Little Johnny

Date: 13-04-2015 11:47 am (9 years ago) | Author: Stanley Theo
- at 13-04-2015 11:47 AM (9 years ago)
Little johnny was in the class and the Teacher announced that they were going to try something different to help everyone get to know each other a little better and to help with their spelling. She explained,''i want you to stand up and give us the occupation of your father,spell it and say one thing he would give us all if he was here today.

First student raised her hand to volunteer ''Alabi'' the teacher said ''you may go first''

Alabi replied '' my father is a banket '' B-A-N-K-E-R'' and if he was here today,he will give us all a shiny new penny.

The teacher said ''very nice alabi'' who want to go next?

Jossy stod up '' my father is a baker ''B-A-K-E-R'' and if he was here today,he would give us all a freshly baked cookie''

'very good' the teacher told jossy.  zeigbo was next. My father is an accountant. A-k, no wait... A-C-K no,  Emm Emm.. A-K-O..

Before he could attempt to spell it once more,the Teacher cut him off and told him to sit back down nd think about it for a while when he thought he knew how to spell it,he could stand back up and try.

Little johnny raised his hand in excitement. Johnny said ''my father is a bookee. ''B-O-O-K-E-E''. And if he was here today,he will give us all 20:1  odd zeigbo will never be able to spell accountant.

One night,as couple lays down for bed,the husband starts rubbing his wife's arm. The wife turns over and say's ''i'm sorry honey,i've got a gynecologist appointment tomorrow and i want to stay fresh. The husband rejected  turns over.

A few minutes later,he rolls back and taps his wife again. '' Do you have a dentist appointment tomorrow too?

A hot looking blond walks into a casino and wanders up to one of the craps table. She looks at the two table handlers and says '' i want to bet $25,000 dollers. It's all the money i have. The only request is that i play Private as i have found that this provides me the most luck at winning. The two men agreed and watch anxiously as the woman unbuttons her blouse,removes it and then removes her bra. She puts the money down on the table and rolls the dice.  As the dice stopped,sge starts jumping up and down screaming ,'' I WON, I WON, I WON!  she gathers her money put the chips in her bag,pulls on her shirt and walks out.

The two men  at d table (jossy nd zeigbo)  look at each other. Jossy asked zeigbo.. ,'' so what did she roll? Zeigbo says '' i thought you were watching''

A sexy woman walks up to a counter and motions the bartender over. She starts to run her fingers through his hair and ask to speak to the manager.
The bartender replies ''sorry,the manager is out'' can i help u?

By this time the woman has run her fingers over his face and in his mouth where the horny bartender is gently sucking on them. She says'' you sure he isn't here?

The bartender mumbles through her fingers,''yes,he's out for another 2hours.  Are you sure there is nothing i can do to help? The woman then says ''Oh,i only wanted to tell him there's no toilet paper or soap in the ladies toilets.

Shout out to all ladies and gent who always come to Naijapals to read jokes,confessions,have fun and had good laugh but has no ID. You guys are still the best. Cheeers!

Posted: at 13-04-2015 11:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 13-04-2015 08:15 PM (9 years ago)

Hahahaha Laff make me shout little yeye

Posted: at 13-04-2015 08:15 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- franel at 16-04-2015 12:17 PM (9 years ago)
Yep, its good for everyone to end his/her day with laughter everyday. There are some old jokes here that can make your day if you cant afford streaming online.

Posted: at 16-04-2015 12:17 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 16-04-2015 03:33 PM (9 years ago)
 ok tanks for the info

Posted: at 16-04-2015 03:33 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 17-04-2015 06:37 AM (9 years ago)
but why?

Posted: at 17-04-2015 06:37 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 17-04-2015 02:43 PM (9 years ago)
o di very necessary!

Posted: at 17-04-2015 02:43 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 17-04-2015 02:49 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 16-04-2015 03:33 PM
ok tanks for the info
Seriously, I was in the cinema laughing at one comedy show. Suddenly, a man behind me gave me an unfriendly hot slap at my back that it is not funny. Chai! WTH!! I quickly relocate myself 'cos the next one might be on my head.

Posted: at 17-04-2015 02:49 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 20-04-2015 03:52 PM (9 years ago)
nice poster a.l
Posted: at 20-04-2015 03:52 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- rakelly at 20-04-2015 04:57 PM (9 years ago)
Gift bring that chair make I sit down read this paper
Posted: at 20-04-2015 04:57 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 20-04-2015 10:46 PM (9 years ago)
u can stand and read the paper too Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-04-2015 10:46 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- rakelly at 22-04-2015 02:29 PM (9 years ago)
my leg go pain me ooo
make u no wicked
oya bring the chair
Posted: at 22-04-2015 02:29 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 23-04-2015 04:39 AM (9 years ago)
Rakelly come make I lap u

Posted: at 23-04-2015 04:39 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 25-04-2015 06:44 PM (9 years ago)
Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 25-04-2015 06:44 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 26-04-2015 08:09 AM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 26-04-2015 08:09 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 30-05-2015 08:47 PM (8 years ago)
lapper

Posted: at 30-05-2015 08:47 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 1-06-2015 04:50 AM (8 years ago)
wetin concern u inside wetin no concern u?

Posted: at 1-06-2015 04:50 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 2-06-2015 09:57 AM (8 years ago)
why u wan lap aboki wife Huh?

Posted: at 2-06-2015 09:57 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 2-06-2015 05:29 PM (8 years ago)
the aboki thing no dey work and na me dey service the woman....still e no concern u,,,why u dey put ur mouth for dia?

Posted: at 2-06-2015 05:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- justmak at 3-06-2015 09:32 AM (8 years ago)
this is an upcoming madness,rakelly bring d truck sharp! sharp ziegbo ready your chain and koboko holyghost meet them for yabaleft its an emergency biko! b4 it's too l8t

Posted: at 3-06-2015 09:32 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 4-06-2015 05:34 AM (8 years ago)
but why?

Posted: at 4-06-2015 05:34 AM (8 years ago) | Hero