You’ll Die Within 7 Days If You Don’t Vote For Ambode - Lagos Oba Warns Igbos (Page 3)

Date: 06-04-2015 7:46 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- dareper at 6-04-2015 08:39 PM (9 years ago)
Is he ok?
Posted: at 6-04-2015 08:39 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kimdash at 6-04-2015 10:31 PM (9 years ago)
A Oba turn to politician, the bribe you been taking will choke you to death. brain dead fool, 
God will strike down upon thee with great vengeance and furious anger those who would attempt to poison and destroy my brothers. And you will know my name is the Lord when I lay my vengeance upon thee .... Ezekiel 25:17 Oba must die first and soon ... ignorant forgot
Posted: at 6-04-2015 10:31 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- toniwiseman at 6-04-2015 10:54 PM (9 years ago)
useless oba, ur end is near
Posted: at 6-04-2015 10:54 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chealseafc at 7-04-2015 12:15 AM (9 years ago)
i still can't believe this is happening in the 21st century.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 12:15 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- makedemtalk at 7-04-2015 12:27 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: civictayo4great on  6-04-2015 08:29 AM
We are all Nigerian , why threaten
IF WE ARE ALL NIGERIAN,WHY DO YOU THINK THE IGBO'S WANT TO SEPARATE FROM OTHERS???COS THEY ARE GREEDY,NO OTHER TRIBES IN THIS COUNTRY ARE FREE IN IGBO LAND,NOT BCOS OF FREE WILL,BUT COS THEY DON'T LIKE WANT OTHER TRIBE TO COMMAND THEM,BUT THEY LIKE TO FORM ISRAELITE IN OTHERS LAND.....I NOTICE THAT IN THEIR LAND THEY USED THE WORD "BIAFRIA" WHILE IN OTHER PART THEY CALL IT "ONE NIGERIA"....I DON'T HATE THEM,BUT ONE NIGERIA IS UNITY OF 3 TRIBES,AND NOT ONE.....
Posted: at 7-04-2015 12:27 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmekaBlue at 7-04-2015 01:12 AM (9 years ago)
its all talk joor..no b issue abt it
Posted: at 7-04-2015 01:12 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dennis_005 at 7-04-2015 01:51 AM (9 years ago)
Kudus to Akinolu
Posted: at 7-04-2015 01:51 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Instead11 at 7-04-2015 03:01 AM (9 years ago)
I'm not agree with Oba if it's true that kabiyesi said that as far as the Igbo following the law of the land I think we should let them vote for whosoever  they feel like vote for.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 03:01 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 7-04-2015 03:46 AM (9 years ago)
...oba of lago...lol
...he sounds so vain and irrelevant...
Posted: at 7-04-2015 03:46 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shalomvic at 7-04-2015 06:43 AM (9 years ago)
Not only d youths dat need de- radicalization, I think some Obas like dis one really need it also..
Posted: at 7-04-2015 06:43 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 7-04-2015 07:19 AM (9 years ago)
THIS OBA NA BIG TIME FOOL BY SAYING SUCH THING
Posted: at 7-04-2015 07:19 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- hylink at 7-04-2015 07:19 AM (9 years ago)
He is a bastard like he already said he owns that small useless house he is living with all those ashawo monkey
Posted: at 7-04-2015 07:19 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 7-04-2015 08:23 AM (9 years ago)
that is already an over statement,

Decleration of war against the igbos.

that is not the right way to go about it sir.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 08:23 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 10shun at 7-04-2015 08:24 AM (9 years ago)
did he also threaten arewa? I'm sure he can't, them no born him papa well, na biafrans he fit talk to, after some mad ppl will open their smelling mouth and shamelessly say we are one Nigeria, one Nigeria my foot!
Posted: at 7-04-2015 08:24 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmakoma at 7-04-2015 09:22 AM (9 years ago)
Oba should remember the prediction made concerning 2015. and GJE has succeeded to proved to the world that Nigeria unity matters must. If Oba think that He is the owner of Lagos Let Him tell INEC to Declare Ambode the Governor of Lagos without election. God is watching Him..............!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jimi is the man.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 09:22 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmakoma at 7-04-2015 09:36 AM (9 years ago)

Oba should remember the prediction made concerning 2015. and GJE has succeeded to proved to the world that Nigeria unity matters must. If Oba think that He is the owner of Lagos Let Him tell INEC to Declare Ambode the Governor of Lagos without election. God is watching Him..............!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
[/quote]
Posted: at 7-04-2015 09:36 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheree at 7-04-2015 09:54 AM (9 years ago)
Heman's threat to the Jews in the bible came to mind. For those who are bible students, Heman's plan was destroyed, the gallows he built for Mordecai to be hanged on, he got hanged instead. People should vote for whoever they want. No one should fall for those cheap blackmail and empty threat from a shameless leader who is suppose to be an example. Whatever grave he has dug he will be buried in it IJN.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 09:54 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bankadetoun at 7-04-2015 09:55 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm, you people were not there when he said this, you only hear and start commenting, hmmmmm, don't start what you can't finish, 'coz i don't think he can say such a thing. Anyway it is well.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 09:55 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Odilihence at 7-04-2015 11:12 AM (9 years ago)
i wonder how this animal is given the oba of Lagos..anyway he his among the death..He his a dead man already
Posted: at 7-04-2015 11:12 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Aaron1977 at 7-04-2015 11:14 AM (9 years ago)
your right my dear,we the igbos are too big for this oid FOOL.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 11:14 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4