''Surround Yourself With The ‘Right’ People'' - Father Mbaka Tells Buhari

Date: 02-04-2015 10:52 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 2-04-2015 10:52 PM (8 years ago)

Fiery Catholic priest, Rev. Fr. Ejike Mbaka of the Adoration Ministry, Enugu, has congratulated General Muhammadu Buhari (rtd.) on his victory in the March 28 Presidential election.

Mbaka, whose New Year Message, “From Goodluck to Badluck,” became a major talking point during the campaigns for the election, said Buhari’s emergence was a divine victory for all Nigerians.
Speaking through his spokesman, Maximus Ugwuoke, Mbaka also noted that Buhari’s victory was a fulfillment of his prophecy in the New Year Message.

However, he urged the President-Elect to seek divine wisdom before appointing people who will
work with him.

According to him, President Goodluck Jonathan’s biggest problem was that he surrounded himself with the “wrong people.” Mbaka advised Buhari to avoid making the same mistake.

The cleric’s spokesman said:

“It is with vindictive joy and glory to God that the Adoration Ministry, the nation and indeed the world saw the fulfillment of Fr. Mbaka’s New Year prophesy of change with the miraculous, victorious emergence of General Muhammed Buhari at the March 28th polls as the President-elect of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

“We wish to restate that before President Goodluck became the President of this country, Fr. Mbaka prophesied it in his message titled ‘Okolo.’ Today again, Buhari’s victory, among other lessons it portends to Nigerians, has once more confirmed to all and sundry that Fr. Mbaka is indeed a true Prophet of God and that his New Year message was indeed from the Oracle of the Holy Spirit as he declared. 

The ministry with magnanimous heart holds no grudges against anyone who attacked it in one way or the other at the rage of the controversies surrounding  Fr. Mbaka’s message and view their actions as being orchestrated by their misconstruing of Fr. Mbaka’s prophetic calling.

The Ministry joins the rest of Nigerians to congratulate Buhari as God’s chosen instrument of change to tackle the myriads of problems facing Nigeria and pray God to endow him with the wisdom to go about this onerous task. 

We see Buhari’s victory as divine victory to all Nigerians irrespective of our religious and ethnic divide.”

Urging Buhari to seek divine wisdom before choosing the people he would work with, he continued:

“The prayer of Fr. Mbaka is that God will give Buhari wisdom not to surround himself with wrong people – that was the major problem Jonathan’s administration faced.
Fr. Mbaka has advocated that Nigerians should be patient with Buhari because the holes dug in the country are too much – holes of corruption, holes of unemployment, among others.”

The cleric said he will be the first to condemn Buhari if he fails to live up to expectations.

Posted: at 2-04-2015 10:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 2-04-2015 10:59 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmm. My hand no dey oo. Wey beneno and femjay?
Posted: at 2-04-2015 10:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ouch1212 at 2-04-2015 11:07 PM (8 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 2-04-2015 11:07 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 2-04-2015 11:38 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  2-04-2015 10:59 PM
how far dude ?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-04-2015 11:38 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ritabrenice at 2-04-2015 11:51 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 2-04-2015 11:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 3-04-2015 01:31 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 3-04-2015 01:31 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 3-04-2015 06:12 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 3-04-2015 06:12 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- factfinding at 3-04-2015 08:06 AM (8 years ago)
Good talk..good advise...a word is a enough for the wise. He has spoken as the oracle and mouth piece of the most High God.
Posted: at 3-04-2015 08:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Infinity77 at 3-04-2015 09:22 AM (8 years ago)
Are u,Mbaka,the one to tell Buhari what to do?Do not think u are safe yourself,betrayer
Posted: at 3-04-2015 09:22 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 3-04-2015 10:11 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 3-04-2015 10:11 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jose33 at 3-04-2015 12:59 PM (8 years ago)
True man of GOD no doubt
Posted: at 3-04-2015 12:59 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- femjay at 3-04-2015 01:16 PM (8 years ago)
That's the key words ....kudos to U̶̲̥̅̊ ....More anointing In Jesus name ....
Posted: at 3-04-2015 01:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 3-04-2015 01:18 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  2-04-2015 10:59 PM

Bro how you dey ........ Hope you don help mama peace pack her load finished Huh?Huh?Huh?Grin
Posted: at 3-04-2015 01:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lisabi at 3-04-2015 06:51 PM (8 years ago)
Are u,Mbaka,the one to tell Buhari what to do?Do not think u are safe yourself,betrayer

You are betrayer not Rev.Father Mbaka. This is new era. I know your problem.
Posted: at 3-04-2015 06:51 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 3-04-2015 07:50 PM (8 years ago)
Good and reasonable advice.... Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 3-04-2015 07:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- oyiboigbo1 at 3-04-2015 09:35 PM (8 years ago)
Rev.Father Mbaka your word is first and last, we know you are true prophet of God, a man who can prophesy and it come to pass, Jonathan don't listing to you that is why he failed, in the prophecy you explained that you tried your best to lift Jonathan beat to fly but it couldn't the God said it is not his potion to rule again, through the election Jona tried his best to ring the election but it couldn't work, that is real prophecy from God, it happens like dreamer, Glory be to Almighty God
Posted: at 3-04-2015 09:35 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 21-08-2015 04:44 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 21-08-2015 04:44 AM (8 years ago) | Hero