page 5)

Date: 27-11-2009 11:58 pm (15 years ago) | Author: John F Kennedy
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- humblej at 28-11-2009 10:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 28-11-2009 10:29 PM
which one are u sending?
Any one just mention it, coz i'm at u'r service as long as i can provide.....

Posted: at 28-11-2009 10:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 28-11-2009 10:40 PM (15 years ago)
hmm....I am not a big drinker..really soft red wine is ok by me! or u can send me a bottle of Alize!

Posted: at 28-11-2009 10:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 28-11-2009 11:00 PM (15 years ago)
Showooo, abi 2 bottles of wine with a bottle baileys go do for u?

Posted: at 28-11-2009 11:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 28-11-2009 11:03 PM (15 years ago)
noooooooooo too much oo! i dont like to drink! i only drink once in a while!

Posted: at 28-11-2009 11:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 28-11-2009 11:14 PM (15 years ago)
Drink once in while, at home like me or in the club?

Posted: at 28-11-2009 11:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 28-11-2009 11:16 PM (15 years ago)
at home ..i dont drink in th e club! i've only been to a club 2wice..but i do go to concerts tho..naija concerts that is! not alot tho!

Posted: at 28-11-2009 11:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 28-11-2009 11:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 28-11-2009 11:16 PM
at home ..i dont drink in th e club! i've only been to a club 2wice..but i do go to concerts tho..naija concerts that is! not alot tho!
Cool, @concerts thing, i think u ppl are better off there than us here where u can hardly see any afican concert and not to talk abt Naija one

Posted: at 28-11-2009 11:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 28-11-2009 11:23 PM (15 years ago)
really? last week friday we had kelly handsome come over, b4 then it was 2 face, 9ice and these guys oo...we only need dbanj, psquare , timaya and a few others!

Posted: at 28-11-2009 11:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 28-11-2009 11:46 PM (15 years ago)
Yeah I think the reasons are that we are not many here and it's too far to take trip to NZ

Posted: at 28-11-2009 11:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 28-11-2009 11:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 28-11-2009 11:46 PM
Yeah I think the reasons are that we are not many here and it's too far to take trip to NZ

ya! i wanna get off CAN tho! i wanna move to the US or sumtin! lol...

Posted: at 28-11-2009 11:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 28-11-2009 11:52 PM (15 years ago)
ok i am Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

Posted: at 28-11-2009 11:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 28-11-2009 11:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 28-11-2009 11:48 PM
Quote from: humblej on 28-11-2009 11:46 PM

ya! i wanna get off CAN tho! i wanna move to the US or sumtin! lol...
Why getting off Can to US, I would prefer it and its life more in Can than US, What is the big thing abt US?

Posted: at 28-11-2009 11:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrissiebee at 29-11-2009 12:06 AM (15 years ago)
miami is always hot! i dont like the cold at all!

Posted: at 29-11-2009 12:06 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 29-11-2009 12:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 29-11-2009 12:06 AM
Hot even at winter period? I'm also having the thought of moving back to Malaysia where i lived for years before relocating to NZ. In Malaysia u can find every thing u can think of, it's more like u are at home cos it's always warm just like Naija

Posted: at 29-11-2009 12:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 29-11-2009 12:20 AM (15 years ago)
No one like cold.. but we dont have a choice. atimes i wonder how it will be if 9ijaa witness little snow fall, or winter breezing cold. they might think the world is coming to an end.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-11-2009 12:20 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 29-11-2009 12:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-11-2009 12:20 AM
No one like cold.. but we dont have a choice. atimes i wonder how it will be if 9ijaa witness little snow fall, or winter breezing cold. they might think the world is coming to an end.  Grin Grin
See me , i still dey here, and u don finish u'r breakfast wey i said i want take too.., poor NP addict like me

Posted: at 29-11-2009 12:25 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 29-11-2009 12:28 AM (15 years ago)
i don finish ooo.. just have scrumble eggs, bread and tea. dis NP is an addicted tin. once u get on it, u might forget food for the day. Grin

Posted: at 29-11-2009 12:28 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 29-11-2009 12:31 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 29-11-2009 12:17 AM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 29-11-2009 12:06 AM
Hot even at winter period? I'm also having the thought of moving back to Malaysia where i lived for years before relocating to NZ. In Malaysia u can find every thing u can think of, it's more like u are at home cos it's always warm just like Naija

yes!!! its always hot, all year round! Cool

Posted: at 29-11-2009 12:31 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 29-11-2009 01:01 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-11-2009 12:28 AM
i don finish ooo.. just have scrumble eggs, bread and tea. dis NP is an addicted tin. once u get on it, u might forget food for the day. Grin
Honestly, i just squized time to make myself breakfast so that i no qeme for last night hangovers wey never comot from my eyes even though it's 1;00pm here

Posted: at 29-11-2009 01:01 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 29-11-2009 01:04 AM (15 years ago)
eat something first... if u still have hangover, take a sip again. to kill it off

Posted: at 29-11-2009 01:04 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7