You’ll Die Within 7 Days If You Don’t Vote For Ambode - Lagos Oba Warns Igbos (Page 4)

Date: 06-04-2015 7:46 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4]
- peremama at 7-04-2015 11:21 AM (8 years ago)
GOAT
Posted: at 7-04-2015 11:21 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- DKING1 at 7-04-2015 11:56 AM (8 years ago)
@ Oba who ever..... You will reap what you wish for others  2 days before that seven days.... you have just shown that you are not fit for your position, and i bet you, God will almighty "JESUS CHRIST" will judge you, because at the mention of the name of "JESUS CHRIST" every knees must bow and Oba "rilwan" (no respect for you anymore because u sold eat out for a plate of porridge),you will know that "JESUS CHRIST"is LORD.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 11:56 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- kingcalors at 7-04-2015 11:59 AM (8 years ago)
RUUUBBBBBIISHHHHHHHHHH ! empty threats
GO TO HELL AND BURN INTO ASHES. AS WE CHANGED JONATHAN SO ARE WE GOING TO CHANGE APC IN LAGOS. THIS IS CHANGE AND WE MUST CHANGe
Posted: at 7-04-2015 11:59 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hardwayonlyway at 7-04-2015 12:30 PM (8 years ago)
U DON FURKUP  LAST-LAST,      UR NAME NA MUMU....
Posted: at 7-04-2015 12:30 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- elobiz20012 at 7-04-2015 02:12 PM (8 years ago)
THIS MAN IS COMPLETE FOOLISH,I DONT KNOW OBA APC OR OBA LAGOS,YOUR CRAZY TRYING YOU SEE YOUR SELF IN THE GRAVE,MONKEY LIKE YOU,GREEDY IS GOING TO KILED YOU,JIMMY ALL THE WAY,PDP ALL THE WAY
Posted: at 7-04-2015 02:12 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 7-04-2015 03:25 PM (8 years ago)
Beg PDP in Lagos to merge with APC and end opposition in the state. Then you can impose your will on everyone in the state
Posted: at 7-04-2015 03:25 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 7-04-2015 04:09 PM (8 years ago)
I was thinking that this oba title is meant for the wise ones and not for d olodos like this imbecile that calls himself Rilwan Akiolu.. just be prepared to dance along with the tribalistic drum you are beating for yourself.. idiot that don't even kow how a single hair was made by God is threatening to take away lives because of his selfish interest mtcheww!.. What an empty threat from a looser.. It is only in an underdeveloped country like Nigeria that u can utter such words and go free..
who the gods want to destroy, they first make mad indeed...Oba you are next..
Posted: at 7-04-2015 04:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freeway001 at 7-04-2015 05:42 PM (8 years ago)
God bless our great Oba.Amen
 Listen because of your bitter hatred   Most of you Ibos will deliberately jump into that Lagoon before the Election. Hahahaaaahaaaaa     Awon omo yonmirin jalajala.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 05:42 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndukwe1 at 7-04-2015 06:03 PM (8 years ago)
This man is not real oba because the real oba bring peace not violent may somebody out there teach him.i think he not know his job...hahahah
Posted: at 7-04-2015 06:03 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- ndukwe1 at 7-04-2015 06:04 PM (8 years ago)
This man is not real oba because the real oba bring peace not violent may somebody out there teach him.i think he not know his job...hahaha
Posted: at 7-04-2015 06:04 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- ndukwe1 at 7-04-2015 06:15 PM (8 years ago)
This man is not real oba because the real oba bring peace not violent may somebody out there teach him.i think he not know his job...hahaha
Posted: at 7-04-2015 06:15 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Nickdevine at 7-04-2015 07:23 PM (8 years ago)
This so called Oba, you are a disgrace to humanity, how can the so called Oba make such disgusting statement, may God punish you and your generation, and God will disgrace you and that your Ambode....BASTARDS...
Posted: at 7-04-2015 07:23 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- chidi700 at 7-04-2015 07:23 PM (8 years ago)
Some ibo that follow people and shouted "change will realize what is happening now. When GEJ asked us to come and vote. Some people were hungry for new government. Lets wait for six months or less or more and see what long buba and caftan have in mind for us.

Posted: at 7-04-2015 07:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- PoliticxGuru at 18-08-2015 06:29 PM (8 years ago)
useless oba
Posted: at 18-08-2015 06:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]