Alleged Anti-Igbo Comment: Catholic Church Group Attacks Oba Of Lagos (Page 2)

Date: 06-04-2015 5:36 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- dannylourdes at 7-04-2015 03:56 AM (9 years ago)
The oba is simply a fool and he will die before the election. If he don't apologise to the igbos..  lagos is no man's land it belong to all nigerias with the igbos lagos will not be developed as it's now.. You own lagos indeed Bastard
Posted: at 7-04-2015 03:56 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- juicypac777 at 7-04-2015 06:06 AM (9 years ago)
Watch this so called oba die before the election. Yeye man. Yoruba is the most useless tribe in Nigeria. KILL A YORUBA MAN BEFORE YOU KILL A SNAKE.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 06:06 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 7-04-2015 07:09 AM (9 years ago)
Their way those yoruba people
Posted: at 7-04-2015 07:09 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 7-04-2015 08:57 AM (9 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 7-04-2015 08:57 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Deprince3 at 7-04-2015 09:45 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Stephen Adeoshun on  6-04-2015 08:16 PM
Is the catholic church only for the Igbos. Why is the catholic church coming out to defend a tribe.

OLODO THE ONLY THAT WILL KILL YOU PEOPLE IS THE HATE OF YOUR FELLOW HUMAN JUST BECAUSE OF HIS TRIBE, WE'RE FIGHTING RACIST IN OTHER COUNTRIES WHY YOU PEOPLE EMBRACE TRIBALISM AT HOME, JDPC IS A BODY IN CATHOLIC CHURCH FIGHTING FOR PEACE AND JUSTICE FOR EVERYBODY AROUND THE WORLD, IF YOU HAVE ONE INJUSTICE MELTED ON YOU GO AND MEET THEM IRRESPECTIVE OF YOUR TRIBE OR RELIGION THEY WILL TAKE THE CASE UP TO COURT TO FIGHT FOR YOUR JUSTICE. DON'T STAY HERE AND TALK WHAT YOU DON'T KNOW.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 09:45 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deprince3 at 7-04-2015 09:50 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: TammyA on  6-04-2015 10:48 PM
I am sick and tired of Igbos shouting tribalism when Lagos has been your umbrella for decades. Why do you like to reap where you did not sow? At this point, nobody has the freaking time to appeal to you to behave......lagoon straight....Keep calling Akiolu dog or monkey Oba, it's not gonna help.

ONE THING STUPID YOU DON'T KNOW IS WEN IT WILL HAPPEN EVEN THE OBA OR WHAT EVER HIS FREAK NAME IS WILL NOT BE SPAIRED , IF FIGHT START IN LAGOS TODAY IT WILL EFFECT BOTH YORUBA AND IGBOS. SO GET DA phyuk UP. IGBOS HAVE INVESTED HEAVILY IN LAGOS AND THEY CANNOT FOLD THEIR HANDS AND WATCH IT DESTROY JUST LIKE THAT IF YOU LIKE BE OBA OR WHAT EVER.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 09:50 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 7-04-2015 09:53 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Stephen Adeoshun on  6-04-2015 08:16 PM
Is the catholic church only for the Igbos. Why is the catholic church coming out to defend a tribe.

You should be asking yourself if Lagos is for the Yoruba's only. By the way, is there anything like Lagosians? Every Yoruba person in Lagos has got a root. If we should follow history, its even Edo/Benin people that should be called Lagosian's not Oba Rilwan that his birth root can be traced to Osogbo.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 09:53 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- factfinding at 7-04-2015 11:20 AM (9 years ago)
Stephen Adeoshun (11Is the catholic church only for the Igbos. Why is the catholic church coming out to defend a tribe.
=======================================================================================
you could not understand what the Catholic church is saying here simply because your an IDIOT  together with your so called oba, if the so called oba and his supporters think they can survive in Nigeria without Igbos, let them support BIARA cause for freedom, that is if they think they will survive if IGBOS pulled out of Nigeria.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 11:20 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 7-04-2015 11:27 AM (9 years ago)
TammyA (71) Newbie  I am sick and tired of Igbos shouting tribalism when Lagos has been your umbrella for decades. Why do you like to reap where you did not sow? At this point, nobody has the freaking time to appeal to you to behave......lagoon straight....Keep calling Akiolu dog or monkey Oba, it's not gonna help.
==============================================================================================================

And who is this imbecile talking? you and your family will soon be found dead in that lagoon wait and see, you and your so-called madman oba my ass think you can survive Nigeria if IGBOS pulled out of Nigeria?  then support the Biafra cause for freedom that will show you don't need igbos to survive big MORON.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 11:27 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 7-04-2015 11:42 AM (9 years ago)
Let's all vote PDP as b4 and shame the self acclaim "god" of Lagos
Posted: at 7-04-2015 11:42 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DKING1 at 7-04-2015 12:04 PM (9 years ago)
@ TAMMY....FOOL LIKE YOU. WHAT DO YOU KNOW?
Posted: at 7-04-2015 12:04 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- KingPharoah at 7-04-2015 12:39 PM (9 years ago)
The foundation of Evil, a representation of a people indeed.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 12:39 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elobiz20012 at 7-04-2015 02:26 PM (9 years ago)
 dollypiper (484) YOUR VERY STUPPID,YOU DONT KNOW YOUR SELF
Posted: at 7-04-2015 02:26 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lisabi at 7-04-2015 02:33 PM (9 years ago)
Am not in support of what Oba said, but you people should caution IFEANYI UBAH, TAN and the NDIGBOS. Lagos belongs to Lagosian. Benin and Delta can never tolerate what IGBOS are doing in Lagos. Everybody useful for each other.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 02:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freeway001 at 7-04-2015 04:01 PM (9 years ago)
The leader of Nigeria Catholic Church is an ibo man. So forget story.
I ve said it b4 and i will say it again what anyone cant practice in any ibo land must not be tolerated in any yoruba, Edo and Hausas vicinity  simple. WE WANT AMBODE 4 BETTERMENT OF LAGOS. join us or die in our deepest  Lagoon.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 04:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 7-04-2015 04:08 PM (9 years ago)
Second choice move to ENUGUN.   You want biafra but building houses and  remaining in Lagos what an hypocritical gesture.
Posted: at 7-04-2015 04:08 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nickdevine at 7-04-2015 07:52 PM (9 years ago)
TammyA (71)
Newbie (m) | 20 hrs ago #

I am sick and tired of Igbos shouting tribalism when Lagos has been your umbrella for decades. Why do you like to reap where you did not sow? At this point, nobody has the freaking time to appeal to you to behave......lagoon straight....Keep calling Akiolu dog or monkey Oba, it's not gonna help.

FROM YOUR COMMENT I KNOW YOUR TYPE, YOU ARE SOMEONE WHO DOESNT HAVE LEVEL IN LIFE, YOU ARE A LAGOS STREET THIEF... FUK U AND UR ASS HOLE OBA....WHO D phyuk IS UR OBA...CHEAP FUKING GUYS....
Posted: at 7-04-2015 07:52 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- PoliticxGuru at 18-08-2015 06:25 PM (8 years ago)
make una leave dis idiot alone jor
Posted: at 18-08-2015 06:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 21-08-2015 04:29 AM (8 years ago)
Oba na star now...
Posted: at 21-08-2015 04:29 AM (8 years ago) | Hero