Tinubu Replies Bode George - "You are Free to Leave Nigeria Now" (VIDEO)

Date: 02-04-2015 9:31 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 2-04-2015 09:31 AM (9 years ago)

The national leader of the All Progressives Congress, APC, Bola Ahmed Tinubu has replied PDP chieftain, Olabode George on his threat to relocate from the country following the emergence of Gen. Buhari as the President-elect of the country. Before the general election, George had vowed to leave the country should Tinubu and his APC team assume power. The retired naval officer said after Buhari was declared president-elect by the INEC boss that he can’t be ruled by APC.Hear him, “What will I be doing here? I can decide to go and live anywhere. Look at everyone surrounding him (Buhari).
So, I am not joking about it, what will I be doing here? At 70, what will I be doing here? All we have been doing to restructure the country has been lost. We have been trying to ensure balance in the polity but all that has gone. What else will I be doing here?
Responding to Bode’s threat, Tinubu asked him to be fast with his decision, saying that he doesn’t care if he chose to relocate to the mountain.
He said, “He can decide to go now if he wants. Who cares? He had relocated temporarily before and came back. So it is not a new thing. If he likes, let him relocate to Bayelsa or Rivers, who cares. I my self will relocate very soon.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&amp;v=znKSVOfeYcs" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&amp;v=znKSVOfeYcs</a>

Posted: at 2-04-2015 09:31 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ritabrenice at 2-04-2015 09:34 AM (9 years ago)
Чέş o oga, U̶̲̥̅̊ can now leave sir
Posted: at 2-04-2015 09:34 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Natureksu at 2-04-2015 10:06 AM (9 years ago)
@Dereper abeg help him pack his things, feel free to join him if u so wish....lol
Posted: at 2-04-2015 10:06 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- frank_f at 2-04-2015 10:56 AM (9 years ago)
phyuk all you ppl can you leave in the country alone.. Idiots
Posted: at 2-04-2015 10:56 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 2-04-2015 10:57 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 2-04-2015 10:57 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frank_f at 2-04-2015 10:58 AM (9 years ago)
F.u.c.k all you ppl can you leave in the country alone.. Idiots
Posted: at 2-04-2015 10:58 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bankadetoun at 2-04-2015 11:16 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 2-04-2015 11:16 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 2-04-2015 11:27 AM (9 years ago)
Well said
Posted: at 2-04-2015 11:27 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- odegbalegu at 2-04-2015 01:40 PM (9 years ago)
we've conducted ourselves very well in the eyes of the world, now is to settle down for the business of delivery of campaign promises.
Posted: at 2-04-2015 01:40 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Judah1 at 2-04-2015 03:25 PM (9 years ago)
Bode George.  Go and live in the 5 Sahara desert. You can hide as long as it takes. You can run, you cannot hide from the law. It is not too late for you. CHANGE! !!!!!!!!. A good name is better than gold and silver.Old man. CHANGE! CHANGE! CHANGE!
Posted: at 2-04-2015 03:25 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dollypiper at 2-04-2015 06:51 PM (9 years ago)
Bola TINUBU THE GAME CHANGER !
Posted: at 2-04-2015 06:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 2-04-2015 07:16 PM (9 years ago)
just the begining alot of ppl will be going on Exile
Posted: at 2-04-2015 07:16 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 2-04-2015 08:41 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 2-04-2015 08:41 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- sweetypweety at 2-04-2015 09:32 PM (9 years ago)
Hahhhhaha pls leave and go on exile for life. We don't give a darm . afterall u only know of urselves
Posted: at 2-04-2015 09:32 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jmendy at 3-04-2015 06:53 AM (9 years ago)
Follow follow people,  tinubu don win so now he's the god that you all follow
I hope buhari can fight corruption with out pity and go real
Who is tinubu not to be in jail by then bode George will be your boss there bc he apartment is valid there.
Let's move forward and stop condemning each other bc even the bad ones can contribute to it when  it gets on
Posted: at 3-04-2015 06:53 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 21-08-2015 04:59 AM (8 years ago)
Hahahahaha, leave now oo
Posted: at 21-08-2015 04:59 AM (8 years ago) | Hero