SAD! Popular Movie Producer, Kunle Afolayan Curses Igbos Out Publicly On Twitter

Date: 06-04-2015 9:59 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
[1] 2 3 4
- at 6-04-2015 09:59 PM (9 years ago)

That's the bad thing about people in authority bashing a particular tribe, ethnic/religious group, others will think it's okay to do same. Respected Nollywood film maker and actor Kunle Afolayan took to twitter a few hours ago to blame the 'Igbos' for piracy in Nigeria. He even went as far as saying 'may God strike all of you'. Sad! After some Nigerians dragged him over hot coals, he apologized. See the tweets below..

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 6-04-2015 09:59 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TammyA at 6-04-2015 10:14 PM (9 years ago)
I don't blame Kunle at all. Igbos you need to talk to yourselves. You cannot continue to reap where you do not sow and expect people to keep quiet all in the name of tribalism. How much of that are you practicing? If any other tribe exerts influence on your land, you will, the person will disappear. You do not respect lives. What the heck is wrong with you freaking people? I am so upset with you wanting to take over the entire nation, and if anyone complains, you cry tribalism. Igbo indigenes win political positions in Lagos, can we say the same in your Igboland? We are no longer in the 1830s; to whom much is given, so much is expected. If Lagos is too much for you, please go back to Aba and Onitsha. Xoxo!
Posted: at 6-04-2015 10:14 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- orji1234 at 6-04-2015 10:30 PM (9 years ago)
Devide this country and yoruba say no. Why blaiming the igbos?
Posted: at 6-04-2015 10:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 6-04-2015 10:33 PM (9 years ago)
YORUBA WILL ALWAYS BE YORUBA NO MATTER HOW EXPOSED AND EDUCATED HE/SHE CAN BE
THEY ARE FOOLS, VAGABONDS
Posted: at 6-04-2015 10:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 6-04-2015 10:35 PM (9 years ago)
WHO KNOW THIS MAN?
NO BE BABA ALAWO MOVIE HE DEY ACT?
WETIN CONCERNS IGBOS WITH YORUBA MOVIES?
OMO BULUKU
Posted: at 6-04-2015 10:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gold777 at 6-04-2015 10:36 PM (9 years ago)
TammyA I pity u thinking
Posted: at 6-04-2015 10:36 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dollypiper at 6-04-2015 10:40 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: TammyA on  6-04-2015 10:14 PM
I don't blame Kunle at all. Igbos you need to talk to yourselves. You cannot continue to reap where you do not sow and expect people to keep quiet all in the name of tribalism. How much of that are you practicing? If any other tribe exerts influence on your land, you will, the person will disappear. You do not respect lives. What the heck is wrong with you freaking people? I am so upset with you wanting to take over the entire nation, and if anyone complains, you cry tribalism. Igbo indigenes win political positions in Lagos, can we say the same in your Igboland? We are no longer in the 1830s; to whom much is given, so much is expected. If Lagos is too much for you, please go back to Aba and Onitsha. Xoxo!
Don't mind them...... one minute they will say up Biafra,  the second minute, they'll cry about tribalism, are they the only ones ? ...Just some weeks ago 3 Igbo people became reps in Lagos ... not even a show of appreciation, but rather they came out immediately on social media to curse out yorubas for voting out Jonathan... they continue to do things they will not even take from anybody else in their own land  and expect everyone to fold their arms....can anybody try what they are trying in Igbo land ? What was the stand of Igbos when Asari threatened to destroy Yoruba land. ...did they see anything wrong in his statements, now the table is turned they are now crying wolf.
Posted: at 6-04-2015 10:40 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 6-04-2015 10:43 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on  6-04-2015 10:33 PM
YORUBA WILL ALWAYS BE YORUBA NO MATTER HOW EXPOSED AND EDUCATED HE/SHE CAN BE
THEY ARE FOOLS, VAGABONDS
And what about the Igbos ? NYANMIRI idiots
Posted: at 6-04-2015 10:43 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vimak at 6-04-2015 10:55 PM (9 years ago)
Just watching
Posted: at 6-04-2015 10:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 6-04-2015 11:10 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: TammyA on  6-04-2015 10:14 PM

Very well said .... May God continue to bless U̶̲̥̅̊ with more wisdom ..... They can never be one citizen in this country ...besides NO more Biafra again .... Biafra will never exist .... They are ungrateful element ........ don't mind them ....
Posted: at 6-04-2015 11:10 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 6-04-2015 11:14 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  6-04-2015 10:40 PM
Don't mind them...... one minute they will say up Biafra,  the second minute, they'll cry about tribalism, are they the only ones ? ...Just some weeks ago 3 Igbo people became reps in Lagos ... not even a show of appreciation, but rather they came out immediately on social media to curse out yorubas for voting out Jonathan... they continue to do things they will not even take from anybody else in their own land  and expect everyone to fold their arms....can anybody try what they are trying in Igbo land ? What was the stand of Igbos when Asari threatened to destroy Yoruba land. ...did they see anything wrong in his statements, now the table is turned they are now crying wolf.

My dear .... Abeg don't mind ...they are irrelevant people ...... All they is to shout up and down ..... They are just like empty barren ...... They are just claiming who they are nt ......... They will continue to remain last and bottom in every tin .....Yeye people .......
Posted: at 6-04-2015 11:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toniwiseman at 6-04-2015 11:15 PM (9 years ago)
USELESS AND HOPELESS YORUBA MOVIE PRODUCER, DEVIL DESTROY U N UR POOR QUALITY MOVIES, IDIOT
Posted: at 6-04-2015 11:15 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- femjay at 6-04-2015 11:15 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dollypiper on  6-04-2015 10:40 PM

My dear .... Abeg don't mind ...they are irrelevant people ...... All they is to shout up and down ..... They are just like empty barren ...... They are just claiming what  they are nt ......... They will continue to remain last and bottom in every tin .....Yeye people .......

Posted: at 6-04-2015 11:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 6-04-2015 11:19 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 6-04-2015 11:19 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- femjay at 6-04-2015 11:24 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: toni on  6-04-2015 11:15 PM
USELESS AND HOPELESS YORUBA MOVIE PRODUCER, DEVIL DESTROY U N UR POOR QUALITY MOVIES, IDIOT

Look at this swine ....... thank God  he produces  poor quality movie why did you (igbos ) ve to pirate it ...... You must be myopic idiot for saying that ....... Go and produce  ur good quality movie ..... Ibos should  stop pirating people handwork again ........  You are nt born  with sense at all .... ..... You are ABSYMALLY HOPELESS
Posted: at 6-04-2015 11:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zauber at 6-04-2015 11:31 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin Igbos go home and stop self blaming. you all should go home. we have Biafra.
Posted: at 6-04-2015 11:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dollypiper at 6-04-2015 11:31 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: femjay on  6-04-2015 11:15 PM
My dear .... Abeg don't mind ...they are irrelevant people ...... All they is to shout up and down ..... They are just like empty barren ...... They are just claiming what  they are nt ......... They will continue to remain last and bottom in every tin .....Yeye people .......

I tire o bro
Posted: at 6-04-2015 11:31 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 6-04-2015 11:36 PM (9 years ago)
No matter how educated a yoruba person is their mentality still remain the same with that of uneducated ones. Sorry case
Posted: at 6-04-2015 11:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 6-04-2015 11:37 PM (9 years ago)
Sorry man
Posted: at 6-04-2015 11:37 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- femjay at 6-04-2015 11:47 PM (9 years ago)
Honestly speaking Kunle Afolayan is saying the truth and the fact . Even the igbos know this , we all see them , that's their business , piracy business ....God heal ou land .....

Later you will hear the igbos shouting abd screaming they own nolly wood , they are creator of nollywood , they dominate nollywood, yet they are the one killing the same nollywood with high volume of PIRACY ....

I love the igbos but they ve caused so many troubles , I 'm nt a bigot but let's face reality ,igbos are industrious but they just don't get it . I don't understand them , especially the ones that are nt born in Lagos

Don't quote me _____ Just read and break a leg .....
Posted: at 6-04-2015 11:47 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

5. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

8. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

9. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

10. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

13. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

14. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

15. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

16. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

17. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model